Page 85 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3575838485868795 ... LastLast
Results 1,261 to 1,275 of 1664
  1. #1261
    idfdefender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks. Awesome work!

  2. #1262
    Uma vida sem desafios não vale a pena ser vivida.
    MPGH Member
    guidogol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pornhub.com/categories
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Nice Hack Man !
    BASSHUNTER - DotA



  3. The Following User Says Thank You to guidogol For This Useful Post:

    Witcher! (07-19-2012)

  4. #1263
    Neutralizator1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    This still works as of 18/07/2012. Awesome, keep it up. Also, when the game gets patched to 2.0.433 , I shouldn't use it anymore right?

  5. #1264
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Neutralizator1 View Post
    This still works as of 18/07/2012. Awesome, keep it up. Also, when the game gets patched to 2.0.433 , I shouldn't use it anymore right?
    The update will probably not be 2.0.433, but no matter what it's called you shouldn't use it before master updates it.
    [COLOR="Silver"]


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    Witcher! (07-19-2012)

  7. #1265
    REAPER39's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    sick probably going to use it

  8. #1266
    paingame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not working for me getting ID 1862 error log shows

    Operating System - Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    Aero Enabled - True
    GetLastError - 0

    Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation.
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle._InvokeMethodFast(Objec t target, Object[] arguments, SignatureStruct& sig, MethodAttributes methodAttributes, RuntimeTypeHandle typeOwner)
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethodFast(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, MethodAttributes methodAttributes, RuntimeTypeHandle typeOwner)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture, Boolean skipVisibilityChecks)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
    at System.Reflection.MethodBase.Invoke(Object obj, Object[] parameters)
    at ..(MethodInfo , String[] )
    at ..(String[] )

    not sure what in all means just heads up

  9. #1267
    JUANDI356's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant u make it for play in full screen mode

  10. #1268
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by JUANDI356 View Post
    cant u make it for play in full screen mode
    No it's not possible, stop asking for this.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to killstreak For This Useful Post:

    Witcher! (07-19-2012)

  12. #1269
    srgldskjlgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok...sadly it's detectet...got 5 min ago a ban for it. i field popped up: Cheat detectet. and this was only cheat i had running.

  13. #1270
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by srgldskjlgn View Post
    ok...sadly it's detectet...got 5 min ago a ban for it. i field popped up: Cheat detectet. and this was only cheat i had running.
    Last time did you use it? I m still hacking with this and no ban, waiting FDO release. Steam sucks[COLOR="Silver"]

  14. #1271
    Witcher!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No detected !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. #1272
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    it's true it's detected?
    i still didn't saw cheat detected popping up.

  16. #1273
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by lior8190 View Post
    can i get banned?
    You Seriously Asked That? God Help You,..

    But Yes <3 Yes You Can Using For 3+ Months Now Not A ban In Sight <3 Well Hopefully ,.......


    ---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Lulz$ecurity View Post
    it's true it's detected?
    i still didn't saw cheat detected popping up.
    No Bro Its Completely Fine And If He Was REALLY Banned he Probably "Wrote into Memory",.... He's So Silly
    Last edited by tylergott; 07-19-2012 at 11:41 AM.
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to tylergott For This Useful Post:

    bradley7 (07-19-2012)

  18. #1274
    wshalex123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Wallhck not working

  19. #1275
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by paingame View Post
    Not working for me getting ID 1862 error log shows

    Operating System - Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    Aero Enabled - True
    GetLastError - 0

    Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation.
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle._InvokeMethodFast(Objec t target, Object[] arguments, SignatureStruct& sig, MethodAttributes methodAttributes, RuntimeTypeHandle typeOwner)
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethodFast(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, MethodAttributes methodAttributes, RuntimeTypeHandle typeOwner)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture, Boolean skipVisibilityChecks)
    at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
    at System.Reflection.MethodBase.Invoke(Object obj, Object[] parameters)
    at ..(MethodInfo , String[] )
    at ..(String[] )

    not sure what in all means just heads up
    That Looks like A Issue mainly Becuase you Have Aero Enabled I Reccomend You Delete The Hack And Re-Download Then Follow My Guide To Set It Up http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html


    ---------- Post added at 09:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:50 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by wshalex123 View Post
    Wallhck not working
    Any Specific Problem? You Either Need to Press F1 Or The Hack Is Just Minimized lol I do It Alot So
    Step 1: MAKE SURE ITS IN WINDOWED
    Step 2:Open You Hotbar/Taskbar So it Pop's up Or So You Can See it
    Step 3: Their Should Be A Default Icon For Applications Window Open Well When You Hover Over it You Should See The Console And A Invisible Window With The Name "fn3flkgwof083n2" Or Something Similar To That Gibberish Click On That
    Step 4: It Should Work,.. But If It Doesn't Well Hit F1 xD
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

Page 85 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3575838485868795 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM