Page 89 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199 ... LastLast
Results 1,321 to 1,335 of 1664
  1. #1321
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MrEndcat View Post
    gday mate, i just opened mw3 (in windowed mode and with 7 Aero) and then the hack, but it comes up with "Waiting for Modern Warfare 3... | OpenProcess failed with error ID: 5.

    HELP???!?!?!?!
    I Recommend You Follow MY Tutorial It Resolves Most Of The Problems ( In My Signature)
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  2. #1322
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    what are the max aimbot settings? thank you

  3. #1323
    Jonnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Lulz$ecurity View Post
    what are the max aimbot settings? thank you
    What do you mean specifikly?
    Like the settings to make it react the fastest and no out of view restrictions and such, that is snaps like crazy and turns you 360 degrees and stuff?

    ---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by MrEndcat View Post
    gday mate, i just opened mw3 (in windowed mode and with 7 Aero) and then the hack, but it comes up with "Waiting for Modern Warfare 3... | OpenProcess failed with error ID: 5.

    HELP???!?!?!?!
    You just need to open the hack as Administrator, than it will work.

  4. #1324
    VashZ3r0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    working really nice keep up

  5. #1325
    juuldewin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok, this worked on my old pc (win7 32 bits) but not on my new one (win7 64 bits) Please fix this

  6. #1326
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by juuldewin View Post
    Ok, this worked on my old pc (win7 32 bits) but not on my new one (win7 64 bits) Please fix this
    What is going wrong?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  7. #1327
    doggyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys i cant seem to get this to work i get the black screen everytime i have anti virus disabled fx disabled and areo enabled and i get a black screen everytime what am i doing wrong???

  8. #1328
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I can see the bar at the top but now my game window is black?
    This seems to be related to the latest NVIDIA graphic drivers. If you are running an NVIDIA card, please make sure to disable FXAA via the NVIDIA Control Panel, thanks to @aceado for the fix. Click here for an image.
    Help at all?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  9. #1329
    hellboy1133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    if you want an more accurate aimbot (you did an really good job with this!!!) go and open the config.mw3esp with notepad, scroll down to you find the
    BOT_SPEED_1 =
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 =
    BOT_SPEED_2 =
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 =
    BOT_SPEED_3 =
    and put in
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 10
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 10
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.8
    This is good for snipers, p.s you can change these things too.

  10. #1330
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by doggyboy View Post
    hey guys i cant seem to get this to work i get the black screen everytime i have anti virus disabled fx disabled and areo enabled and i get a black screen everytime what am i doing wrong???
    See above post
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  11. #1331
    doggyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    See above post
    already tried

  12. #1332
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnow View Post
    What do you mean specifikly?
    Like the settings to make it react the fastest and no out of view restrictions and such, that is snaps like crazy and turns you 360 degrees and stuff?

    ---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------



    You just need to open the hack as Administrator, than it will work.
    yes just the greatest settings there are

  13. #1333
    minewarriors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    pls make video i dont get this is dont work god dammed i try every thing

  14. #1334
    SuckMyPinga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have a problem someone help me it says "could not find config.mw3esp!" when i open it and i extraced it

  15. #1335
    MineWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    pls fix the aimbot he dont do it

Page 89 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 03:53 PM