Page 7 of 60 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 887
  1. #91
    couchkiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking

    um question do is the game not able to run while the window for the installer is up

    ---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Aqqaluuti View Post
    Can we get banned by using this?
    no you cant. as far as my friends have told me.

  2. #92
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinr1 View Post
    Does UAC3 spot this?
    And if this is used in clanwars, will you be banned?
    Yes this is UAC3 detected as UAC3 takes screenshots..
    For noobs -> ist still VAC safe nothing to worry about.

  3. #93
    MatadorPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    working in steam game ?

  4. #94
    Slipe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OK.. so i cant get it to work! Yes i have the latest .NET Framework 4.0, i extracted it to my deskop and ran the "MW3Cromatix" then i changed the colors and clicked the "import" button, then a note pops up and tells me it was succesfully imported. the import to like a second and when i go ingame nothing is changed :/

    any idea?

  5. #95
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Slipe View Post
    OK.. so i cant get it to work! Yes i have the latest .NET Framework 4.0, i extracted it to my deskop and ran the "MW3Cromatix" then i changed the colors and clicked the "import" button, then a note pops up and tells me it was succesfully imported. the import to like a second and when i go ingame nothing is changed :/

    any idea?
    How about pressing "install" button?
    Import feature is used to import custom textures from auto-created "Import" folder

  6. #96
    Slipe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I select everything i want, click install.. takes less than a second, says its been sucsesfully installed and then i get a zip file named MC1.0 in my folder that i extracted MW3ChromatiX to.. still not working >.<
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post


    How about pressing "install" button?
    Import feature is used to import custom textures from auto-created "Import" folder

  7. #97
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Slipe View Post
    I select everything i want, click install.. takes less than a second, says its been sucsesfully installed and then i get a zip file named MC1.0 in my folder that i extracted MW3ChromatiX to.. still not working >.<
    make sure you have dll file in the same folder as teh installer is

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Slipe (02-04-2012)

  9. #98
    LOLASD1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    just tried this and it worked great on the first map (resistance), but when the next map fallen loaded the performance went down so much that it was unplayable i probably had like 4 fps

    Im using these settings:
    Monochromatic grey
    reduce foliage
    remove glass
    remove snowflakes
    remove hud blood/dirt
    reduce smokefx
    and a colour for everything except gold replace

  10. #99
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLASD1 View Post
    just tried this and it worked great on the first map (resistance), but when the next map fallen loaded the performance went down so much that it was unplayable i probably had like 4 fps

    Im using these settings:
    Monochromatic grey
    reduce foliage
    remove glass
    remove snowflakes
    remove hud blood/dirt
    reduce smokefx
    and a colour for everything except gold replace
    its not caused by this for sure... update your graphic drivers and directx ... also lower game visual settings

  11. #100
    LOLASD1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it again, works without any problems now, have played maybe 5 rounds or something... awesome hack, getting top score all the time with this

  12. #101
    noppler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Still cant see through the stinger sight with coloured weapons. Managed to fix by importing the original weapon_stinger_iw5_glass_col.iwi and weapon_stinger_iw5_glass_nml.iwi files from backup of iw_06.iwd. Could this be fixed in next version plz.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to noppler For This Useful Post:

    House (02-05-2012),valkaliban2 (04-02-2012)

  14. #102
    bodzik155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In countryside
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I have bug: Scorpions are not coloured.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to bodzik155 For This Useful Post:

    House (02-05-2012)

  16. #103
    Reycore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I approve this hack - and yes it is fucking awesome.

  17. #104
    CaptainSparklez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    229
    @House Is it possible to remove the A/B/C markers for objective game modes? I play alot of SnD, and they're a real nuisance ;P

  18. #105
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by CaptainSparklez View Post
    @House Is it possible to remove the A/B/C markers for objective game modes? I play alot of SnD, and they're a real nuisance ;P
    I guess it would .. but then you d lost xD

Page 7 of 60 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW3 ChromatiX 2.1 [Texture Hack with Auto-Installer and Additional Features] - FIXED
    By House in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 01-31-2012, 07:59 PM
  2. Make a no menu hack with Speed and Super JUMP (idiot Friendly)
    By boboben1 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 02:59 PM
  3. New Hack with Fly and more
    By elite40 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 01:33 PM
  4. Please post : how to make combat arms hack with aimbot and bypass video please!
    By zerro1995 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:10 AM
  5. Trade my account lvl 12 brons prem for vip hack with opk and more!
    By maffiadon in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:44 AM