Page 5 of 111 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 1664
  1. #61
    giau93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but its not detected now right?

  2. #62
    Egoisticmonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Im banned, lol

    oh im not , Hmm thats strange.
    I was disconnected by steam but i got internet.
    Five minutes later im back online?
    Did steam this or .... ?
    Last edited by Egoisticmonster; 04-19-2012 at 03:05 PM.

  3. #63
    Maxalicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes this happened to me also, its a steam related problem, it has nothing to do with the hack.

    there has been no reports about this hack or the older version that anyone got banned for using it, its safe to use that hack.

    here is my last updated config

    Code:
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    // Settings file for MW3 .NET External ESP by master131
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    
    // How often in milliseconds to render/draw on the overlay.
    // Decreasing will make it render faster but will use more
    // CPU power. Increasing will do the opposite. Play around
    // with this to optimize the performance of the hack.
    RENDER_INTERVAL = 10
    
    // Overrides the sensitivity that is read from the game.
    // Only change this if for some reason, the aimbot does not
    // work. Set the value to the same value as the one seen
    // for 'sensitivity' in config_mp.cfg (without the quotes)
    SENSITIVITY_OVERRIDE = 
    
    // --------- Graphical Settings ---------
    // All colors are in an 0xAARRGGBB format
    // AA = Alpha, RR = Red, GG = Green, BB = Blue
    
    // -- ESP Colors
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF
    COLOR_ENEMY = 0x7F0000
    COLOR_DEAD = 0x000000FF
    
    // -- ESP Settings
    ESP_BOX_WIDTH = 2
    
    // -- Text Settings
    COLOR_PLAYER_NAME = 0x7FFFFFFF
    PLAYER_NAME_FONT = "Arial"
    PLAYER_NAME_SIZE = 8
    
    // -- Status Settings
    STATUS_COLOR_ACTIVE = 0xFFFFCC00
    STATUS_COLOR_INACTIVE = 0xFF777777
    STATUS_COLOR_LINE = 0xAF000000
    
    // --------- Aimbot Settings ---------
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move
    // from the center of the screen.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = 200
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off
    // the target.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 0
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 50
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    
    // --------- Hotkey Settings ---------
    // Keys are written in this format: Keys.<keyname>
    // For a list of key names, please refer here:
    // http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.windows.forms.keys.aspx
    // You can also map multiple keys to an option, just make to to
    // seperate them using a semi-colon.
    
    KEY_STATUS = Keys.F1
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = Keys.F2
    KEY_BOXESP = Keys.F3
    
    KEY_BOT = Keys.RButton;Keys.LButton
    thats the best settings i was able to adjust so far, i removed the esp for dead bodies and for friendly team.

    if u got any problems with the settings or want to adjust them try out my settings and i am sure they would work well for u.

  4. #64
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by giau93 View Post
    but its not detected now right?
    Quote Originally Posted by Egoisticmonster View Post
    Im banned, lol
    oh im not , Hmm thats strange.
    I was disconnected by steam but i got internet.
    Five minutes later im back online?
    Did steam this or .... ?
    Steam is derping around today...i dont know whats going on there.
    But MW3 was patched some minutes ago. Hack doesnt work now.
    No boxes are shown

  5. #65
    Maxalicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works fine for me, did u install SlimDX (January 2012) (You MUST install this otherwise the hack will not work!)

    here is the link incase u were lazy to read the requirments of the hack http://slimdx.googlecode.com/files/S...%202012%29.msi

    i have a question for master131, is it possible to make this hack work in full window that would be rlly gr8 if u can make it work that way.
    Last edited by Maxalicious; 04-19-2012 at 03:55 PM.

  6. #66
    blackopsranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a way to make this file look like its not a virus? wont even let me dl it.

  7. #67
    JustTrollin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a Computer
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by kskgamer View Post
    Steam is derping around today...i dont know whats going on there.
    But MW3 was patched some minutes ago. Hack doesnt work now.
    No boxes are shown
    wat. This hack still works :I
    Are you sure you are running 2.0?


    Quote Originally Posted by blackopsranger View Post
    is there a way to make this file look like its not a virus? wont even let me dl it.
    Hmm... Add an exception in your Anti-Virus program or disable it for a little bit of time.

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    it works fine for me, did u install SlimDX (January 2012) (You MUST install this otherwise the hack will not work!)

    here is the link incase u were lazy to read the requirments of the hack http://slimdx.googlecode.com/files/S...%202012%29.msi

    i have a question for master131, is it possible to make this hack work in full window that would be rlly gr8 if u can make it work that way.
    Full Window = Fullscreen? If so, You can't.
    Last edited by JustTrollin; 04-19-2012 at 04:19 PM.
    Languages that I know:
    Advanced Lua
    Intermediate C++
    Intermediate C#
    Intermediate PHP (Includes HTML/JS/CSS)

    Projects:

    Personal Website [1% Done] - Do EVERYTHING
    Thinking of other project ideas...

    Important Dates:
    11/6/11 - Joined MPGH
    4/11/12 - Returned to
    MPGH

  8. #68
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    i have a question for master131, is it possible to make this hack work in full window that would be rlly gr8 if u can make it work that way.
    windowed without border then the same res as you was using in fullscreen like im in windowed no border 1440-900 same as i play in fullscreen looks the same to me lol

  9. #69
    Egoisticmonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Ah thanks mate, im gonna try it tommorow!=)

    ---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:55 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    yes this happened to me also, its a steam related problem, it has nothing to do with the hack.

    there has been no reports about this hack or the older version that anyone got banned for using it, its safe to use that hack.

    here is my last updated config

    Code:
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    // Settings file for MW3 .NET External ESP by master131
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    
    // How often in milliseconds to render/draw on the overlay.
    // Decreasing will make it render faster but will use more
    // CPU power. Increasing will do the opposite. Play around
    // with this to optimize the performance of the hack.
    RENDER_INTERVAL = 10
    
    // Overrides the sensitivity that is read from the game.
    // Only change this if for some reason, the aimbot does not
    // work. Set the value to the same value as the one seen
    // for 'sensitivity' in config_mp.cfg (without the quotes)
    SENSITIVITY_OVERRIDE = 
    
    // --------- Graphical Settings ---------
    // All colors are in an 0xAARRGGBB format
    // AA = Alpha, RR = Red, GG = Green, BB = Blue
    
    // -- ESP Colors
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF
    COLOR_ENEMY = 0x7F0000
    COLOR_DEAD = 0x000000FF
    
    // -- ESP Settings
    ESP_BOX_WIDTH = 2
    
    // -- Text Settings
    COLOR_PLAYER_NAME = 0x7FFFFFFF
    PLAYER_NAME_FONT = "Arial"
    PLAYER_NAME_SIZE = 8
    
    // -- Status Settings
    STATUS_COLOR_ACTIVE = 0xFFFFCC00
    STATUS_COLOR_INACTIVE = 0xFF777777
    STATUS_COLOR_LINE = 0xAF000000
    
    // --------- Aimbot Settings ---------
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move
    // from the center of the screen.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = 200
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off
    // the target.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 0
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 50
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    
    // --------- Hotkey Settings ---------
    // Keys are written in this format: Keys.<keyname>
    // For a list of key names, please refer here:
    // http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.windows.forms.keys.aspx
    // You can also map multiple keys to an option, just make to to
    // seperate them using a semi-colon.
    
    KEY_STATUS = Keys.F1
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = Keys.F2
    KEY_BOXESP = Keys.F3
    
    KEY_BOT = Keys.RButton;Keys.LButton
    thats the best settings i was able to adjust so far, i removed the esp for dead bodies and for friendly team.

    if u got any problems with the settings or want to adjust them try out my settings and i am sure they would work well for u.
    Ah thanks mate, im gonna try it tommorow!=)

    Cheers

  10. #70
    Aliqadin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brooklyn, NY
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I feel like a dumbass for not reading the post itself... I'm antsy to get this running and get in game.

    Thanks for the reply @master131.

  11. #71
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,452
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheBigBlackWolf View Post
    I have installed: SlimDX
    Also i run it as admin..

    But i got error 5 ... -.-
    Strange... I'm not sure what's wrong, sorry.

    Quote Originally Posted by ed589 View Post
    Can someone please help me? The hack works but it's sooooo laggy! D: Any help is a appreciated!
    Have you tried increasing (or decreasing) the RENDER_INTERVAL.

    Quote Originally Posted by 0987654321' View Post
    Can you make it for MW2 ?
    Thanks!
    No.

    Quote Originally Posted by blackopsranger View Post
    kaspersky prevents me from downloading it...what can i do to change it?
    Try temporarily disabling protection and extract it. Then re-enable protection and if it decides to delete the file, restore from quarantine and add an exclusion on it.

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxalicious View Post
    it works fine for me, did u install SlimDX (January 2012) (You MUST install this otherwise the hack will not work!)

    here is the link incase u were lazy to read the requirments of the hack http://slimdx.googlecode.com/files/S...%202012%29.msi

    i have a question for master131, is it possible to make this hack work in full window that would be rlly gr8 if u can make it work that way.
    No, it's not possible to make this work in fullscreen.

    Quote Originally Posted by blackopsranger View Post
    is there a way to make this file look like its not a virus? wont even let me dl it.
    As I stated previously, try temporarily disabling your protection and re-enabling after extraction.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  12. #72
    TTDigital's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    What do i do ?
    The hack will run but it says Windows Aero is currently not available/enabled on the system!


    Please Help!

  13. #73
    bitzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice job! although this is a little bit mor laggy than your 1.0 verison ^^

  14. #74
    baz80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk/wales
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TTDigital View Post
    What do i do ?
    The hack will run but it says Windows Aero is currently not available/enabled on the system!

    Please Help!
    to display Aero effects such as transparency in Windows 7, follow these steps:

    Make sure that Windows Experience Index has been calculated and computed.
    Click on Start menu.
    Type the following text into the Start Search box:

    Aero
    Click on a search result listing under Control Panel group that named as the following:

    Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects

    Run Windows 7 Aero

    Trick: If you don’t see “Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects” in the search results, click on Control Panel to see all Aero related items in Control Panel.
    An “Aero – Troubleshoot computer problems” wizard dialog will appear. Click on Next button.

    Fix and Troubleshoot Aero Transparency in Windows 7
    The troubleshooting wizard will try to detect any problem by running a series of checks against various components required to make Aero works and running, such as video memory, Desktop Windows Manager (DWM) service, color depth, theme, power settings and etc. At the end of the analysis, the wizard will attempt to fix the issues related to Aero service and restart the Aero feature.

    Enable Aero in Windows 7

    Tip: If there is still items that are marked with red cross which indicates is the problems that prevent Aero from working properly, fix the issues and then rerun the “Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects” troubleshooting wizard again.

    Tip: To create a shortcut to ‘Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects’, right click on it on search results, and then click on Open file location. On the “All Tasks” window opened, right click on Find and fix problems with transparency and other visual effects again, and select Create Shortcut to place the shortcut on desktop.

    google is your friend

  15. #75
    xxxbjxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why xp not work anymore?

Page 5 of 111 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM