Page 30 of 60 FirstFirst ... 20282930313240 ... LastLast
Results 436 to 450 of 887
  1. #436
    komandorm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Game refreshed. MW3 ChromatiX 2.2.1 does not work what to do?

  2. #437
    likeaghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Any chance you can make something like completely remove smoke? It cause lags like hell.

  3. #438
    aion143's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by komandorm View Post
    Game refreshed. MW3 ChromatiX 2.2.1 does not work what to do?
    Still works...

  4. #439
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by komandorm View Post
    Game refreshed. MW3 ChromatiX 2.2.1 does not work what to do?
    ChromatiX can't be patched... unless they change the whole game engine/core...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  5. #440
    Angus`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    After uninstalling / reinstalling to change some features including gun colour, all gold camos come up as brown now.

    What do?

  6. #441
    Xenocrysts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Singapore >.<
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I installed it and tried to play MW3 but upon loading the game,Mw3 lags like hell and my mouse is unresponsive unless I ctrl+alt+delete =/ I uninstalled it and tested mw3 and it was fine =/ help =(

  7. #442
    macke369's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland obv.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    440
    My Mood
    Bored
    Nice one , gj

  8. #443
    asgardanja's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just got VAC banned using Chromatix 2.21 do not install this hack until the Vac status is looked into.
    .

  9. #444
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by asgardanja View Post
    Just got VAC banned using Chromatix 2.21 do not install this hack until the Vac status is looked into.
    .
    What hacks did you use lately?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  10. #445
    mybaby101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by asgardanja View Post
    Just got VAC banned using Chromatix 2.21 do not install this hack until the Vac status is looked into.
    .
    are you sure it's because of chromatix? i've been using chromatix for months now, and i've never been banned because of it.

  11. #446
    scazzard1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It's not working for me. I get an error saying the game is unavailable; I verify my cache, it clears the textures, game launches
    I redownload chromatix and then I get the error not letting me play. I guess I will try redownloading.

    EDIT: It works on my old computer perfectly, but I am on a new computer and I just downloaded mw3 and all of the other good stuff last night
    I am on a dell XPS.
    EDIT2: I redownloaded it and it works.
    Last edited by scazzard1; 06-09-2012 at 07:33 PM.

  12. #447
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by scazzard1 View Post
    It's not working for me. I get an error saying the game is unavailable; I verify my cache, it clears the textures, game launches
    I redownload chromatix and then I get the error not letting me play. I guess I will try redownloading.

    EDIT: It works on my old computer perfectly, but I am on a new computer and I just downloaded mw3 and all of the other good stuff last night
    I am on a dell XPS.
    EDIT2: I redownloaded it and it works.
    K KEEP US UPDAT'D BRO!

  13. #448
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,216
    Theres coming an update in the future ? btw good to see ya back.
    Last edited by EpicCockMuncherNo1; 06-10-2012 at 12:08 PM.

  14. #449
    MCPenguin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It's not working for me. I get an error saying the game is unavailable; I verify my cache, it clears the textures, game launches
    I redownload chromatix and then I get the error not letting me play. I guess I will try redownloading.


    I get this same message. I've tried re-downloading it and re-installing it but it still comes up with the message that the game is currently unavailable. Everything other than multiplayer works perfectly fine with it though. Are the texture sizes bigger than the originals?? Could that be why they are being detected and not letting you play until the correct sizes are put back?
    Last edited by MCPenguin; 06-10-2012 at 01:26 PM.

  15. #450
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MCPenguin View Post
    It's not working for me. I get an error saying the game is unavailable; I verify my cache, it clears the textures, game launches
    I redownload chromatix and then I get the error not letting me play. I guess I will try redownloading.


    I get this same message. I've tried re-downloading it and re-installing it but it still comes up with the message that the game is currently unavailable. Everything other than multiplayer works perfectly fine with it though. Are the texture sizes bigger than the originals?? Could that be why they are being detected and not letting you play until the correct sizes are put back?
    It's not working for me. I get an error saying the game is unavailable; I verify my cache, it clears the textures, game launches
    I redownload chromatix and then I get the error not letting me play. I guess I will try redownloading.

    EDIT: It works on my old computer perfectly, but I am on a new computer and I just downloaded mw3 and all of the other good stuff last night
    I am on a dell XPS.
    EDIT2: I redownloaded it and it works.


    ..
    None of images are bigger than original

Page 30 of 60 FirstFirst ... 20282930313240 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW3 ChromatiX 2.1 [Texture Hack with Auto-Installer and Additional Features] - FIXED
    By House in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 01-31-2012, 07:59 PM
  2. Make a no menu hack with Speed and Super JUMP (idiot Friendly)
    By boboben1 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 02:59 PM
  3. New Hack with Fly and more
    By elite40 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 01:33 PM
  4. Please post : how to make combat arms hack with aimbot and bypass video please!
    By zerro1995 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:10 AM
  5. Trade my account lvl 12 brons prem for vip hack with opk and more!
    By maffiadon in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:44 AM