Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 77
  1. #31
    blucrayon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Hey sindreh, can you post up the .ahk?
    I can't prone while shooting with this on.
    I bind Ctrl to 'Change Stance' and when I hold it while i'm shooting with the script on it just makes me tbag.....

  2. #32
    Sindreh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,295
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I won't post the .ahk
    I will, however, make a custom .exe for you if you PM me with details
    If you need to get in touch with me fast, add me on STEAM.

    Succesful Trades:7/7



    My current Releases/Guides:
    RapidFire script
    DayZ Custom Skins guide



  3. #33
    blucrayon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Sindreh93 View Post
    I won't post the .ahk
    I will, however, make a custom .exe for you if you PM me with details
    will do, thank you.

    ---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Sindreh93 View Post
    I won't post the .ahk
    I will, however, make a custom .exe for you if you PM me with details
    will do, thank you.

  4. #34
    stefaaan123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what you so if you have laptop and cant press f9 or somenthing ???....

  5. #35
    BetPUss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shanghai, China
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    Thank to share

  6. #36
    matovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    i dont know if its only me but after using this with mk14 in ADS moving(turning) is like a bit laggy

  7. #37
    dricao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    can I change the hotkey?

  8. #38
    Sindreh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,295
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by dricao View Post
    can I change the hotkey?
    No you can't. I however, can Send me a PM with what you want and i'll sort it out for you.
    If you need to get in touch with me fast, add me on STEAM.

    Succesful Trades:7/7



    My current Releases/Guides:
    RapidFire script
    DayZ Custom Skins guide



  9. #39
    Evotis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hum, It doesn't work for me ... When I fire with the MK14 it's some kind of... weird it's firing one time on 3

  10. #40
    fossil5544's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yeah so its cool and fast but fucked up. super fast clicks on windows outside of game too

  11. #41
    MichaelSM3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how do you deactivate it cause it does a double klick in windows too and effects it

    how do you deactivate it cause it does a double klick in windows too and effects it

  12. #42
    Sindreh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,295
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MichaelSM3 View Post
    how do you deactivate it cause it does a double klick in windows too and effects it
    haha, reading the Read Me file is always a good idea..

    anyways, it's either F8 or F9, depending on which of the scrips you're running
    If you need to get in touch with me fast, add me on STEAM.

    Succesful Trades:7/7



    My current Releases/Guides:
    RapidFire script
    DayZ Custom Skins guide



  13. #43
    Ig3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    PLease make it with adjustable speed

  14. #44
    martinzyo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i luv this

  15. #45
    scazzard1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Could you make the keys to toggle be Num Lock for non-akimbo and Scroll Lock for akimbo?
    If you have it as Num Lock and Scroll Lock, it will show LED's when they are on, so you will know.

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Super Rapid Fire (best rapid fire script, with hotkey)
    By Sindreh93 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 10-23-2012, 02:28 PM
  2. [Release] New Rapid Fire Script with Source Code
    By DahInternetz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-24-2011, 06:10 PM
  3. [Request] Rapid fire m60 with no reload
    By John990 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 01:54 PM
  4. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM
  5. Hack with rapid fire mp7k and wall hack
    By traggone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 08:39 PM