Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Camouflage Selector [*FIX*]

    So, I have now fixed the bug that removes your proficiency thing.
    @realowner - For stating out that I used wrong data type. (Now I know that.)

    So, this is just a simple tool that allow you to use camo's you haven't unlocked.
    Select your Class and the Camo you want.
    And Pally camo to set it as your camo for your primary weapon.

    Image:

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    AVA_hacks (08-24-2013),bouto420 (01-30-2012),cbas213 (05-03-2012),fusiondevil (07-27-2012),killertomato99 (04-09-2013),MacRaea7 (06-12-2013),vidmavidma (02-01-2012)

  3. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /approveeedd
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  4. #3
    Anflug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    @Jorndel This hack is working only in Create A Class menu, when I enter a match, the camo didn't apply to my P90, and I have played 3 matches! Please tell me how to fix it. Thanks a lot!

  5. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anflug View Post
    @Jorndel This hack is working only in Create A Class menu, when I enter a match, the camo didn't apply to my P90, and I have played 3 matches! Please tell me how to fix it. Thanks a lot!
    Okey...
    Will look then.
    Worked for Assault Rifle (The First one) And FAD (Last one)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #5
    Anflug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Uhh... OK, so I should wait for your next update?

  7. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anflug View Post
    Uhh... OK, so I should wait for your next update?
    Try another weapon and see if that works.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  8. #7
    Anflug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    Try another weapon and see if that works.
    I used the Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.2 to make all weapons LV.31, so I can use all camouflages and attachments immediately. I'm not saying that your tool is not useful Jorndel, but it's not working on P90... But still thanks for the effort!
    Last edited by Anflug; 01-30-2012 at 06:33 AM.

  9. #8
    draco124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida, US
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Mellow
    hey is it possible to have camos for secondaries? if so awesome
    Please click on my dragons and eggs, they grow the more you view them



    If the eggs are hidden in fog don't click them, they are sick from all the attention. if they get to much attention they get sick and need to be left alone to get better. but if the eggs are showing you can view them.







Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Camouflage Selector
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-29-2012, 05:34 AM
  2. Dave Fix My Main Account
    By Clark1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 07:53 PM
  3. my fixed system
    By systemmaker in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:23 PM