Page 38 of 60 FirstFirst ... 28363738394048 ... LastLast
Results 556 to 570 of 887
  1. #556
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    I've noticed myself, just a missing model. Might get fixed in next update?
    One could hope! I'm glad it's not just me who experienced it though. :)

  2. #557
    thetenfold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maine, USA
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    Reduce Foliage
    Thanks Now, if I installed it manually, could I "reduce foliage" but keep those fences? I would need to know the names of the files that make those invisible. Do you know them?

    Thanks in advance.

  3. #558
    scazzard1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I want to make a suggestion, if you use the stinger, it has that piece of plastic next to the aiming sights, and with it yellow, it is hard to see out of it and see enemy air support. Would you mind making it like normal white-transparent?
    Picture:
    http://imgur.com/8p0PA
    (Link so it doesn't take up page space)
    Last edited by scazzard1; 08-30-2012 at 09:45 PM.

  4. #559
    craftee13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    HOW THE HELL DO U INSTALL ENEMY COLORS? where do i put the files etc etc????

  5. #560
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by craftee13 View Post
    HOW THE HELL DO U INSTALL ENEMY COLORS? where do i put the files etc etc????
    You dont put files anywhere.... its an installer... open the program, select you're options hit install... it really isnt that difficult.

    NOTE: Capitals dont get you anywhere in life...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  6. #561
    dyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    waiting for chromatix 2.3 (?) maybe

  7. #562
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by dyv View Post
    waiting for chromatix 2.3 (?) maybe
    It has been a while, but really all there is to add is the new DLC maps (which most people don't care about). Unless you have suggestions?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  8. #563
    Shankanator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thanks for the hack XD its so fun to screw around with the options

  9. #564
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Where I Won't Be Found.
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    473
    My Mood
    Drunk
    my installer is on my desktop, and when i click install, it installs on my desktop. is this how it was suppose to be?

  10. #565
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by badboii1able View Post
    my installer is on my desktop, and when i click install, it installs on my desktop. is this how it was suppose to be?
    When you install, there should appear some new files in the folder or in this case the desktop, it is normal. The models should be working though, and if they are, you can delete those files in the desktop.
    If it isn't working, just make sure you have the right installer ""MW3 ChromatiX.zip" You extract that with winrar or 7zip and open the installer, choose your settings and press install.

  11. #566
    BucetaDoCavaloManco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lalala
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    best cheat mw3

  12. #567
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    In which folder should i put the program for installing to work?

  13. #568
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by renealexander1 View Post
    In which folder should i put the program for installing to work?
    It will work no matter where the program is...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  14. #569
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    really? It is on deskdop, I click install, and it says done right after that..... It said it should install for 10 minutes...

  15. #570
    dyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    hey I use this texture mod and its really awesome ( help me alot with my visual problems ) ,but I dont wanna see the hands in color ( y use green for allies , red for enemies and yellow for snipers ) which files I have to replace ( from original IW_0X.iwd to Chromatix IW_0X.iwd) thanks i'll wait for your(s) answer(s)


    ==Edit== if someone can edit and fix the spoiler o reseize the img tell me how please or just edit it
    +Image
    [SPOILER]
    I dont wanna see the color in the hand.
    (OT; when appears that sniper camo?)
    [/SPOILER]
    Last edited by dyv; 09-08-2012 at 09:01 PM. Reason: fail attaching img

Page 38 of 60 FirstFirst ... 28363738394048 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW3 ChromatiX 2.1 [Texture Hack with Auto-Installer and Additional Features] - FIXED
    By House in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 01-31-2012, 07:59 PM
  2. Make a no menu hack with Speed and Super JUMP (idiot Friendly)
    By boboben1 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 02:59 PM
  3. New Hack with Fly and more
    By elite40 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 01:33 PM
  4. Please post : how to make combat arms hack with aimbot and bypass video please!
    By zerro1995 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:10 AM
  5. Trade my account lvl 12 brons prem for vip hack with opk and more!
    By maffiadon in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:44 AM