Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 139
  1. #76
    lutscher6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    which controls?? doesnt work too

  2. #77
    Byasuki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I remember a while ago I tried this and it didn't work but I set my controls to default... (Do NOT use hold down right button to ADS.)

    With them default this works amazingly, thank you to everybody who helped in making this.

  3. #78
    kekegenkai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    that place
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    But what exactly does it do? i don't quite understand. when i middle click, it just shoots and i supposed to middle click and right click at the same time?

  4. #79
    kahboosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't know if it was a coincidence but as soon as I executed this hack my antivirus picked up a virus and from then my comp has been stuffed.

  5. #80
    layne3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Angelic
    This tool is very helpful. Imagine the destruction you could cause with this and my crosshair (http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...r-updated.html)

    Aim with my crosshair and use this tool to shoot. Nice work

  6. #81
    hammer8232's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Chatty
    this dont WORK

  7. #82
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    It worked in survival, doesn't seem to work in multiplayer, tried different classes. It just noscopes
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  8. #83
    Jesssss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by JiggleRat View Post
    It worked in survival, doesn't seem to work in multiplayer, tried different classes. It just noscopes
    Set your right click to toggle not hold.. If you haven't already.

  9. #84
    zbw68973631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thx for sharing !!!

  10. #85
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    going to try this im finding it really hard to quickscope hope this helps lol thanks for helping us noobs

  11. #86
    BenitoWBAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i set controls to standard and still nothing happens,it just zoomes in if i just simply click the right mouse or uses equipment if i click middlemouse
    btw i dont have numpad on my laptop so i cant turn it on,does that mean that ppl without numpad cant use this script?
    and does the barett script mean that i have to use the barett with it?
    thx

  12. #87
    leinuo2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You should fix a problem. The .50 cal slots is mixed with the drag scopes.

  13. #88
    huntergbh's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Every time I use it my Mouse sensitivity goes nuts.

  14. #89
    KillTheHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I have a problem, everytime i shoot, my characters go in prown (don't know if it's the right word), is that normal ?

    Normal>crouch>prown ?

  15. #90
    JustTrollin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a Computer
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by KillTheHack View Post
    I have a problem, everytime i shoot, my characters go in prown (don't know if it's the right word), is that normal ?

    Normal>crouch>prown ?
    I believe it is spelled like so: Prone
    Languages that I know:
    Advanced Lua
    Intermediate C++
    Intermediate C#
    Intermediate PHP (Includes HTML/JS/CSS)

    Projects:

    Personal Website [1% Done] - Do EVERYTHING
    Thinking of other project ideas...

    Important Dates:
    11/6/11 - Joined MPGH
    4/11/12 - Returned to
    MPGH

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 43
    Last Post: 11-16-2011, 08:34 PM
  2. [Release] AA Profile Hack - CoD:MW2 (Updated 1-Dec-2009)
    By superheaven in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 05:05 AM
  3. [Release] MW2 Hack Project Beta 2 (Update Nov 20th)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 05:52 PM
  4. MW2 Status Update
    By gbitz in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 11:49 PM
  5. MW1 or MW2
    By why06 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-15-2009, 11:00 PM