Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 82
  1. #16
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    To launch the trainer, MW3 single player must be launched first. since there some address auto detection. A process detection will be added later. About theme, I dunno what kind of theme your talking about =S, this is the standard visual from Visual Studios 2010.

  2. #17
    RyanH100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    527
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Blah
    Add part of the code to this. I dont trust it

  3. #18
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /approved
    but you really should make a button for the address scanner

    or a timer so it will look if mw3 is up
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  4. #19
    Halol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I cant open the program it closes when i do

  5. #20
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    please read thread, MW3 requires to be opened first.

  6. #21
    sturmhaube65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MW3 singleplayer is crashed when hack is open.

  7. #22
    zune929's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Karlsruhe
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Bored
    apply cheats works for me but the rest dont (and yes the hack finds my wave and rank adresses, it just dont change if i edit ) if u fix it then it will be a really nice progr

  8. #23
    DARKLiUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nope, Yoghurt, Nigeria
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Man, im starting the wave and i put on the trainer and when put level 50 and apply xp it closes and in console says excedd number of script im using Windows 7 64 bits no SP

  9. #24
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    My game crashes too, hope you can fix.

  10. #25
    DARKLiUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nope, Yoghurt, Nigeria
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    btw Cheats works perfect but wave editor and XP doesnt works this is the error
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    hack.png  


  11. #26
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    As im currently noticing, 2 of the 7 cheats doesnt work. The XP and Wave editor. I shall fix it as well as adding a process detector so it can scan if iw5sp.exe is opened

  12. #27
    gucosta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    hack XP not Work

  13. #28
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by DARKLiUS View Post
    btw Cheats works perfect but wave editor and XP doesnt works this is the error
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    As im currently noticing, 2 of the 7 cheats doesnt work. The XP and Wave editor. I shall fix it as well as adding a process detector so it can scan if iw5sp.exe is opened
    Read above.



  14. #29
    Kevin Loke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can't open even i select to run on admin

    Running Windows 7 with net frame installed

  15. #30
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    After Re-testing tonight, I noticed that the one that cause the game to crash is mostly the XP Hack. Note that before testing, I did completely shut down my computer for more than 12 hours, Exited other processes before running MW3 to make sure it's assigned to a different memory address.

    Test Results:

    -Wave Editor -> Working
    -XP Hack -> Make Game To Crash
    -All Cheats Button -> Working


    *EDIT*

    Never mind. Armour, Wave Editor and XP doesnt always work. Time To Fix! =3
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 12-15-2011 at 09:55 PM.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Mw3 Calyptus Trainer (Beta Version)
    By akke92 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 12:14 PM
  2. [Solved] Having a problem with Minecraft Alpha version
    By MrSizeman in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 10:25 AM
  3. [Outdated] M-efti's MW3 SP Trainer Beta 8/11
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 05:45 AM
  4. KingDDD's Trainer ##BETA## *(Build:15963)*
    By KingDDD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 01:17 PM
  5. [Release] Mini teat Trainer!!!!
    By Titanium Gold in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 09:01 PM

Tags for this Thread