Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 87
  1. #16
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,323
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /file approved
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. #17
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by silverhawk1 View Post
    is putting profs on weaps bannable?
    Do you actually play CoD? On every primary weapon you can put a proficiency. And I'm never banned for using it on secondary.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  3. #18
    QkeongQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried putting rapid fire on my Scar-L and the gun disappeared in game
    Did i do something wrong or is it the hack?

  4. #19
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by QkeongQ View Post
    I tried putting rapid fire on my Scar-L and the gun disappeared in game
    Did i do something wrong or is it the hack?
    Probably unable combination. Don't blame the hack, blame the game.
    Last edited by Eidolon; 02-23-2012 at 11:54 AM.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  5. #20
    QkeongQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Probably unable combination. Don't blame the hack, blame the game.
    Got it. Just curious.
    Thanks for the reply.

  6. #21
    ZipRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do you have to be prestige 15 before u can use All custom classes ?

  7. #22
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ZipRo View Post
    Do you have to be prestige 15 before u can use All custom classes ?
    No, just click the all custom class-button in the trainer.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  8. #23
    ZipRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    No, just click the all custom class-button in the trainer.
    Getting an unexpected error when i do that

    If you could, could you post more of the error message.
    Then It would be easier to find the actual problem.

    Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 02-23-2012 at 03:27 PM.

  9. #24
    madfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ballsack
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I touch set weapons and it dosnt work, what can i do
    I EAT PANCAKES, BIATCH.


  10. #25
    ZipRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

  11. #26
    Nexrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello. Please add the installation of add perks to the primary weapon. Or installation of the primary weapons in the secondary without the perk Overkil.
    Thsnk you.

  12. #27
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexrus View Post
    Hello. Please add the installation of add perks to the primary weapon. Or installation of the primary weapons in the secondary without the perk Overkil.
    Thsnk you.
    Already tried, impossible.


    ---------- Post added at 03:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:28 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by madfire View Post
    I touch set weapons and it dosnt work, what can i do
    Check the boxes




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Eidolon For This Useful Post:

    Nexrus (02-24-2012)

  14. #28
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    I get an error when I use the custom class unlocker and the trainer closes.
    Code:
    #See the end of this message for details on invoking 
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.
    
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.NotImplementedException: The method or operation is not implemented.
       at AdvancedUnlocker.Trainer.GhostButton3_Click_1(Object sender, EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
       at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
    
    
    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 (RTMGDR.030319-2600)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3; Advanced Unlocker
        Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Reza/AppData/Local/Temp/Rar$EX06.488/Call%20of%20Duty%20Modern%20Warfare%203;%20Advanced%20Unlocker.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
        Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.235 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Configuration
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Xml
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    
    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.
    
    For example:
    
    <configuration>
        <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>
    
    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.#
    Anything I do wrong?
    Nice work BTW! But do you have a token giver?

  15. #29
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    And that is why you are the fucking best! I noticed you removed the token giver, and was wondering why :P

  16. #30
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Approved Attachment + Merged with Main Post

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 08:34 AM
  2. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 09:47 AM
  3. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.2
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 02:09 PM
  4. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 09:00 PM
  5. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 06:23 AM