Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 75
  1. #31
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i used this to get myself to prestige 15 so i could use the reset stats as i wanna start as in new but in barracks it shows 0h 22 kills 3deaths but in leaderboard it still shows 15k+ kills although now im only lvl 4 anyway to reset that to?

  2. #32
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by baz80 View Post
    i used this to get myself to prestige 15 so i could use the reset stats as i wanna start as in new but in barracks it shows 0h 22 kills 3deaths but in leaderboard it still shows 15k+ kills although now im only lvl 4 anyway to reset that to?
    Not with this hack, will look to make a function in the next version.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  3. #33
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Not with this hack, will look to make a function in the next version.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d..****n-1-0-a.html
    :S

    He is able to do it in this for now then

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #34
    killercroc134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it possible to make the "all challanges" option to get all but do not unlock them, like you need to kill one enemy with a M4 and get all the achievement "challenges" on it and get all the xp ?

    If you dont understand my question, Mp me

    Thx.

  5. #35
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by killercroc134 View Post
    Is it possible to make the "all challanges" option to get all but do not unlock them, like you need to kill one enemy with a M4 and get all the achievement "challenges" on it and get all the xp ?

    If you dont understand my question, Mp me

    Thx.
    Thought that's already the case?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  6. #36
    AfRoLEX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    UNDETECTED HA??U RETARD I JUST GOT BANNED!!!! NOW U PAY 40$$$ FOR ANOTHER MW3

  7. #37
    tazzyopz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    628
    Quote Originally Posted by AfRoLEX View Post
    UNDETECTED HA??U RETARD I JUST GOT BANNED!!!! NOW U PAY 40$$$ FOR ANOTHER MW3

    How are you even sure it was this hack? And did you keep the program open when going online? I have used this like 10 times and have not been banned.

    PS.

    I would love to see the source code to this it's probably huge lol... But when the next update comes isn't it going to be a pain to update all the addresses?

  8. #38
    zbw68973631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx for sharing and updating !!!

  9. #39
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AfRoLEX View Post
    UNDETECTED HA??U RETARD I JUST GOT BANNED!!!! NOW U PAY 40$$$ FOR ANOTHER MW3
    It sure was this hack huh?
    And you guys always do this at your own risk or you must be so dumb you think I say "Whenever you are banned, you get a new license from me yay! "


    ---------- Post added at 06:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tazzyopz View Post
    How are you even sure it was this hack? And did you keep the program open when going online? I have used this like 10 times and have not been banned.

    PS.

    I would love to see the source code to this it's probably huge lol... But when the next update comes isn't it going to be a pain to update all the addresses?
    Tip: Arrays




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  10. #40
    OcrazyO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is for teknomw3 too?

  11. #41
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by OcrazyO View Post
    is for teknomw3 too?
    Never heard of that, if it's the same version as the normal MW3 then yes. If lower then wait for that thing to get uploaded to the same version and you can use it.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  12. #42
    alice1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you put two proficiencies on a single weapon with this?

    I've heard rumors that it's doable in Cheat Engine 6.1, and somebody in a random last night said he was running it. But he wouldn't share mem addresses, etc, etc.

    Just wondering if anyone has come across it? I'd love to be able to run two profs!

  13. #43
    Dvir772's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Some one use it without getting banned?

  14. #44
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by alice1 View Post
    Can you put two proficiencies on a single weapon with this?

    I've heard rumors that it's doable in Cheat Engine 6.1, and somebody in a random last night said he was running it. But he wouldn't share mem addresses, etc, etc.

    Just wondering if anyone has come across it? I'd love to be able to run two profs!
    Will look at it after the weekend




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  15. #45
    Detroilen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why is there not shotguns in the class customization...



Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 08:34 AM
  2. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V2.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 09:47 AM
  3. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.2
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 02:09 PM
  4. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.1
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 09:00 PM
  5. [Patched] Advanced Modern Warfare 3 Editor V1.0
    By Eidolon in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 06:23 AM