Thread: BydloBot v1.1

Page 8 of 26 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 382
  1. #106
    Matthy1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    VAC detected??? scramble work?

  2. #107
    qwvb1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by High_Voltage View Post
    You can edit the BydloBot.cfg file (open in editor) ... just change autofire to zero!
    Oh... Thanks for answering me High_Voltage! But... Can you explain in detail? What editor should I use to make it zero? And can I change back the gun view, I mean the FOV? 'Cuz it is 100, not the default 65...

    Really thanks a ton!

  3. #108
    dr.x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Waynetanker View Post
    Hmm, slowed down my computer a lot when playing. Don't put on a LOT of the stuff.

    For help, see here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...-bydlobot.html
    Depends on the computer. I got no problem with all the stuff on.

  4. #109
    theprodigy21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works great!!!thanks

  5. #110
    High_Voltage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by qwvb1111 View Post
    Oh... Thanks for answering me High_Voltage! But... Can you explain in detail? What editor should I use to make it zero? And can I change back the gun view, I mean the FOV? 'Cuz it is 100, not the default 65...

    Really thanks a ton!
    Just right klick the bydlobot.cfg file, open with, and choose your default text-editor,
    the just change "aimfire=1" to -"aimfire=0"
    and "fov=65.0"
    Thank me if i helped you!



    I am a nobody. Nobody is perfect. Therefore, I am perfect.

  6. #111
    Beautjuh11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I injected with extreme injector and WInject and all by winject he says by winject target protected and extreme i dont no or he is injecting i dont know what scrambling or something is someone can tell me?

  7. #112
    McPotty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't work update pls

    perx
    winject
    extrem injector by master 131
    cp3 mw3 dll injector

    all failed

  8. #113
    qwvb1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by High_Voltage View Post
    Just right klick the bydlobot.cfg file, open with, and choose your default text-editor,
    the just change "aimfire=1" to -"aimfire=0"
    and "fov=65.0"
    Thanks a ton High_Voltage! Now I finally got what I want! Thanks to this forum MPGH and you guys! But I think hacks are better not reveal, so I won't tell anyone except they ask me. Thanks a lot again!

    BTW, I used Striker to get three kills in a row in Dome, and that's my first three kills, but I saw someone typed "Nice cheat" and "stop cheating". I already control my fire to not become suspicious and it's just my first three kills! But they seem still discover someone is cheating... Maybe he's not talking about me, but I hope that others will not see I'm cheating as long as I'm still controlling my fire...

    And I'm afraid that IW or someone will patch or discover the solution to disable this hack, so guys from MPGH, and hacks developers... I support you guys! Keep you great effort up to create new hacks!

  9. #114
    aram1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by dillon2b View Post
    dosnt work, menu still dosnt show up after inject
    i tried winject and master and injected without scramble, with winject it says cannot inject but with master it injects but no menu shows up, help pls
    You have to press "END" or "DELTETE" then you activate the menu, the menu doesn't popup after the inject. you have to press one of these buttons.
    hope it helps

    Aram1

    ---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Beautjuh11 View Post
    I injected with extreme injector and WInject and all by winject he says by winject target protected and extreme i dont no or he is injecting i dont know what scrambling or something is someone can tell me?
    inject met extreme injector in barracks, dan druk je op de END toets op je toetsenbord, als dat niet helpt klik je op delete,

    Aram1
    Creative minds have always been known to survive any kind of bad training.

  10. #115
    Usherthehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beverly Hills, California, U.S.A.
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Can this be scrambled?





     
    To do list:

    Get 30 thanks
    Get 1.000 posts
    Make a hack
    Get to prestige 10
    on mw3.
    Get all titles and emblems


  11. #116
    coltello's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    rome
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i have windows 7 32 byte ingect it but nothing happens I press the end but nothing please help

  12. #117
    aram1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by coltello View Post
    i have windows 7 32 byte ingect it but nothing happens I press the end but nothing please help
    make sure you have the right injector, also numlock must be off, end click on end or delete.
    this will work
    Creative minds have always been known to survive any kind of bad training.

  13. #118
    Beautjuh11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aram1 View Post
    You have to press "END" or "DELTETE" then you activate the menu, the menu doesn't popup after the inject. you have to press one of these buttons.
    hope it helps

    Aram1

    ---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------



    inject met extreme injector in barracks, dan druk je op de END toets op je toetsenbord, als dat niet helpt klik je op delete,

    Aram1
    Ik snap wat je bedoeld maar kijk ik heb zo inject imwp5.exe van mw3 als process name
    en dan heb ik inject list bydlobot.dll
    dan druk ik op inject en dan ben ik in barracks klik ik op end gebeurt niks klik op delete nog steeds niets

  14. #119
    qwvb1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    By the way, is there anything in the BydloBot v1.1 hack that can make yourself suspicious? Like no recoil?

  15. #120
    aram1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Beautjuh11 View Post
    Ik snap wat je bedoeld maar kijk ik heb zo inject imwp5.exe van mw3 als process name
    en dan heb ik inject list bydlobot.dll
    dan druk ik op inject en dan ben ik in barracks klik ik op end gebeurt niks klik op delete nog steeds niets
    oke, heb je de hack in een map gestopt, waar geen andere dingen in staan? als dat zo is moet je een nieuwe lege map maken waar je de hack in stopt.
    ook moet je dus numlock uit hebben staan.
    bij mij werkt dit in ieder geval.
    Creative minds have always been known to survive any kind of bad training.

Page 8 of 26 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] How To Use Bydlobot !
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 08:09 AM
  2. [Patched] BydloBot v1.0
    By w1zd00m in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 08:35 PM