Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 93
  1. #16
    madsiboy123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oh, okay. Hope to find one soon.

  2. #17
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    good job niggaz

  3. #18
    Almightyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This worked for me
    Now waiting for an unlocker..

  4. #19
    Exburst's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    NICE JOB, IT WORKS

  5. #20
    MagixAries's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    18th Gate
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ohhh! Nice release I'll try this and see if it goes well for me
    "You said 'I love you', and I said too.
    The only difference is, I didn't lie to you."

    Successful Trades: 204
    Middle Man'd: 67
    BLACKLIST:
    Stevie9090, ProHackTB, combatarms1993, sp33dkill3r,
    Markalot, Yomo710, -Nice-, kernie891
    /Add me on MSN \: x7sinsx@live.com

  6. #21
    Jak3012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by iXtreme Luke View Post
    It only applys to the steam account you modded.

    The titles and Emblem and Tokens affect all accounts on your PC if modded.

    ---------- Post added at 11:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:09 PM ----------



    Either entered text in the textbox or you entered a value which was too high

    I actually do not even get chance to enter anything. States > Conversion from string "Prestige Editor" to type "Integer" is not valid. I can post details if you like. Help greatly appreciated

  7. #22
    iXtreme Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    Quote Originally Posted by Jak3012 View Post
    I actually do not even get chance to enter anything. States > Conversion from string "Prestige Editor" to type "Integer" is not valid. I can post details if you like. Help greatly appreciated
    Yep post that error log to and I will have a look


    VAC BANNED ? = Nope - 3 Years going strong!






  8. #23
    luizotavio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Where i dowload
    ??

    ---------- Post added at 10:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

    THANKS helped a lot !!!!

  9. #24
    BambitheZambie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no, this does not work

  10. #25
    InsaneNerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    not working i guess

    Edit - Never mind.. works great thanks!
    Last edited by InsaneNerd; 02-10-2012 at 10:17 PM.

  11. #26
    Jak3012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by iXtreme Luke View Post
    Yep post that error log to and I will have a look
    here you go man. Cheers.

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "Prestige Editor" to type 'Integer' is not valid. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions .ParseDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions .ToInteger(String Value)
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions .ToInteger(String Value)
    at iXtreme_Luke.Form1.Button6_Click_1(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventAr gs mevent)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.239 (RTMGDR.030319-2300)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    iXtreme Luke
    Assembly Version: 1.7.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.7.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Mike/Desktop/Rank%20Hacks/iXtreme%20Luke.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.236 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.235 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  12. #27
    draco124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida, US
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Phat2 View Post
    Does this apply to every steam account you use? cause I don't wanna f*ck my legit steam account.
    Now this is fun, Since Mw3 isn't linked to steam in anyway you will be banned off Mw3 only.
    But its an IP ban, so your banned off mw3 for your IP. meaning all accounts with the same IP = same computer / household.

    I may be wrong, but dont count on it being wrong.
    Please click on my dragons and eggs, they grow the more you view them



    If the eggs are hidden in fog don't click them, they are sick from all the attention. if they get to much attention they get sick and need to be left alone to get better. but if the eggs are showing you can view them.







  13. #28
    imarage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks man, worked great!

  14. #29
    ladygugu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great how do you find the addresse for XP and Prestige so fast ??

  15. #30
    allahakbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    its works

    great

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 PRESTIGE HACK *NEW* [1.5.387]
    By Slirpa in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 12:36 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Rank and Prestige Hack
    By gokhanw1 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 04:15 PM
  3. [req] Rank/Prestige Hack
    By Mircris in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-31-2011, 02:51 AM
  4. [Detected] RERELEASE mw2 1.182 rank/prestige hack
    By Zyixc in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 10:39 AM
  5. recruit/high rank server hack
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 04:29 PM