Page 46 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3644454647485696 ... LastLast
Results 676 to 690 of 1664
  1. #676
    EpicCockMuncherNo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alone in the Dark
    Posts
    1,553
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    21,392
    Quote Originally Posted by 2ndSky View Post
    kannst du das programm in nur einer anwendung packen ?
    mit ein bischen design ?
    Let me translate this in a simple way for master131 , he asked you if it spossible to make it "1.exe with an much better gui" dont know why

  2. #677
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,360
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by -TeamDarkness- View Post
    Let me translate this in a simple way for master131 , he asked you if it spossible to make it "1.exe with an much better gui" dont know why
    A better GUI would just slow down the performance... The hacks is perfect this way... just some minor bugs


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #678
    Crazy Junky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello,
    Every time when i start the Hack it works fine for 2-8seconds then the Hack close automatically without an error message.
    What can i do?

    I would use the Hack pls (:

  4. #679
    Retro123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post


    It's still not possible.
    Okay, I'm fine with it.

  5. #680
    alan95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    A better GUI would just slow down the performance... The hacks is perfect this way... just some minor bugs
    I very much agree. Not to mention also possibly slowing down the development process.

    Please do not put a GUI on this wonderful creation. People who want to hack should also learn how to edit, and be comfortable with, a config file.
    Last edited by alan95; 06-03-2012 at 12:08 PM.

  6. #681
    JPointman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    When comes the next update? I can't wait! XD
    You propably could add weapon picker, so we can pick up weapons that are like 100m away and we could pick them up through walls... And esp for pickable weapons.
    Last edited by JPointman; 06-03-2012 at 01:17 PM.

  7. #682
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by JPointman View Post
    When comes the next update? I can't wait! XD
    You propably could add weapon picker, so we can pick up weapons that are like 100m away and we could pick them up through walls... And esp for pickable weapons.
    This is call of duty not combat arms.

    ---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post


    Mmmm, gotta love false positives. Does it detect the launcher itself or the file created in the Temp directory?
    Maybe you should try to create it on random folders to make it even more hidden xD
    But would have to take cara of mw3 folder and some other, hmm better not it's good how it is hehehe

  8. #683
    JPointman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    This is call of duty not combat arms.
    I do not know anything about ca hacks cuz ca sucks ass...
    But could you add ESP for enemy explosives and gear

  9. #684
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by JPointman View Post
    I do not know anything about ca hacks cuz ca sucks ass...
    But could you add ESP for enemy explosives and gear
    Well i can't, but i know it's possible and maybe master131 will do it xD

  10. #685
    JPointman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    Well i can't, but i know it's possible and maybe master131 will do it xD
    Oh sorry, i did not mean you XD i just speed replied

  11. #686
    CoderBlack09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual C++ 2008 Express Editions
    Posts
    770
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Good Job Man!
    Nice ESP;

  12. #687
    justin871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    But after this 8-12 seconds the game gets normal again... right? That Happens here too. Not sure if it's the hack tho.
    Yes, but the boxes/overlay don't show up. Also, when shooting I notice that the aim-bot does work.

  13. #688
    2ndSky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can you make a config menu in game ?
    of EN DE and RU ?

  14. #689
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,360
    My Mood
    Angelic
    To those asking for GUI and etc etc etc... I'm making a little app that will help you to change the config file with a more user-friendly interface than a txt file... The app is completely independent from the hack itself, so there will be no performance problems whatsoever. I just hope it help some of you

    Thanks


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    JPointman (06-03-2012)

  16. #690
    JPointman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by justin871 View Post
    Yes, but the boxes/overlay don't show up. Also, when shooting I notice that the aim-bot does work.
    Go to Windowed mode (no border) and when you have started game after the hack, you have just to press windows and select the hack window if overlay won't come

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to JPointman For This Useful Post:

    alan95 (06-03-2012)

Page 46 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3644454647485696 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 10:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 11:05 PM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 02:53 PM