Page 57 of 111 FirstFirst ... 747555657585967107 ... LastLast
Results 841 to 855 of 1664
  1. #841
    jackh1771's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im new to this, but can someone explain why it says waiting for Modern Warfare 3 when my xbox is on and the game is going?

  2. #842
    SteveBenz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jackh1771 View Post
    Im new to this, but can someone explain why it says waiting for Modern Warfare 3 when my xbox is on and the game is going?
    your xbox, really? where does it say you can use this on xbox? only on pc man

  3. #843
    zachlaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Im getting a message, " Files are different from server" IDK if this is it?

  4. #844
    gogansol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Lagging for a few days... Waiting for update)

  5. #845
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zachlaur View Post
    Im getting a message, " Files are different from server" IDK if this is it?
    That's a MW3 issue.. nothing to do with the hack


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    zachlaur (06-12-2012)

  7. #846
    danielcrysis1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey I have a request for the update!

    Make the aimbot so that it is always activated when a button is pushed. But it only 'aimbots' when you fire.

    So in other words. If i press, say INSERT, then the aimbot is activated. Then only when i shoot (left mouse) it aims for them.

    Because im trying to get it to work for a sniper but it doesnt because i have to hold down right mouse button.

    Thanks

    P.S its awesome by the way

  8. #847
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by danielcrysis1 View Post
    hey I have a request for the update!

    Make the aimbot so that it is always activated when a button is pushed. But it only 'aimbots' when you fire.

    So in other words. If i press, say INSERT, then the aimbot is activated. Then only when i shoot (left mouse) it aims for them.

    Because im trying to get it to work for a sniper but it doesnt because i have to hold down right mouse button.

    Thanks

    P.S its awesome by the way
    Have you tried to change the Aimbot Button to the Left Mouse Button instead of the Right?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    zachlaur (06-12-2012)

  10. #848
    danielcrysis1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Have you tried to change the Aimbot Button to the Left Mouse Button instead of the Right?
    yea dude it doesn't work too well.

    Can someone give me the good config for sniper aimbot? Like speeds and everything!

    Thanks heaps

  11. #849
    zachlaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Thanks @general Shephard, you were right, I verified cache, and it was those stupid camos and shit that messes up your game.

  12. #850
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by jackh1771 View Post
    Im new to this, but can someone explain why it says waiting for Modern Warfare 3 when my xbox is on and the game is going?
    That's all i need to hear

  13. #851
    bradley7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hey are you update the hack yesterday?

  14. #852
    xreal1ze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bei mir steht?
    Windows Aero is currently not enabled/available on this system

  15. #853
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xreal1ze View Post
    bei mir steht?
    What? English please
    Quote Originally Posted by xreal1ze View Post
    Windows Aero is currently not enabled/available on this system
    Just Enable Aero and you should be fine.. Google it if you dont know how to do it


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  16. #854
    TizZz170's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    hey
    when i change this : AimbotType.CrosshairDistance to AimbotType.PlayerDistance
    the aimbot don't aim to a enemy
    the closest is better
    pls answer me

  17. #855
    Stachio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland, Gdansk
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by TizZz170 View Post
    hey
    when i change this : AimbotType.CrosshairDistance to AimbotType.PlayerDistance
    the aimbot don't aim to a enemy
    the closest is better
    pls answer me
    and why this should work?

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM