Page 12 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 499
  1. #166
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,325
    Quote Originally Posted by dr.x View Post
    I tried this with "good" settings. Doing better without.
    There isn't a good setting for everyone. Did you try changing the sensitivity?

  2. #167
    jammers109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    guys give him a break he is trying to provide you with a great free always undetectable hack ok.So if you can be bothered to spend some time or well alot of time to tweek settings then it's great if not stop bitching

  3. #168
    dr.x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    There isn't a good setting for everyone. Did you try changing the sensitivity?
    yes...,,,,

  4. #169
    halo3haven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Works great, ASlong as your smart enough to read insturctions, i will post a video soon, To show that it works, thanks alot man,

  5. #170
    Tiger White's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It is really undetected forever? :O that's sound like nice

  6. #171
    halo3haven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Tiger White View Post
    It is really undetected forever? :O that's sound like nice
    Yeah, and im offering step by step instructions to get it working 1000000000000000000000000000000precent just add me on ssteam
    halo3master502

  7. #172
    Bmac216's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, is it possible to make this work with bloodline champions?

    Also, how do I do the colored skin models thing?

    Sorry, I'm a complete noob when it comes to this stuff.

    Thanks for any help!

  8. #173
    nIkbot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I cannot seem to get it to work in the slightest.. I tired the settings mentioned in this thread to no prevail. If I hit 8 to "switch colors" I get that windows "DING" notification. Any suggestions on how to get this functioning?

    win7 64
    have the .net framework 4.0
    Running windowed[noborder]
    MW3 server admin works, as well as MW3 java scripted hacks.
    Last edited by nIkbot; 02-05-2012 at 03:34 PM. Reason: more info

  9. #174
    rachidarabe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssssssss
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Runned in sandboxie this is a trojan

    https://www.virustotal.com/file/b947...is/1328471909/ TROJANED
    Last edited by rachidarabe; 02-05-2012 at 02:01 PM. Reason: NIGGER VIRUSTOTAL

  10. #175
    bommijn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by halo3haven View Post
    Yeah, and im offering step by step instructions to get it working 1000000000000000000000000000000precent just add me on ssteam
    halo3master502
    i won't trust that and hmm not smart putting your steam here ...

  11. #176
    nIkbot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    was wondering why not just put instructions here....

  12. #177
    MatadorPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi ,in my pc dont working -.-. (ps: upd ! )

  13. #178
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,325
    Quote Originally Posted by nIkbot View Post
    I cannot seem to get it to work in the slightest.. I tired the settings mentioned in this thread to no prevail. If I hit 8 to "switch colors" I get that windows "DING" notification. Any suggestions on how to get this functioning?

    win7 64
    have the .net framework 4.0
    Running windowed[noborder]
    MW3 server admin works, as well as MW3 java scripted hacks.
    Where did I say to run MW3 in noborder? No wonder why it's not working, you need a border because the aimbot makes adjustments based on your window border width settings for all applications. If you get a DING when you press 8, that means it's working. This aimbot actually works in MW3 fullscreen just change the screenshot method when you do.

    ---------- Post added at 06:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:50 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by rachidarabe View Post
    Runned in sandboxie this is a trojan

    https://www.virustotal.com/file/b947...is/1328471909/ TROJANED
    Nope. It is absolutely 100% clean. Now go do something useful with your life.

  14. #179
    nIkbot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    [QUOTE=NeSuckS;5733655]Where did I say to run MW3 in noborder? No wonder why it's not working, you need a border because the aimbot makes adjustments based on your window border width settings for all applications. If you get a DING when you press 8, that means it's working. This aimbot actually works in MW3 fullscreen just change the screenshot method when you do.[COLOR="Silver"]


    I put it into Fullscreen now, and tried it on both GetActiveWindow + GetDesktopWindow. Still have a ding when hitting 8, but still does not do anything in game.

  15. #180
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,325
    Quote Originally Posted by nIkbot View Post
    I put it into Fullscreen now, and tried it on both GetActiveWindow + GetDesktopWindow. Still have a ding when hitting 8, but still does not do anything in game.
    You're not telling me something. So you ran MW3 in noborder, what else did you do?

Page 12 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Universal Aimbot 2.5 Beta - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 01-19-2014, 08:12 AM
  2. [Release] Universal Aimbot 2.3 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 12:38 AM
  3. Where can I get an updated Vac Proof CS:S aimbot? Willing to pay $$$
    By xtensity in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 02:56 PM
  4. [Release] [Forever VAC proof] Universal Aimbot 2.0 Beta 1.6
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-08-2012, 04:48 AM
  5. [Release] [VAC PROOF FOREVER] Universal Aimbot 2.1 - now with motion aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 03:32 AM

Tags for this Thread