Page 83 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3373818283848593 ... LastLast
Results 1,231 to 1,245 of 1664
  1. #1231
    ! Ravage !'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aGameStory View Post
    I just want to tell you that Norton detects it as a virus
    I run norton.
    Not detected as a virus.
    Feelsgoodman.jpg
    Quote Originally Posted by rezzax View Post
    Awesome , but, is it just my Aimbot that doesnt work? everything else works fine exept the aimbot :P and how is that aimbot, like 360 degree ? or ?
    Hold Right click, it'll lock on the person closest to your crosshairs.
    Last edited by ! Ravage !; 07-14-2012 at 11:26 AM.

  2. #1232
    H4R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant install framegear and also not the installer, how is that possible? i got windows 7, 4 gb ram, intel i5

  3. #1233
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by H4R View Post
    i cant install framegear and also not the installer, how is that possible? i got windows 7, 4 gb ram, intel i5
    Hold On Please Speak English And Tell Me Whats Wrong? Whats Framegear? Please Follow my Guide It May Help You Otherwise Post Your Issues The Other Active Users Can Help Ya <3
    Last edited by Jorndel; 07-15-2012 at 11:02 AM.
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  4. #1234
    tylx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    idk-wi-db

    I dont know where is download button

  5. #1235
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by tylx View Post
    I dont know where is download button
    Under the advertising box.
    It's the blue text.
    With the name of the RAR file. (Or Zip File)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #1236
    cartman9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It Doesnt work at me i start launcher and then come a message An error occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instance of the hack before trying again. I Install framework 3.5 and framework 1.1 what can i do

  7. #1237
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by cartman9 View Post
    It Doesnt work at me i start launcher and then come a message An error occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instance of the hack before trying again. I Install framework 3.5 and framework 1.1 what can i do
    Open your task manager and kill the hack
    Else restart your PC :P

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  8. #1238
    freelandream's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you very much ^^

  9. #1239
    mantoshkakk123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Far away
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    why when i run this wallhack, the game becomes a little bit laggy, and slowly runing?

  10. #1240
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by mantoshkakk123 View Post
    why when i run this wallhack, the game becomes a little bit laggy, and slowly runing?
    What's your specs?


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  11. #1241
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    still undetected?

  12. #1242
    xRyuuzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have tried evrything to enable windows aero, can u PLEASE make an aimbot without using aero PLEASE

  13. #1243
    abaaaabbbb63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    796
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Smile

    Really? You've tried everything?

    Turn on Aero:
    Windows 7
    How to Turn On and Enable Aero in Windows 7 (Enable Aero Peek) « My Digital Life
    Windows Vista
    How to Turn on Aero in Windows Vista: 7 steps - wikiHow

    It's very simple.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to abaaaabbbb63 For This Useful Post:

    zavalaidanga (12-24-2012)

  15. #1244
    DavidSulina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    381
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    528
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Still working fine good Release
    "Peace cannot be kept by force. It can only be achieved by understanding."
    Albert Einstein


    I sexually identify myself as a refrigerator.

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DavidSulina For This Useful Post:

    PeaceWorld1 (03-19-2015),Spo[Nt]aneous (03-19-2015)

  17. #1245
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by xRyuuzz View Post
    I have tried evrything to enable windows aero, can u PLEASE make an aimbot without using aero PLEASE
    An aimbot not using Aero would need to be injected and that is easily detectable.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Page 83 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3373818283848593 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM