Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    seahorsepip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a trash bin
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Tested and works fine on my acr

    P.S.
    When I lay down I get a crazy bug, it start clicking out of nonthing like crazy lol xD
    Last edited by seahorsepip; 02-11-2012 at 09:39 AM.

  2. #17
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I didnt get it.. i put the click rate to 1000 and variance to 0 [because i didnt get the purpose of it] and i dont see any change in game.
    What am i doing wrong?

  3. #18
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,372
    change variance or delete the 0

    @ seahorsepip i know about the bug ;( But hey set variance to 50 or delete and let it empty , then the bug is gone.

  4. #19
    tazzyopz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    628
    What is it just a simple auto clicker? And you set variables with the timer? I'm not hating I'm just curious.

  5. #20
    InsaneNerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    not working for me i dont know what i am doing wrong. i am using 800, and variance as 50.. doesnt auto fire

  6. #21
    TeamDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You!
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,372
    not working for me i dont know what i am doing wrong. i am using 800, and variance as 50.. doesnt auto fire

    That aint a aimbot Its Rapidfire based on Mouse Makro

    Try Clickrate : 890
    Variance : Empty

    Now you shoot with Rapidfire!

  7. #22
    Guyver01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What is the best number for an razer deathadder?

    Do this makes any diference if you have rapidfire with the weapon? Or with this you can forget the rapid fire and get the same speed and for example extended mags and silencer for example.
    Last edited by Guyver01; 02-12-2012 at 10:50 AM.

  8. #23
    bellsa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's not working for me, i hold left mouse down with my click rate on a thousand, won't do anything, need help please!

  9. #24
    povre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere in the sewers
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    700
    My Mood
    Hungover
    nice if you play with the mk14 or with pistols like i do
    d'ont forget to add to rep' if i helped
    you can thanks me its free













    <------ at the bottom on your left there is a button next to the report button who serves to add reputation, do not forget to press it if you liked my post

  10. #25
    kahboosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this still working? cant seem to get it to work. Tried Clickrate : 890 Variance : Empty

  11. #26
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,218
    Still working, bit they differnece isnt hard to see in mw3 but its there be sure if you dont believe me test with any other game , such as mw2 , cs:s or yeah any other ego shooter

  12. #27
    BMW e39's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Drunk
    its working but only with semi auto fire riffles

  13. #28
    Ego-Player95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    With MK14 it doesnt work

  14. #29
    matovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    doesnt work with mk14 = useless

  15. #30
    pappy1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This was only thing I tried using today to test it out and apparently it is detected because I got kicked from game and a "Cheat Detected" message.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Writing your own C++ Trainer
    By l0ngcat in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 05-15-2016, 01:19 PM
  2. Make Your Own YouTube Design - Speed Art by Me.
    By iKiLLYouCro in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 09:03 PM
  3. [Help] Setting your own timezone on mpgh?
    By AesopRock1227 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 11:11 AM
  4. [Tut] How to set your own chams
    By Diisasta in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 08:46 AM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:25 AM