Page 27 of 111 FirstFirst ... 1725262728293777 ... LastLast
Results 391 to 405 of 1664
  1. #391
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by namnam View Post
    Still a big fan of your hack. But now I recieve an error from time to time. It sometimes happen. When I play mw3, it suddenlys like freezes and then the middle screen will freeze (I use nvidia surround) And the hack will crash. It says that the error is saved in error.log. This is what it says

    Operating System - Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    Aero Enabled - False
    GetLastError - 0

    HRESULT: [0x88760868], Module: [SharpDX.Direct3D9], ApiCode: [D3DERR_DEVICELOST/DeviceLost], Message: Unknown
    at SharpDX.Result.CheckError()
    at SharpDX.Direct3D9.DeviceEx.PresentEx(IntPtr sourceRectRef, IntPtr destRectRef, IntPtr hDestWindowOverride, IntPtr dirtyRegionRef, Int32 dwFlags)
    at SharpDX.Direct3D9.DeviceEx.PresentEx(Present flags)
    at (Object , Present )
    at A.c004a26b93466ee4435117028e2549a21.c81d0a82f6d20d 196c107a992d297c73a(Object , Present )
    at A.cb7cb9a3e7cb4cda87999a26c5a4b5591.cb17aee8182f89 204551909f0c2dbddf8.c75543ede59d7f02df12dc3cc0855f af1()
    at SharpDX.Windows.RenderLoop.ProxyNativeWindow.Run(R enderCallback renderCallback)
    at SharpDX.Windows.RenderLoop.Run(Form form, RenderCallback renderCallback)
    at A.ce03339189b43e106e1dc7cc53ad6f796.cc442825e5ef4d faef2a4156336f47719(Form , RenderCallback )
    at A.cb7cb9a3e7cb4cda87999a26c5a4b5591.c2ca404dfb306f 3859c789752519fedfb(String[] )


    It's not that annoying. Just from time to time. Can you help me find a solution for it. I'm guessing it's my CPU not having enough juice (AMD Phenom x4 960T @3.5ghz). I'm pretty sure it's not my graphic card because I just upgraded to a gtx680. So please help if you have the time. Thank you
    i think your gtx680 is screwed and you should sell it me for a fiver no no the error is as said above just enable aero

  2. #392
    namnam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    toilet
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sorry, never notice that my aero has been disable and never been reenabled by me -.- My livestream stuff disables my aero. Thanks for the two to realise my stupidity. Thanks now I should brag more about my gtx 680

  3. #393
    Maxalicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    would this hack work with the dlc maps collection 1, excuse me if my question was nooby i just want to make sure that i won't get banned thats all.

  4. #394
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,452
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    would this hack work with the dlc maps collection 1, excuse me if my question was nooby i just want to make sure that i won't get banned thats all.
    There aren't any map specific features in it so it should work.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #395
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    would this hack work with the dlc maps collection 1, excuse me if my question was nooby i just want to make sure that i won't get banned thats all.
    yes it works fine and some of the dlc there is great spots to stand where you can kill across the map

  6. #396
    sun117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thank you very much! bro

  7. #397
    lagforlife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a Car
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    G_GetPlayerEyePosition(): Couldn't find
    [tag_player] on turret
    Lol wtf? Idk if this has something to do with the hack, but I was using it and the game crashed and I got that message

  8. #398
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    This GetPlayerEyePosition seems to be the way he gets the head pos for the aimbot, and it for some reasons searched for it on a turret and (obviously) didn't found it xD

  9. #399
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,452
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    This GetPlayerEyePosition seems to be the way he gets the head pos for the aimbot, and it for some reasons searched for it on a turret and (obviously) didn't found it xD
    I'm not sure how exactly that happened, but I don't think reading memory is going to cause that error, it's not even supposed to detect turrets.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #400
    smid14's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey man, is this hack detected by UAC?

  11. #401
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,452
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by smid14 View Post
    Hey man, is this hack detected by UAC?
    Yes, I'm quite sure UAC can detect it quite easily (that is, through screenshots) so I wouldn't take your chances with it.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  12. #402
    Teddy5049's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    This Hack create an .exe in my Temp folder! I can delete this .exe but it creats a new one with an other name!! My Antivir found it. What does this .exe ?!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DPZk9CZ2cA Minecraft lets play is back!

  13. #403
    afmannew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    everytime i open the hack,it shows only the 3 options of the hack close to the border,and makes my screen black,and i still can listen to the game sounds,i already saw 1 guy talking about this in this topic,what sould i do?

  14. #404
    BLAZ3-__-MODZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Hey man great job with the wallhack but the aimbot isnt working for me

  15. #405
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,452
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Teddy5049 View Post
    This Hack create an .exe in my Temp folder! I can delete this .exe but it creats a new one with an other name!! My Antivir found it. What does this .exe ?!
    It's to avoid VAC detection, read the 'Is this a virus/trojan?' question on the first post.

    Quote Originally Posted by afmannew View Post
    everytime i open the hack,it shows only the 3 options of the hack close to the border,and makes my screen black,and i still can listen to the game sounds,i already saw 1 guy talking about this in this topic,what sould i do?
    Like I said before, I don't know why exactly it's happening, I can't reproduce the problem so I can't fix it. It's probably something to do with Aero, are you sure it's enabled when you play in MW3 and that something else doesn't put Windows into Classic Mode?
    Last edited by master131; 05-17-2012 at 01:50 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Page 27 of 111 FirstFirst ... 1725262728293777 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM