Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 75 of 75
  1. #61
    HighEnDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Vivalavakich View Post
    its normal, that my crosshair shakes in mw3? in full and windowed mode the same problem. uncomfortable... and how can i change QS script to another button? not middle but mouse..

    yes ne other mouse button would not be bad, it is better komich middle mouse button with the right mouse button because it can always un asschalten to change please would really nice plss: (

  2. #62
    Breach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    The crosshairs should not 'shake', but they will 'flicker'. It's the nature of the beast.

    As far as remapping the buttons, you can map it to extra buttons on your mouse, such as X1 and X2, but I would advise against mapping to your standard mouse buttons. There are times and weapons that you will want to use those buttons without the QS.

    You can find mapping help in the documentation of AutoHotKey or in thier community forums.

  3. #63
    HighEnDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Breach View Post
    The crosshairs should not 'shake', but they will 'flicker'. It's the nature of the beast.

    As far as remapping the buttons, you can map it to extra buttons on your mouse, such as X1 and X2, but I would advise against mapping to your standard mouse buttons. There are times and weapons that you will want to use those buttons without the QS.

    You can find mapping help in the documentation of AutoHotKey or in thier community forums.

    can I please make one for one sribt meien mous've got a razor deathadder for the side buttons

    or ask for the right sript for mw2 have down loaded for mous wheel but would like one right mouse sricpt is so unusual middle mouse

  4. #64
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by HighEnDx View Post
    can I please make one for one sribt meien mous've got a razor deathadder for the side buttons

    or ask for the right sript for mw2 have down loaded for mous wheel but would like one right mouse sricpt is so unusual middle mouse
    Code:
    F1::suspend
    return
    
    $Rbutton::
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Rbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 250
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 255
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }
    Umad bro?

  5. #65
    HighEnDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Horsedick.mpeg View Post
    Code:
    F1::suspend
    return
    
    $Rbutton::
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Rbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 250
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 255
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }


    thanks thanks thank thanks

  6. #66
    AQW PRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    nice awsome love it

  7. #67
    gustavm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi. Thanks for sharing this.

    Can you show the QS script source code (not compiled), please? So I could make changes to another games.

  8. #68
    alexprime12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am behind you!
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    /Deleted post*

    *I couldn't deleted my post so I just wrote it.
    Last edited by alexprime12; 12-26-2011 at 08:27 PM.

  9. #69
    Grumbly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    The qsing gpart doesnt work XD

  10. #70
    jimyall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Nothing happened when i pressed the middle mouse. Do i need to set up the hotkey for the game? What did i do wrong? Im playing with win mode (no border)

  11. #71
    Waters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    F1::suspend
    return

    $Rbutton::
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Rbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {Shift Down}
    sleep 250
    MouseClick,left
    send {Shift Up}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {Shift Down}
    sleep 255
    MouseClick,left
    send {Shift Up}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }
    This is a slightly different script that may improve your accuracy. Good luck!

  12. #72
    B.mC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not working

  13. #73
    121314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    thanks!!!
    the best QS program i tried,98% accuracy if use with external crosshair.

  14. #74
    supanoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Eating icecream
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Is it possible in any way to change the middle mouse button to something else ?
    Last edited by supanoob; 02-09-2012 at 03:45 AM.
    Hey!

  15. #75
    ondroxs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do u change the Qs hot key?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW2 Auto-QuickScope v2 [Updated 5th August]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 456
    Last Post: 08-21-2011, 02:51 AM
  2. Auto-QuickScope Customising Tutorial
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 06:26 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Quickscope program?
    By michael_sj123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 07:41 AM
  4. Auto Enter program.
    By juanrineytor in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 08:36 PM
  5. [Release] Auto-Tap Program
    By aswhooper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 05:54 PM