Thread: BydloBot v1.0

Page 9 of 23 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 336
  1. #121
    derHEINZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What is the aim key if i set aim key to 1?

  2. #122
    ovosandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Great hack, but how can I make it so that it only aims on a box when I aim down the sights AND it aims on the person that is the closest on my screen?

    In other words, if I have my mouse over a guy that is far away... I want the auto aim to go on him.. not a guy that is to my left and out of my field of view.

  3. #123
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by x3vi4n View Post
    Great hack, but how can I make it so that it only aims on a box when I aim down the sights AND it aims on the person that is the closest on my screen?

    In other words, if I have my mouse over a guy that is far away... I want the auto aim to go on him.. not a guy that is to my left and out of my field of view.
    Aim down sights = Aim Key 2
    Aimbot is auto configured to the person closest to you , thats something you cant edit ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  4. #124
    ovosandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    ^

    Would it be hard for a noob like me to edit that?

  5. #125
    iXtreme Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    Quote Originally Posted by x3vi4n View Post
    ^

    Would it be hard for a noob like me to edit that?
    You can edit the .cfg which is supplied with the .dll, I doubt you can edit to actual aimbot settings, but theres some cool stuff like 3rd person etc.


    VAC BANNED ? = Nope - 3 Years going strong!






  6. #126
    ovosandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Yeah it's too bad... would love to be blatant with this but it's not practical because it should aim on the person you are targeting with your gun.

    Still best free hack out there.

  7. #127
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Aim Enable : ON
    Aim Auto : OFF
    Aim Type : 2
    Aim Bone : 2
    Aim Key : 2

    There ya go
    These are aimbot settings to shoot ppl within your sight with the aim down sight (right mouse) as activator for aimbot ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  8. #128
    iXtreme Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    I didnt scramble the .dll
    Do you think I will still be safe ?


    VAC BANNED ? = Nope - 3 Years going strong!






  9. #129
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by iXtreme Luke View Post
    I didnt scramble the .dll
    Do you think I will still be safe ?
    You should be , otherwise every1 from the COD section is banned lmao
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #130
    iXtreme Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    You should be , otherwise every1 from the COD section is banned lmao
    Lol either way, I have 2 accounts one for 1337 haxs lol


    VAC BANNED ? = Nope - 3 Years going strong!






  11. #131
    Fragkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacked L0bby
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Why i cant use this hack ...
    I used very much injectors ...Another .dll like esp.dll is working but this hax not
    i disabled DEP & have Framework 4.0 .. HELP ME

  12. #132
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    press End to let the menu show up ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  13. #133
    gefi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Hello, sorry for my englisch.
    The hack is verry ok, works perfect.
    Injection by winjet, no problem.

    But...I have a question. First i explane what i did.

    After injection : I press "end", then i see the hack window.
    I configer like i want, no problem.
    Then i press aigain "end" and window is closed.
    Then i start my game, free for all.

    During the game i'm using the 4 arrow keys to move, prone, crounch, moveback.
    After some time al the configeration from hach was changend.
    This happed because i jused the 4 arrow key's.

    So my question, when the hack is not on screen, can you disable the function of the arrow key, so that i can still use the arrow key's to move..

    Thanks

  14. #134
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by gefi View Post
    Hello, sorry for my englisch.
    The hack is verry ok, works perfect.
    Injection by winjet, no problem.

    But...I have a question. First i explane what i did.

    After injection : I press "end", then i see the hack window.
    I configer like i want, no problem.
    Then i press aigain "end" and window is closed.
    Then i start my game, free for all.

    During the game i'm using the 4 arrow keys to move, prone, crounch, moveback.
    After some time al the configeration from hach was changend.
    This happed because i jused the 4 arrow key's.

    So my question, when the hack is not on screen, can you disable the function of the arrow key, so that i can still use the arrow key's to move..

    Thanks
    Nop , ull have to wether use other keys , or play without hack ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  15. #135
    121314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    you use arrow keys to move ?

Page 9 of 23 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] How To Use Bydlobot !
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 08:09 AM