Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 144
  1. #91
    skullol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    hey lobie, I can change my status separately? ex. tdm status, domination etc?

  2. #92
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skullol View Post
    hey lobie, I can change my status separately? ex. tdm status, domination etc?
    if you are often host you can do that easily
    to add this command in your iw5mp.cfg in players2 folder

    scr_tdm_score_kill 10000
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #93
    fazzou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've used it in a Barracks (it didn't work then) and I played a match without closing the program. Afraid that I'll be banned soon. :X

  4. #94
    zonk0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, thanks for keep the good work and for the releases but i won't use it
    Last edited by zonk0; 01-13-2012 at 10:23 PM.

  5. #95
    e1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a way to reset the challenges? I misclicked unlock challenges, but there was no such thing as an accept or ok button. I'm not talking about the emblems and titles, just the challenges, cause leveling up without challenges makes it quite hard and I do not want to lvl hack. Sry for this question but I'm a total noob

  6. #96
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by e1337 View Post
    is there a way to reset the challenges? I misclicked unlock challenges, but there was no such thing as an accept or ok button. I'm not talking about the emblems and titles, just the challenges, cause leveling up without challenges makes it quite hard and I do not want to lvl hack. Sry for this question but I'm a total noob
    Suppose I could make something for you.
    Unless you know how Cheat Engine Works

    EDIT:
    Looked here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...r-v2-beta.html
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-13-2012 at 08:15 AM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #97
    e1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ty @ Jorndel for the quick reply but somehow I can't figure out how to reset them. I just found a way to unlock them all with that tool. Same like with this one. Oh and I absolutely got no clue about CE, but I guess I could do it with a tut, tho I'd really appreciate it, if you could make one for me

  8. #98
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by e1337 View Post
    ty @ Jorndel for the quick reply but somehow I can't figure out how to reset them. I just found a way to unlock them all with that tool. Same like with this one. Oh and I absolutely got no clue about CE, but I guess I could do it with a tut, tho I'd really appreciate it, if you could make one for me
    Already done.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...ol-v1-0-a.html

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    e1337 (01-13-2012)

  10. #99
    skullol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post

    if you are often host you can do that easily
    to add this command in your iw5mp.cfg in players2 folder

    scr_tdm_score_kill 10000
    i cant find iw5mp.cfg in the players2 folder, i need create?

  11. #100
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skullol View Post
    i cant find iw5mp.cfg in the players2 folder, i need create?
    sorry it is
    configmp.cfg
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  12. #101
    skullol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    sorry it is
    configmp.cfg
    i put scr_tdm_score_kill "15000" but don't work

  13. #102
    honolulu boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    nice hack!!
    can you only set the hour in double xp or played time?
    Last edited by honolulu boy; 01-14-2012 at 03:30 PM.

  14. #103
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skullol View Post
    i put scr_tdm_score_kill "15000" but don't work
    you need to be host
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  15. #104
    smile286's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Actually I am very scared using some external programs because of VAC. After you launch the game, VAC module in downloaded in your %temp% directory. So, I have a question: does VAC Secure mode starts when you start the game itself or just when you actually have loaded a map and started playing?

  16. #105
    skullol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    how can I be host lolbie?

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Modern Warfare 3 Unlocker for 1.4.368
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 11:04 AM
  2. [Patched] Modern warfare 3 Unlocker for version 1.4.364
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 08:48 PM
  3. Xaris MultiTool v2 (NEW GUI and more)
    By xaris14 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 10:49 PM
  4. Looking for Modern Warfare 2 Unlock Everything Hack Glitch pc
    By SkylineGTO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:27 PM
  5. Modern warfare 2 unlock titles and emblems
    By tomdalfsen in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:01 AM