Thread: BydloBot v1.1

Page 2 of 26 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 382
  1. #16
    lukeanalbers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    @FIREWORKKS Press the END button in game!

  2. #17
    mgdoherty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brandon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Ehh... bydlobot 1.0 was better. on this one i have to destroy my end key for it to open. Then the menu freezes

  3. #18
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mgdoherty View Post
    Ehh... bydlobot 1.0 was better. on this one i have to destroy my end key for it to open. Then the menu freezes
    Try to just hold it in and not spam press?
    Worked for a MW2 Hack back in the old days :P
    Might work here too.
    (But It will be slow reacting.)

    Or try to use another Injector.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #19
    draco124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida, US
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by High_Voltage View Post
    LEECHED
    VAC - UNKNOWN - 28.01.2012
    USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!


    OLD ONE (1.0): bydlobot v1.0
    You can see the Features in the old Thread!!
    Screens:
    INGAME-MENUE
    HEADSHOT-FTW!


    Added:
    Bone ESP
    Auto Shot
    Auto Zoom
    + bug fixes

    Version: 1.4.382

    ANTIVIRUS:
    VIRUSTOTAL
    JOTTI

    Menu/Config -( Press the end key to toggle the menue )

    how to use:
    open MW3
    inject using an injector
    press end whilst in-game


    HAVE FUN

    Credits go to: BydloCoder, CypherPresents, cardoow, King-Orgy

    USE YOUR FAVOURITE INJECTOR FOR THIS HACK!
    Does this have smooth aiming? because it sure looks like it does. in the final killcam i got a legit looking triple kill, beause it was smoothly turning to each enemy, not just jumping
    Please click on my dragons and eggs, they grow the more you view them



    If the eggs are hidden in fog don't click them, they are sick from all the attention. if they get to much attention they get sick and need to be left alone to get better. but if the eggs are showing you can view them.







  5. #20
    MonkoDo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works well thanks.

  6. #21
    draco124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida, US
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Whatsausername View Post
    When I inject it says that the file is corrupted, And then it crashes my game ?
    are you scrambling your dll? if so dont.

    ---------- Post added at 05:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by FIREWORKKS View Post
    How do i select stuff in the menu?
    use the arrow keys to select stuff i the menu
    Please click on my dragons and eggs, they grow the more you view them



    If the eggs are hidden in fog don't click them, they are sick from all the attention. if they get to much attention they get sick and need to be left alone to get better. but if the eggs are showing you can view them.







  7. #22
    jordyrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Herp De Derp Land
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can somebody link me to an injector that works for this?


  8. #23
    dr.x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by jordyrocker View Post
    Can somebody link me to an injector that works for this?
    Google Winject. Winject works for me

  9. #24
    dillon2b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Dosnt work, the menu dosnt show up even when i hold end

  10. #25
    noctisbeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS!!! I LOVE YOU!! <3333

  11. #26
    ryuya0207's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im Not working..........
    Last edited by ryuya0207; 01-28-2012 at 07:49 PM.

  12. #27
    jordyrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Herp De Derp Land
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Doesnt work.
    I pressed end, the menu comes up for 2 secs then goes away, then doesnt come back.
    Win7 32bit.


  13. #28
    ryuya0207's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    That's a previous version

  14. #29
    eradicator1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i just got it but its not working at all because i have these chams anyone no how to uninstall them without the backup and restore shit its chromatix v.2.1

  15. #30
    Powerkeeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Working great, thanks so much for updating. Enjoying causing people to rage. Only feedback I would give is that it sometimes fails to continue to autofire if you miss the first time, ie a sniper shot missing. It will continue to track but won't shoot and won't unscope. Not a big deal, just though I'd tell you.

Page 2 of 26 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] How To Use Bydlobot !
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 08:09 AM
  2. [Patched] BydloBot v1.0
    By w1zd00m in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 08:35 PM