Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 51
  1. #16
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by JayDougie View Post
    How come my rapid fire doesn't work?

    Again, Try running the game in window mode, Press F11 during match and hold down Middle Mouse button to fire... Read the thread pls.

  2. #17
    dz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    not tried the rapid fire, but the no recoil works PERFECTLY !!! - great job man - truly cool program - be even better if you could remap rapid fire to the right mouse button ....but hey - thx - thx added for this

  3. #18
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by dz0 View Post
    not tried the rapid fire, but the no recoil works PERFECTLY !!! - great job man - truly cool program - be even better if you could remap rapid fire to the right mouse button ....but hey - thx - thx added for this
    Not a bad Idea =) I will test that sometimes.

  4. #19
    alcatraz.aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    hey is this external? if it is it will be more safe nice job btw

  5. #20
    SEAL_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Try running the game in window mode and not fullscreen. Im starting to think that it works better that way...
    Already running it in windows mode. Fires only a single shot. Set fire button to middle mouse already.

  6. #21
    dz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    looks like people are having probs with the rapidfire - maybe you could look at it again and recode button to left mouse - but for those having trouble - just look around forums - there are rapidfire scripts/exe's around - and just use the no recoil on this 1 for now.

    @ alcatraz = yes its external - no ban
    @ seal - try mapping / macro your F key to your mouse button of choice - according to submitter - that should have it working fine - if not report back, if your unsure about macro/mapping your mouse - enter your mouse name on google and add "creating macros" after your mouse name - you should find guides - if you have a decent mouse

  7. #22
    Basta_007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Everything works fine for me on Win 64.

    Thanks.

  8. #23
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    A few people seems to have trouble using this tool. Here's my config.

    1.My fire button in game is Left Mouse Button
    2.My Middle Mouse Button is not set to anything in the game.
    3.To use the RapidFire, press F11 IN SERVER, hear "Weapon's Activated" and HOLD DOWN the Middle Mouse Button to shoot and release middle mouse button to stop.

    P.S. RapidFire may become slower at some point depending on CPU activity. Not happening often. I cant set the macro button to Left Click, it get stuck.

  9. #24
    444555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    nice hack but why midlemouse ? i have rapidfire and norecoil by normal pressing left mouse? is it a bug?

  10. #25
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,554
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,216
    Good Hack . But middlemouse sucks. Me using the Universal Norecoil. Anyway Great Work

  11. #26
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by 444555 View Post
    nice hack but why midlemouse ? i have rapidfire and norecoil by normal pressing left mouse? is it a bug?
    Well, I tried to set it to left mouse button but doing so cause the tool to jam the macro. So you will be constantly shooting for nothing. Thats why its middle mouse button. So if you use left mouse button and you shoot regularly, its totally normal and not a bug =)

    ---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by -TeamDarkness- View Post
    Good Hack . But middlemouse sucks. Me using the Universal Norecoil. Anyway Great Work
    I will make another version where you will be able set your own RapidFire key. Alot of people seems to dislike the middle mouse button.

  12. #27
    SEAL_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Great work with the no recoil, works like a charm on my acr. But still can't get rapid fire to work on my type 95 of mk14. Pressed and hold middle mouse, middle mouse unbound fire key left mouse button

  13. #28
    tazzyopz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    628
    I have actually found a good method to this lol. As weird as it sounds because I couldn't get it to work either with the rapid fire =\. I used his hack and my hack together. I downloaded this and used the no recoil and used my Rapid fire hack. It works like a charm lol ;D

    But do you know why it wont work? When I hold down the middle button it only fires once and that's it..

  14. #29
    alcatraz.aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    I only use the no recoil hack nice job

  15. #30
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by tazzyopz View Post
    I have actually found a good method to this lol. As weird as it sounds because I couldn't get it to work either with the rapid fire =\. I used his hack and my hack together. I downloaded this and used the no recoil and used my Rapid fire hack. It works like a charm lol ;D

    But do you know why it wont work? When I hold down the middle button it only fires once and that's it..
    Thats why I will create another version that will make you able to set you own hotkey for the macro.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [UPDATE]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.5 for Modern Warfare 3 v.1.5.387
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 10:17 PM
  2. [Release] DLC for Modern Warfare 2 (crack is broken)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 509
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 10:51 PM
  3. Selling CSM1 CA Account with PERMS for Modern Warfare 2 STEAM CDKEY
    By -R4v3N- in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 05:59 AM
  4. Looking for Modern Warfare 2 Unlock Everything Hack Glitch pc
    By SkylineGTO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:27 PM
  5. [Help] Does anyone know of a hack for Modern Warfare Wii: Reflex
    By ritty111 in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 04:14 PM