Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 87
  1. #61
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by madfire View Post
    Urhm then Add more features to the 2.1 Editor?
    Fine, gimme some ideas




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  2. #62
    madfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ballsack
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Probably i would need:

    The class editor from this version with the gun selector
    The features that come in the class editor (UAV, Perks, etc.)

    And i think. Nothing else.
    Thanks!
    I EAT PANCAKES, BIATCH.


  3. #63
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by madfire View Post
    Probably i would need:

    The class editor from this version with the gun selector
    The features that come in the class editor (UAV, Perks, etc.)

    And i think. Nothing else.
    Thanks!
    Uhh, it's f***ing in this trainer already so what b***sh*t are you talking?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  4. #64
    madfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ballsack
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Make this Usable for the 1.4 Version urhh
    I EAT PANCAKES, BIATCH.


  5. #65
    zeebeedee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    one more question, maybe its silly im sorry in advance.

    when we attached something as attachment to secondary eq, as an instance "UAV". So we gonna have unlimited uav, when we activate it, is it gonna announce to whole team that uav is opened? i mean, its gonna be public or private?

    Because, if somebody would press uav continiously i would surely be suspicious.

  6. #66
    modernninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zeebeedee View Post
    one more question, maybe its silly im sorry in advance.

    when we attached something as attachment to secondary eq, as an instance "UAV". So we gonna have unlimited uav, when we activate it, is it gonna announce to whole team that uav is opened? i mean, its gonna be public or private?

    Because, if somebody would press uav continiously i would surely be suspicious.
    To activate the UAV switch from primary weapon to your secondary weapon. You can do this as much as you want to build up a stack of UAV kill streaks. When you activate it it doesn't tell the team it was you it just says UAV online. You don't get the points for the UAV either. The suspicion is when you call one or many in at the start of the match. If you space it out no one even notices and if you get 3 UAVs flying it's just like having an advanced UAV with directional radar.

  7. #67
    InsaneNerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    when ever you get UAV, it notifies the entire team.

    Edit - And opposite team as well "Enemy UAV is up"

    You guys never heard it? Lol
    Last edited by InsaneNerd; 02-25-2012 at 10:45 PM.

  8. #68
    matovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    yeah, yesterday i had match and all the time spam "enemy uavs up" its so obvious

  9. #69
    akres13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OSIJEK
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    how to make the specialist killstreaks 1-2-3 i tried it like so
    Choose Specialist on the Set killstreaks menu on the hack and then i go to the game and choose my perks i go back to the trainer go to menu and back to set killstreaks and it doesnt works. :S

  10. #70
    st33ley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Ah but I have been smart
    I put a striker as my primary weapon so its harder to notice that im doing it

  11. #71
    madfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ballsack
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    For fuck sake.

    If you want 1-2-3 Specialist kills:
    Go onto the game, select the perks, and then switch back to the trainer and click "specialist" and set killstreak there, 1-2-3 Perks

    If you want Assault Kills:
    Go onto the game and select Support killstreaks, then go back to the trainer and choose Assault. Click the ones you want and ta-da . Assault killstreaks in support ones.
    I EAT PANCAKES, BIATCH.


  12. #72
    smartass2804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nothing's working man. Tried everything. Chose what I wanted, ticked all the boxes but nothing changed in-game. Game version is updated so shouldn't be a prob.

  13. #73
    good_booy2007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I want to know this hack is safe ?
    or i will not get banned on original version ?

  14. #74
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by good_booy2007 View Post
    I want to know this hack is safe ?
    or i will not get banned on original version ?
    Hacks are never 100% safe?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  15. #75
    good_booy2007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Hacks are never 100% safe?
    So you used on AlterIW version ?

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 08:34 AM
  2. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 09:47 AM
  3. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.2
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 02:09 PM
  4. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 09:00 PM
  5. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 06:23 AM