Thread: BydloBot v1.1

Page 12 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 382
  1. #166
    X-R3MiiX-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Thank you .

  2. #167
    Derranged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moranbah, Australia
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I just got kicked from a game and all of the menu items turned off and the background went all funny. Detected?

    EDIT:

    It hasn't been detected, I was kicked because my game had a spas and didn't load some of the script.
    Last edited by Derranged; 01-31-2012 at 03:33 AM.

  3. #168
    player2982's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    What if I dont want to use the aimbot with mouse 1 or 2??? these keys 1, 2, 46, makes no sense to me... is there a chart, a legend, SOMETHING that makes sense to us noobs... For instance I want to use F for my aimbot... I did a bit of googleing and found a few "charts" that said F = 70... changed it to that and doesnt work...

    Thanks in advance

  4. #169
    v0b0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Oh the option to shoot at the body is 5 bone in the list.
    There's any chance to slow the sensitivity of aim from other player to other?
    Because it shows pretty obviously that you're a hacker.
    Last edited by v0b0; 01-31-2012 at 05:57 AM.

  5. #170
    pontusfeedar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dont understand how to get up the menu :S

  6. #171
    irocktehDownies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by pontusfeedar View Post
    i dont understand how to get up the menu :S
    Hey, depending on if you're using a laptop or a full keyboard it will differ. If you're using a standard laptop with no num. keys then it should be above the right arrow key (->). If you're using a full keyboard then it will straight above the up arrow key.

  7. #172
    CynPhall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Been using this for a few days now, installed first time with Winject working nicely apart from some problems with the Aimbot but I have only used it in one game as I was a bit precarious about getting banned, then I thought fuck it.. I don't really care I can play it on console if it's that big of a deal. Used it once and got reported five times in one match :P

    Other than that the ESP is working beautifully and it's kind of fun trying to make it look like you are not using a wallhack whilst pre-empting everyones movements, few people getting very suspicious though and I'm sure I picked up a couple of reports just with ESP on.
    Anyway due to the VAC delay timer I'll let you know as soon as I do. :]

    Peas x

  8. #173
    draco124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida, US
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by CynPhall View Post
    Been using this for a few days now, installed first time with Winject working nicely apart from some problems with the Aimbot but I have only used it in one game as I was a bit precarious about getting banned, then I thought fuck it.. I don't really care I can play it on console if it's that big of a deal. Used it once and got reported five times in one match :P

    Other than that the ESP is working beautifully and it's kind of fun trying to make it look like you are not using a wallhack whilst pre-empting everyones movements, few people getting very suspicious though and I'm sure I picked up a couple of reports just with ESP on.
    Anyway due to the VAC delay timer I'll let you know as soon as I do. :]

    Peas x
    If anybody will get banned from this hack should be me... i got 4 moabs in one single game from this amazing aimbot.
    Please click on my dragons and eggs, they grow the more you view them



    If the eggs are hidden in fog don't click them, they are sick from all the attention. if they get to much attention they get sick and need to be left alone to get better. but if the eggs are showing you can view them.







  9. #174
    iXtreme Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    I have been using BydloBot v1 since it got released, now a fresh .dll is out im ready to annoy people especially when twinned with MW3 Troll

    ---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:36 PM ----------

    Been using the old version since Monday 16th January, which was the release day of BydloBot. I havent got a VAC Ban yet


    VAC BANNED ? = Nope - 3 Years going strong!






  10. #175
    volov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    Well, sir.. VAC takes about.. A month, or two to get the ban on ya' the old hack may have been already detected, and VAC is working on your account now, but I am no expert, I would just.. Be careful. :P
    Quote Originally Posted by iXtreme Luke View Post
    I have been using BydloBot v1 since it got released, now a fresh .dll is out im ready to annoy people especially when twinned with MW3 Troll

    ---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:36 PM ----------

    Been using the old version since Monday 16th January, which was the release day of BydloBot. I havent got a VAC Ban yet

  11. #176
    Derranged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moranbah, Australia
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by volov View Post
    Well, sir.. VAC takes about.. A month, or two to get the ban on ya' the old hack may have been already detected, and VAC is working on your account now, but I am no expert, I would just.. Be careful. :P
    Oh noes... Those damn pricks...

  12. #177
    hsj01194's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    is this working win7 64 bit?
    my mw3 guard error..

  13. #178
    oneng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Delete Auto shot please...

  14. #179
    wrhaxiorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    Injected in AiW. Nice...

  15. #180
    v0b0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could someone keep the status of the VAC?
    I really don't want to loose 59,99 EU...
    But i really like this cool work, this hack is amazing.
    :/

Page 12 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] How To Use Bydlobot !
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 08:09 AM
  2. [Patched] BydloBot v1.0
    By w1zd00m in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 08:35 PM