Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 175
  1. #151
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AaronIronmanS View Post
    is there a way to do stuff like this on aan xbox do you know?
    go take a look over here Console Game Hacking - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking

    @skeletonmage

    hmm strange
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  2. #152
    skeletonmage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Anything else required for it to work? Does this happen on your PC too, or is it just mine? If yes, I'd just try it somewhen later on my brother's computer.

  3. #153
    jwin16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    all weapon lvl 31 doesn't works for these weapons: PKP Pecheneg, MK46 and M60E4

  4. #154
    skeletonmage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Ah, then it might only be those weapons. Only tested it with MK46 and M60E4. Sorry for undetailed description :P
    I just realized that the program also gives me an exception if I press "All weapons lvl 31".

  5. #155
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skeletonmage View Post
    Ah, then it might only be those weapons. Only tested it with MK46 and M60E4. Sorry for undetailed description :P
    I just realized that the program also gives me an exception if I press "All weapons lvl 31".
    Yeah, it's a address mistake.
    But this will be updated soon.
    So keep tight.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #156
    Agito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Will there be an option to change kill count, K/D? Because it doesnt match up with the score all that nicely I am not hacking to prestige lvl 10 im just slightly boosting my lvl-up'ing, but still.

  7. #157
    dennissomeone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey look everyone, for some reason once you get like 6-8 weapons Max LvL then the program stops LvLing weapons, could you please explain this to me.

  8. #158
    panz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks! And may I ask who the girl is in your profile pic.?

    Edit: Yeah, the weapon level for snipers and LMGs don't work.
    Last edited by panz0r; 12-31-2011 at 09:52 PM. Reason: Added Info

  9. #159
    DreamAce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bulgaria
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Guys help please i have a problem when i run as admin COD MW3 go to barracks and i click Alt+tab then i open the trainer same at admin and i click something and it says me "Open MW3 or re-open te program."
    Please Help
    Thank u !

  10. #160
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DreamAce View Post
    Guys help please i have a problem when i run as admin COD MW3 go to barracks and i click Alt+tab then i open the trainer same at admin and i click something and it says me "Open MW3 or re-open te program."
    Please Help
    Thank u !
    Well, I can think of 1 thing you need to do to check if this is a problem.

    Open your task manager and start MW3.
    And when you have MW3 up and running go to your task manager and see if you can find MW3 in the Process list.
    The MW3 process name should be iw5mp.exe
    If you can't find it. then you have wrong game or you have done something wrong..

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  11. #161
    DreamAce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bulgaria
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Hm I tried. I have that process and im sure that's the game i want to open I think i have to patch the game or something !? I dont know.

  12. #162
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DreamAce View Post
    Hm I tried. I have that process and im sure that's the game i want to open I think i have to patch the game or something !? I dont know.
    I think that you opened single player
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  13. #163
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    I think that you opened single player
    Yep, he did

    @lolbie

    BTW, the girl in your image is: Emily Scott
    Just some google skills needed
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-01-2012 at 08:07 AM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    panz0r (01-01-2012)

  15. #164
    panz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Shit, what if you had the program running while in a match? I went to Barracks, did the leveling stuff, then forgot to close the program and went into matches =\

  16. #165
    SamoanRattlr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how did you get 15 custom classes?

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Modern Warfare 3 Unlocker for 1.4.368
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 11:04 AM
  2. [Patched] Modern warfare 3 Unlocker for version 1.4.364
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 08:48 PM
  3. Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 keys for $35
    By Lynn in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 04:10 PM
  4. Looking for Modern Warfare 2 Unlock Everything Hack Glitch pc
    By SkylineGTO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:27 PM
  5. Modern warfare 2 unlock titles and emblems
    By tomdalfsen in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:01 AM