Page 16 of 21 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 302
  1. #226
    rquao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    621
    yeh i play in windowed with no borders, Just crashes, il give it a go with other settings see if that makes a dif

  2. #227
    zayadur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I used it, now how do I revert everything back? I entered 0 for 5 classes, which seemed to work in the class editing menu, but in game, I have 15 classes, 10 of them I don't even want.

  3. #228
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zayadur View Post
    I used it, now how do I revert everything back? I entered 0 for 5 classes, which seemed to work in the class editing menu, but in game, I have 15 classes, 10 of them I don't even want.
    I suggest to prestige to 10 and level 81 ( So you can prestige.)

    And use the Reset stats option.
    And then cahnge your stuff back to as you had it before. (Write down what you had )

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #229
    realowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by zayadur View Post
    I used it, now how do I revert everything back? I entered 0 for 5 classes, which seemed to work in the class editing menu, but in game, I have 15 classes, 10 of them I don't even want.
    enter 1 or 2 and check it then. for me it works and saves my changes.

  5. #230
    movefaster65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by TeamDarkness View Post
    Youre Wrong ! This will NOT Update Leaderboard Time , only the Playtime in Barracks! Everything else is working & Updating to the Leaderboard
    I couldn´t agree more, sir :-D

    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    I suggest to prestige to 10 and level 81 ( So you can prestige.)

    And use the Reset stats option.
    And then cahnge your stuff back to as you had it before. (Write down what you had )
    Can´t we save the accounts anyhow? Did you find a way to do that? That would be a great option in a hack.

  6. #231
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by movefaster65 View Post
    I couldn´t agree more, sir :-D



    Can´t we save the accounts anyhow? Did you find a way to do that? That would be a great option in a hack.
    Yes, you can "save" the accounts. But no one as I know have done it.
    But yes, it's easy to do it. Just take ages

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #232
    movefaster65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    Yes, you can "save" the accounts. But no one as I know have done it.
    But yes, it's easy to do it. Just take ages
    So what is the answer? You know the way to save, but to save takes much time, or creating a tool to save would take much time and that is why nobody done it yet? If you know a way, why not doing exactly this in a tool. You finaly would be the first in creating something and no one would need to "flame" you. But pretending to be able to do that and not doing it because of "blah blah" is.... whatever...

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to movefaster65 For This Useful Post:

    mattiemalsch (01-05-2012),realowner (01-05-2012)

  9. #233
    realowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    that is a good idea. @Jorndel go for it. Now you can proof, you are not just a leecher and drama queen.

  10. #234
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by realowner View Post
    that is a good idea. @Jorndel go for it. Now you can proof, you are not just a leecher and drama queen.
    Well, then I will do something agains what I said.
    That I won't release any programs in MW3 Section.
    And why do I have to prove something?
    If you can't read. I kinda siad like 5 times.

    FIX*
    Most of the programs here in MW3 section by me are created to help less known people that don't know how to use CE or other hacking tools.
    And I just took the released source(s) that was posted and made it into a program.
    And I gave credits to the rightful poster.
    And that have been something I have done for a time.
    GIVING CREDITS.
    *Fix End

    Well, you just need a class with an read byte/int value.
    And then store and int/byte value to an textfile or so.
    And when you will load it again. you just load the textfile and your done.
    And that is the way I know off.

    And find the offsets for each value.
    That is just something I don't have patient nor time to do.
    And why would I do this?

    I did make the other stuff for the MPGH MW3 Users.
    But thanks to some. I don't see why I should.

    Have a nice day.

    EDIT:
    Also, may I ask why you post almost right after or before the other guy above?
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-05-2012 at 09:51 AM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  11. #235
    realowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    omg, pal, who is supposed to read all this? it looks like a justification and if you need it, go on. but please let us go back to topic.

    @ALL
    Jorndel is not able to make a save tool for mw3. anybody who could or knows where to get such? it would be much appreciated :-D

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to realowner For This Useful Post:

    mattiemalsch (01-05-2012)

  13. #236
    mattiemalsch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Save tool for MW3 would be epic!

  14. #237
    Byrezzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking Help?

    Hm i set It once to Unlimited UAV but axx Took it off And i Dont know how i put it on or how To Re enable it Do i just press 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ? like do i go on my classes?
    barracks what?

  15. #238
    Byrezzeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Finally I figured it out You must press the right Number Keys lol

  16. #239
    realowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    yes, but only numeric 1 seems to blink. the other work even without blinking.

  17. #240
    Havok.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    What do you mean by save tool ? Program that would upload your stats to the server without playing a game ?

Page 16 of 21 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. My Steam Account! Cod: Mw3 Preordered - Lot's of Game
    By Inspiration © in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 06:40 PM
  2. CoD MW3?
    By Terio in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 09:13 PM
  3. [Release] COD 4 1.7 55 Level hack, all unlocked.
    By sweager in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-12-2011, 03:42 AM
  4. [Info] All levels and EXP needed for them
    By ropsu678 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 06:10 AM
  5. Reseting all stats and starting from rank 1
    By nate68 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 06:51 AM

Tags for this Thread