Page 10 of 24 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 352
  1. #136
    iknownoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    will there be a next update , due the moving boxes its kind of annoying to play with this =/

  2. #137
    ceesar90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i am trying use this but i cant, i open launcher, after MW3 in fullscreen but i cant activate nothing.

    ---
    i put windowed and works.. but i cant connect in windowed
    --- now work, all fine!
    Last edited by ceesar90; 02-27-2012 at 05:25 PM.

  3. #138
    zayadur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by iknownoob View Post
    will there be a next update , due the moving boxes its kind of annoying to play with this =/
    Agreed, the boxes need to stop lagging behind clients.

  4. #139
    ceesar90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you can do this for Black Ops?

  5. #140
    freezeburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spokane WA
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    I'm not using the aimbot so the boxes are actually fine the way they are. Today I was playing and everyone was calling hacks on other people but not one person called it on me even with me having 20+kills and only 3 deaths, so keep the killing low and no1 will be the wiser.

  6. #141
    alcatraz.aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    Where can i find a norecoil ddl?

  7. #142
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    877
    Don't think it's been released separately, however code for it is about so you could compile your own... the main aimbots have one built in, but if you don't want to risk detection from using those your best bet is probably the Advanced UAV hack...

  8. #143
    ceesar90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey guys, this is external right? so impossible vac ban? only seeing u gameplay?

  9. #144
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    877
    Why not read the original post?

    Quote Originally Posted by master131
    Is is detected?
    As of now, it is UNDETECTED but this could change at any time, use at your own risk. This does not inject or write into the game's memory!

  10. #145
    freezeburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spokane WA
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by ceesar90 View Post
    Hey guys, this is external right? so impossible vac ban? only seeing u gameplay?
    No hack is 100% safe, back in MW2 the external hack was undetected for a long time but in the end it did become detectable so yea use at your own risk.

  11. #146
    zayadur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    The aimbot doesn't affect the boxes. The boxes themselves are jumpy. For example, if you're moving sideways very quickly, the boxes would move with you for a second, but jump back to the clients that they should be drawing themselves around. I understand precision in that case is difficult to attain, but the more precise it is, the better the hack is.

  12. #147
    Goonman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Amused
    How do i change the aimbot key to shift in config do i just do shift or?

  13. #148
    alcatraz.aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by N1pp@ View Post
    Don't think it's been released separately, however code for it is about so you could compile your own... the main aimbots have one built in, but if you don't want to risk detection from using those your best bet is probably the Advanced UAV hack...
    Yeah im currently using this 1 atm..

  14. #149
    Goonman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Amused
    Please someone Tell me how to change the aimbot key to shift in config!!!!

  15. #150
    alcatraz.aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    y shift?? it doest automaticly aim the person if you press the button..

Page 10 of 24 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM
  2. [Release] Oldschool External Esp for Call of Duty 4 (V1.7 Compitable)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 240
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:50 PM
  3. [Release] Sumol+Kn4ck3r's External ESP v2 ( For XP Users =)
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 02:06 AM
  4. [Detected] Undetected External ESP+Radar+Bot V4.1 - Build 1.0.184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 167
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 10:02 AM
  5. External ESP won't work?
    By loban911 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 11:35 PM