Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 196
  1. #61
    bloodhacker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    what do u mean?
    this is only for mp to unlock things
    lolbie, can you PLEASE add the Time played editor again, because If I get reported, they will look @ Prestige, EXP etc. and and time played, cuz I've reseted everything a few days ago now i'm prestige 6 with 15m playtime lol xD
    Is this possible?

  2. #62
    Happy2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wish you would add the function to alter the time played again!
    Another function i would love to see, is: "Get current" - so it tells you what your current values are.

    Besides that.. Awesome program! Thanks!

  3. #63
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    To fix the 1 kill kick glitch just hack tokens and buy double xp from the prestige store that should fix it !!!
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    Ozzy2005 (11-26-2011)

  5. #64
    owned4ursake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    To fix the 1 kill kick glitch just hack tokens and buy double xp from the prestige store that should fix it !!!
    I tried this, it didn't work for me :S

  6. #65
    lucas-2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by physx26 View Post
    it works but I think I'm banned because when I shot someone, the connection is lost :/

    sry for englsih i'm french
    Youre are not banned its just a glitch you can fix it by hacking you to prestige tokens and then by Double xp... -token hack is also included in this hack

    Sorry for bad english
    Last edited by lolbie; 11-26-2011 at 03:33 AM.

  7. #66
    Ozzy2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    To fix the 1 kill kick glitch just hack tokens and buy double xp from the prestige store that should fix it !!!
    You were right - Many thanks! The problem with the 1 kill kick glitch is resolved now! It work perfect now without kick!
    (Simply Go to the prestige store and buy either double xp's !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

  8. #67
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Ozzy2005 View Post
    You were right - Many thanks! The problem with the 1 kill kick glitch is resolved now! It work perfect now without kick!
    (Simply Go to the prestige store and buy either double xp's !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
    I am glad it worked

    -have fun
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  9. #68
    Locke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bergen, Norway
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice work there, dude

  10. #69
    tl1987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Sorry for being daft, but what does the "experience list" button do?

  11. #70
    Abrantes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi,
    first, thanks for this tool. I used it to unlock all weapons, i dont want to prestige hack.

    But the tool as a bug i think and i messed up with the number of weapons custom classes. the firt time i run this tool i set for 15 custom classes, wen i wen in game to select my weapon class the column was going up and down like an elevator as i move the mouse over those classes, i didnt like that :S. Then i tryied to set only 10 classes but always get those 15 classes in game to select :S

    Is there any way to roolback the changes i made? Thanks in advance!

  12. #71
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Abrantes View Post
    hi,
    first, thanks for this tool. I used it to unlock all weapons, i dont want to prestige hack.

    But the tool as a bug i think and i messed up with the number of weapons custom classes. the firt time i run this tool i set for 15 custom classes, wen i wen in game to select my weapon class the column was going up and down like an elevator as i move the mouse over those classes, i didnt like that :S. Then i tryied to set only 10 classes but always get those 15 classes in game to select :S

    Is there any way to roolback the changes i made? Thanks in advance!
    you need to choose a number between 1 and 10
    if you choose 10 you get + 10 classes so 15

    you need to choose 4 then
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  13. #72
    Abrantes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    you need to choose a number between 1 and 10
    if you choose 10 you get + 10 classes so 15

    you need to choose 4 then
    i already done that. I choosed 5, and in lobbby that was correct, but in game when i select a class always apears the 15 classes that i set in the first time :S

    how can i reset weapons classes to default?

  14. #73
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Abrantes View Post
    i already done that. I choosed 5, and in lobbby that was correct, but in game when i select a class always apears the 15 classes that i set in the first time :S

    how can i reset weapons classes to default?
    hack yourself to 10th prestige then do a full reset and hack your lvl back and it should be normal?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  15. #74
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @Jorndel so if you do in steps everyday you wont have high chance banned
    and if one day one prestige u get higher chance banned?
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  16. #75
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @TheMaskedOne

    I think that you don't get banned at all for using rank hacks
    because I still didn't got any banned person here
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Modern Warfare 2 for free?
    By jawa1802 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 02:44 PM
  2. [Solved]How do i get Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 for free pc
    By whiteninjaa in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 05:32 AM
  3. Trading Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 For MPGH VIP
    By thekung83 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 10:46 AM
  4. [UPDATE]Modern Warfare 2 for Crossfire
    By thepointman13 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 07:15 AM
  5. Free Modern Warfare 2 for PC
    By JustinFatalx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 09:34 AM