Page 3 of 34 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 499
  1. #31
    CaptainSparklez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    229
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    could be combined well with http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...x-1-0-a-8.html with MonoChromatic Black Ambient,
    if you are interested in some symbiotic developement drop me a PM @NeSuckS
    Is it possible to make the walls transparent on MW3?

  2. #32
    jharexz211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i used this aimbot for CSS and never be detected...

  3. #33
    Breach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Keep in mind that a color aimbot is not going to be that productive if it keeps shooting at the texture colored dead bodies on the ground. :/

    As far as pitching in money to buy a copy of the game, just download a torrent. It's only single player, but the textures will still work and you can test the aimbot that way for free.

  4. #34
    Spar117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Busy
    How about you give some of the devs on here the source code so they can help you on it.
    Is a proud member of PETA... People for the Eating of Tasty Animals

  5. #35
    sflord90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    This same aimbot works with cs:s.
    obviouslly its not made for mw3 specificly, hence the name
    trying to use it with mw3 might be possible, but sure as hell wont be optimal as its not made for the game
    hence the issues TeamDarkness is having trying to use it normaly

    even if its named universal, there will always be something that is to new or to complicated for it and wont be compatible

    also the fact that it needs to be windowed ...shame as some people hate playing like that
    should be compatible with both windowed and fullscreen

    pretty useless thread imo, dont mean to be offending to you here if it sounds like that ..just saying what i think of it lol
    Last edited by sflord90; 01-10-2012 at 09:22 PM.

  6. #36
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,326
    Quote Originally Posted by sflord90 View Post
    obviouslly its not made for mw3 specificly, hence the name
    trying to use it with mw3 might be possible, but sure as hell wont be optimal as its not made for the game
    hence the issues TeamDarkness is having trying to use it normaly

    even if its named universal, there will always be something that is to new or to complicated for it and wont be compatible

    also the fact that it needs to be windowed ...shame as some people hate playing like that
    should be compatible with both windowed and fullscreen

    pretty useless thread imo, dont mean to be offending to you here if it sounds like that ..just saying what i think of it lol
    It's not just a possibility, it should definitely work for MW3. It used to work in cs:s fullscreen until a patch came out, probably to stop it. I don't know if it works with MW3 fullscreen, it might (be sure to change the screenshot method). Otherwise it's possible for this color aimbot to take screenshots of the game in fullscreen like FRAPS does, but fraps injects so it can work. You can adjust the aimbot sensitivity and the firing rate. The reason why this aimbot isn't working in MW3 is probably something stupid that I haven't figured out yet because I need to know exactly what the aimbot is doing. There's lots of settings, can some1 start changing them? Maybe someone can make a youtube vid?

  7. #37
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,374
    IF youre the creator of this , why you dont explain & show us how this will be work in mw3!!! let me guess you dont have mw3 & also dont know how to make it working mw3?! isnt that right?. As i said useless spam post ( my personal meaning before people calll me a negative bastard again)

  8. #38
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,326
    Quote Originally Posted by TeamDarkness View Post
    IF youre the creator of this , why you dont explain & show us how this will be work in mw3!!! let me guess you dont have mw3 & also dont know how to make it working mw3?! isnt that right?. As i said useless spam post ( my personal meaning before people calll me a negative bastard again)
    I can't fix something when I can't find a problem with it. Saying that the aimbot is not working isn't enough. You need to tell me EXACTLY why it isn't working. Have you changed the sensitivity?

    If the aimbot is moving the mouse, tell me how it is moving it and when it does it. (For example it only moves mouse when in scope). Also where does the aimbot generally point at? The head? Torso? As for autofiring, have you changed the autofiring interval and what happened? You can INCREASE how fast the aimbot fires.
    Last edited by NeSuckS; 01-10-2012 at 10:03 PM.

  9. #39
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,374
    Brother me and my friend have tried all damn settings now for 1 hour , all crap! this isnt working as an aimbot ! its an sometimes "lucky shoot aimbot" , so everybody make better kills without this. anyway thx. I better buy x22 aimbot soon.

  10. #40
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,326
    Quote Originally Posted by TeamDarkness View Post
    Brother me and my friend have tried all damn settings now for 1 hour , all crap! this isnt working as an aimbot ! its an sometimes "lucky shoot aimbot" , so everybody make better kills without this. anyway i buy x22 aimbot soon.
    Ok, you've changed the settings but still haven't told me WHY it's crap. Is it not aiming correct? Aiming to slow? Shaking too much? Also what is your FPS? FPS should be at around 100+.

    Without this info I can't tell you what to do or if I can change UA to make it working. Some games have pixels randomly go to a color to give a static effect, this could be a cause. Does MW3 have that like L4D2 does?
    Last edited by NeSuckS; 01-10-2012 at 10:12 PM.

  11. #41
    CaptainSparklez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    229
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    Ok, you've changed the settings but still haven't told me WHY it's crap. Is it not aiming correct? Aiming to slow? Shaking too much? Also what is your FPS? FPS should be at around 100+.

    Without this info I can't tell you what to do or if I can change UA to make it working. Some games have pixels randomly go to a color to give a static effect, this could be a cause. Does MW3 have that like L4D2 does?
    Dude, don't listen to Team Darkness. He's a sad troll.. And, LOL @ Buying an aimbot. I had someone walk me through writting my own. It ain't perfect, but it's unique to me at no cost.

    Not only that, but rewarding to know you put in some work =D

  12. #42
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,374
    A Sad Troll , lol faggot. Why you dont su if mens talking? We all now that youre the "Captain" writing aimbots in less then 5 minutes! Sure! Simple SU if you dont know what we talking about!

    @ NeSucks, i only get about 65FPS Thats the Prob? Aiming isn 100% & shooting, well always too late! doesn matter wich setting i choose
    Last edited by TeamDarkness; 01-10-2012 at 10:30 PM.

  13. #43
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,326
    Quote Originally Posted by TeamDarkness View Post
    @ NeSucks, i only get about 65FPS Thats the Prob? Aiming isn 100% & shooting, well always too late! doesn matter wich setting i choose
    Ok, is aiming not 100% because it's too slow to target or shaking too much? If too slow then increase the aimbot sensitivity, otherwise decrease it.

    If shooting is too late then uncheck the autofire only if over target checkbox and increase amount of X/Y pixels away before firing.

    Also what is your cpu usage? UA uses very little CPU but it does need something to get by. If MW3 is hogging it all then your going to run into problems, you can avoid this by promoting the universal aimbot process in the task manager to high or even realtime.
    Last edited by NeSuckS; 01-10-2012 at 10:34 PM.

  14. #44
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,374
    Ok Thx, i will try this later, as i need to go to work soon. hopefully works then

  15. #45
    relentless7000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LAS VEGAS
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This was posted a while back as version ua 1.6 and was designed for cs:s and was horrible. You can't move and use it. I messed with it for hours no luck. I'm not sure if my monitor I'm using us effecting it. 58" plasma set to 1080 resolution.

Page 3 of 34 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Universal Aimbot 2.5 Beta - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 01-19-2014, 08:12 AM
  2. [Release] Universal Aimbot 2.3 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 12:38 AM
  3. Where can I get an updated Vac Proof CS:S aimbot? Willing to pay $$$
    By xtensity in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 02:56 PM
  4. [Release] [Forever VAC proof] Universal Aimbot 2.0 Beta 1.6
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-08-2012, 04:48 AM
  5. [Release] [VAC PROOF FOREVER] Universal Aimbot 2.1 - now with motion aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 03:32 AM

Tags for this Thread