Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 144
  1. #106
    hang0330's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I accidentally changed my play time when I was in the 'Online' Menu, in which choices such as 'Find Game', 'Private Match', 'Create a Class', 'Call signs' are listed.
    Do you think I'll get banned for this?

  2. #107
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skullol View Post
    how can I be host lolbie?
    have a good internet connection and nat open


    Quote Originally Posted by hang0330 View Post
    I accidentally changed my play time when I was in the 'Online' Menu, in which choices such as 'Find Game', 'Private Match', 'Create a Class', 'Call signs' are listed.
    Do you think I'll get banned for this?
    No, I don't
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #108
    ruixito12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    hey man great post, but how can i get back my normal killstreaks? i try to reset the class and she came back for my last class that already have the killstreak hack :/ help please

    ---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

    ok i found the answer xD just click "x" lol

  4. #109
    supermagma's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Will they not ban for the prestige token hack like they do on xbox/ps3?

    Oh, and is there a way to force host WITHOUT the increased xp?
    Last edited by supermagma; 01-16-2012 at 08:19 AM.

  5. #110
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by supermagma View Post
    Will they not ban for the prestige token hack like they do on xbox/ps3?
    Well, mostly like not.

    They don't really think/care so much about the PC version of CoD.
    They earn more on Console Versions.
    And is more strict there.

    So, mostly like not.
    But still, use at own risk.
    (Even I haven't heard of any that have been banned for using states trainers / level hackers or what we call em )

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #111
    supermagma's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    okay fair enough, they really dont care about PC so I guess I am safe

    Any info on forcing host without increased XP?

  7. #112
    Ryan Bronstein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ive never used any modifier before... But i followed instruction by opening game, going into barracks. When i minimize, and open the file, it just opens a command line and closes it super fast. I just make out the words.. "Error: incorrect command line" something like that. What am i doing wrong?

  8. #113
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryan Bronstein View Post
    Ive never used any modifier before... But i followed instruction by opening game, going into barracks. When i minimize, and open the file, it just opens a command line and closes it super fast. I just make out the words.. "Error: incorrect command line" something like that. What am i doing wrong?
    What OS are you running?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    Moogle443 (01-16-2012)

  10. #114
    Moogle443's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Great work thanks
    Last edited by Moogle443; 01-16-2012 at 02:42 PM.

  11. #115
    Ymonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I likes the hack but its pour information. Is it for Ps3? A tut. video would of been nice for starters like me. Do you have to download it
    onto a flash drive?
    -Please answer thank you. xD

  12. #116
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Ymonster View Post
    I likes the hack but its pour information. Is it for Ps3? A tut. video would of been nice for starters like me. Do you have to download it
    onto a flash drive?
    -Please answer thank you. xD
    this is a pc section

    go take a look over here: Console Game Hacking - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  13. #117
    hahaboy2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    open mw3 and open barracks?? what is the barracks?????? sorry i am noob

    open mw3 then open cheat this step can work?? thankyou !!

  14. #118
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaboy2000 View Post
    open mw3 and open barracks?? what is the barracks?????? sorry i am noob

    open mw3 then open cheat this step can work?? thankyou !!
    barracks is where you can see how many kills you have deaths headshots etc
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  15. #119
    LikeACholo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    does it unlock spec ops titles?

  16. #120
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LikeACholo View Post
    does it unlock spec ops titles?
    Nope
    [This message was to short so I had to tell you that it was to short.]

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Modern Warfare 3 Unlocker for 1.4.368
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 11:04 AM
  2. [Patched] Modern warfare 3 Unlocker for version 1.4.364
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 08:48 PM
  3. Xaris MultiTool v2 (NEW GUI and more)
    By xaris14 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 10:49 PM
  4. Looking for Modern Warfare 2 Unlock Everything Hack Glitch pc
    By SkylineGTO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:27 PM
  5. Modern warfare 2 unlock titles and emblems
    By tomdalfsen in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:01 AM