Page 10 of 111 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 1664
  1. #136
    Rad3on's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post



    Guys, I invented the config file for a reason... Visible checks for players are not possible externally, you'd need to have access to the game's functions which requires injecting or writing memory. If you only want enemy boxes, change this:
    Code:
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x7F0000FF
    to this instead:
    Code:
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF
    thanks master

  2. #137
    KillTheHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Help me please ^^

    ---------- Post added at 12:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

    it's wok fine now

    But is it possible to change the aim key ? With another button ?

  3. #138
    FlameFF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    How do you enable aero on windows 7?

  4. #139
    Rad3on's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by FlameFF View Post
    How do you enable aero on windows 7?
    Quote Originally Posted by baz80 View Post
    to display Aero effects such as transparency in Windows 7, follow these steps:

    Make sure that Windows Experience Index has been calculated and computed.
    Click on Start menu.
    Type the following text into the Start Search box:

    Aero
    Click on a search result listing under Control Panel group that named as the following:

    Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects

    Run Windows 7 Aero

    Trick: If you don’t see “Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects” in the search results, click on Control Panel to see all Aero related items in Control Panel.
    An “Aero – Troubleshoot computer problems” wizard dialog will appear. Click on Next button.

    Fix and Troubleshoot Aero Transparency in Windows 7
    The troubleshooting wizard will try to detect any problem by running a series of checks against various components required to make Aero works and running, such as video memory, Desktop Windows Manager (DWM) service, color depth, theme, power settings and etc. At the end of the analysis, the wizard will attempt to fix the issues related to Aero service and restart the Aero feature.

    Enable Aero in Windows 7

    Tip: If there is still items that are marked with red cross which indicates is the problems that prevent Aero from working properly, fix the issues and then rerun the “Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects” troubleshooting wizard again.

    Tip: To create a shortcut to ‘Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects’, right click on it on search results, and then click on Open file location. On the “All Tasks” window opened, right click on Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects again, and select Create Shortcut to place the shortcut on desktop.

    google is your friend
    ............

  5. #140
    ninhoumit's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I install Slimdix and than it works ))

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:00 PM ----------

    but the aimbot not work

  6. #141
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ninhoumit View Post
    but the aimbot not work
    right mouse button makes aimbot trace the target/stick to target left mouse button to fire its not an auto fire its a semi auto

  7. #142
    haitham11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't use it i got banned yesterday and i was not using it so obvious...so u guys should be carful

  8. #143
    fishncips4T's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    What hack was you using before you used the one listed here? if you did that that would have caused it, not this external hack...
    BTW::: If you use the F2 key, and you get a game with death cam on, it will show you walling, So do not use it as you will get many reports. Just use the box's and play it good not showing you have a hack ok folks happy fragging...
    Last edited by fishncips4T; 04-23-2012 at 10:40 PM.

  9. #144
    LordDrk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by haitham11 View Post
    Don't use it i got banned yesterday and i was not using it so obvious...so u guys should be carful
    have u used another cheat or aimbot?

    Dont forget about ban candy someone could reported you.

  10. #145
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Don't use it i got banned yesterday and i was not using it so obvious...so u guys should be carful
    Im using sice last week and, obvioulsy, im not banned. It's safe to use. And remember that VAC bans are delayed, so, if you got banned yesterday... that means that wasn't fault of this hack. Must be some other hack that you used a couple weeks ago... (or BanCandy)

  11. #146
    JustTrollin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a Computer
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Im using sice last week and, obvioulsy, im not banned. It's safe to use. And remember that VAC bans are delayed, so, if you got banned yesterday... that means that wasn't fault of this hack. Must be some other hack that you used a couple weeks ago... (or BanCandy)
    Yeah, I accidently wrote to the wrong address (VAC Protected)
    Still waiting for my VAC ban.
    Languages that I know:
    Advanced Lua
    Intermediate C++
    Intermediate C#
    Intermediate PHP (Includes HTML/JS/CSS)

    Projects:

    Personal Website [1% Done] - Do EVERYTHING
    Thinking of other project ideas...

    Important Dates:
    11/6/11 - Joined MPGH
    4/11/12 - Returned to
    MPGH

  12. #147
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I managed to get the hack working without needing to install SlimDX (by using another library), expect an update soon.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  13. #148
    JustTrollin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a Computer
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I managed to get the hack working without needing to install SlimDX (by using another library), expect an update soon.
    Is the performance the same at default configuration by using the other library?
    Also, Can't wait c:
    ... Seriously, Upload it now.
    Languages that I know:
    Advanced Lua
    Intermediate C++
    Intermediate C#
    Intermediate PHP (Includes HTML/JS/CSS)

    Projects:

    Personal Website [1% Done] - Do EVERYTHING
    Thinking of other project ideas...

    Important Dates:
    11/6/11 - Joined MPGH
    4/11/12 - Returned to
    MPGH

  14. #149
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by JustTrollin View Post
    Is the performance the same at default configuration by using the other library?
    Also, Can't wait c:
    ... Seriously, Upload it now.
    This one is supposed to be faster, check the changelog for more details. There's a benchmark for SharpDX vs SlimDX vs other APIs. You're going to have to Google it since I can't directly link to it (look up 'Benchmarking C#/.Net Direct3D 11 APIs vs native C++'). It shows that SharpDX is the fastest one out of all.

    I've updated the main post, enjoy guys.
    Last edited by master131; 04-24-2012 at 04:19 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  15. #150
    JustTrollin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a Computer
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post


    This one is supposed to be faster, check the changelog for more details. There's a benchmark for SharpDX vs SlimDX vs other APIs. You're going to have to Google it since I can't directly link to it. It shows that SharpDX is the fastest one out of all.

    I've updated the main post, enjoy guys.
    Alright, Cool. I checked it out, I'm more of a native C++ guy though. And I use OpenGL anyways c:
    Languages that I know:
    Advanced Lua
    Intermediate C++
    Intermediate C#
    Intermediate PHP (Includes HTML/JS/CSS)

    Projects:

    Personal Website [1% Done] - Do EVERYTHING
    Thinking of other project ideas...

    Important Dates:
    11/6/11 - Joined MPGH
    4/11/12 - Returned to
    MPGH

Page 10 of 111 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM