Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 47
  1. #31
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,216
    Quote Originally Posted by pappy1979 View Post
    This was only thing I tried using today to test it out and apparently it is detected because I got kicked from game and a "Cheat Detected" message.
    Bro that aint a hack! If you get Banned then think about the hacks youve used in the past days!

    This RapidClicker is NOT BANNABLE

  2. #32
    pappy1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dunno what it would be considering a hack then because I just re-installed MW3 yesterday and the only thing I tried since then was this. I guess there might be some way that a file got left behind after the un-install........ Just find it odd that this was the only thing I had running when it gave me the message. I guess I' will try another re-install.

  3. #33
    trollmanface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where i can download

  4. #34
    dr.x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by pappy1979 View Post
    Dunno what it would be considering a hack then because I just re-installed MW3 yesterday and the only thing I tried since then was this. I guess there might be some way that a file got left behind after the un-install........ Just find it odd that this was the only thing I had running when it gave me the message. I guess I' will try another re-install.
    U can re-install as much as u want, it will not help. MW3 on ur account is banned forever. U have to create a new account and buy the game again. U got banned because of a hack u have used long time ago. U cant get banned because of this. Its like getting banned if u overclocked ur grapihc card, its not possible.

  5. #35
    mattoe123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    not working. w7 64 bit tryet everything like 1000 and empty or thing like that + random numer THAT DOSEN'T WORK.. HELP

  6. #36
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,216

  7. #37
    mattoe123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    thanks dude! that rapid fire is amazing! finally i don't need to use my autohotkey script! ty bro!

  8. #38
    Goonman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Amused
    nice man keep it up!

  9. #39
    zhakuno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is quick insert for anyone who may think something like this got them banned, this program does NOT modify or attach or do ANYTHING to game files, no matter what game, it's how it'll work for any game and even your desktop, what it does is simply emulates your mouse being clicked, it as as bannable as clicking your left mouse button

  10. #40
    killerkumon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    thanks for putting this up
    but im not to sure how to get this cause this would be my first mod

  11. #41
    Suaske666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Mate help me please. I tried everything. I ran as administrator. I tried 1000, 800, 700 i tried empty variance tried 50 variance. tried both types of windowed modes and the full screen mode. doesnt work with the pistols so i guess it doesnt work at all. what am i missing?

  12. #42
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Suaske666 View Post
    Mate help me please. I tried everything. I ran as administrator. I tried 1000, 800, 700 i tried empty variance tried 50 variance. tried both types of windowed modes and the full screen mode. doesnt work with the pistols so i guess it doesnt work at all. what am i missing?
    As TeamDarkness said...
    Quote Originally Posted by -TeamDarkness- View Post
    See Ya
    Last edited by MarkHC; 06-29-2012 at 10:04 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  13. #43
    Suaske666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    As TeamDarkness said...


    See Ya
    tried that one too... nothing

  14. #44
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,216
    Quote Originally Posted by Suaske666 View Post
    tried that one too... nothing
    But now, its the sickest universal rapidfire ever http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...out-there.html

  15. #45
    BIG<>MAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    please just give the directions clearer.. what do i push?? when im playing out of nowhere my screen spins and shoots

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Writing your own C++ Trainer
    By l0ngcat in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 05-15-2016, 01:19 PM
  2. Make Your Own YouTube Design - Speed Art by Me.
    By iKiLLYouCro in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 09:03 PM
  3. [Help] Setting your own timezone on mpgh?
    By AesopRock1227 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 11:11 AM
  4. [Tut] How to set your own chams
    By Diisasta in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 08:46 AM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:25 AM