Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50
  1. #16
    nin-jah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what .NET Framework is needed for this to run? C:

  2. #17
    xaxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I usually play legit in fps games but I was a victim of a hacked lobby and sadly steam cloud saved my statistics.
    I used this tool to prestige to level 15 and reset my statistics - everything worked perfectly.
    I can confirm it being undetected and working fully!
    WELL DONE

  3. #18
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Set Leaderboardtime doesnt work ^_^

  4. #19
    MelkorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thank you for the great job first !

    Could you please just explain the process needed to update both playing time ?
    I had the LB time worked, but now the Barracks time not synchronized, whenever I entered both the same and plaid a full map.

  5. #20
    joerichads's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Please Help ^_^

    I've followed the instructions but to no avail
    I used to use Tekno - Gods if it does not work?

    I am from Indonesia ^ _ ^
    Last edited by joerichads; 05-09-2012 at 08:00 AM.

  6. #21
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kskgamer View Post
    Set Leaderboardtime doesnt work ^_^
    Yes it works... But you have to play a game to view the changes... At least, it worked here... The only thing that is bothering me is the Barracks playtime... It Adds 55min on the time you set for no reason, since both LB Playtime and B Playtime use the same math and LB is fine... Anyway, probably tonight I'll reupload it with some new features (Name Faker and Class Editor) if I manage to finish them... and fix the Wins and Winstreak addresses
    Last edited by MarkHC; 05-09-2012 at 09:34 AM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  7. #22
    MelkorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Yes it works... But you have to play a game to view the changes... At least, it worked here... The only thing that is bothering me is the Barracks playtime... It Adds 55min on the time you set for no reason, since both LB Playtime and B Playtime use the same math and LB is fine... Anyway, probably tonight I'll reupload it with some new features (Name Faker and Class Editor) if I manage to finish them... and fix the Wins and Winstreak addresses
    Thank you General !! Waiting for it ^^

  8. #23
    noozE's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My friends sees me as my lvl before , also 67. But i see me prestige 1 lvl 4 :s

  9. #24
    Tchecoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Here i can use all but i can press "Set wins" and "Set Winstreaks" why ?

  10. #25
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Yes it works... But you have to play a game to view the changes... At least, it worked here... The only thing that is bothering me is the Barracks playtime... It Adds 55min on the time you set for no reason, since both LB Playtime and B Playtime use the same math and LB is fine... Anyway, probably tonight I'll reupload it with some new features (Name Faker and Class Editor) if I manage to finish them... and fix the Wins and Winstreak addresses
    Nope, doesnt work here...Leaderboard set the time to 2d 13h ** but barracks to 2d 03h ** ... but i typed in your hack the same numbers in both tools (barracks playtime & lb-playtime)
    also:
    Your hack show me 3 colums...D H M...
    D = day, H=hours, M= Minutes...so i typed 01 02 31...this should be 1day, 2 hours and 31 minutes...but it shows me 2d, 13h ***...i dont know exactly but not the time i typed in and not the time i typed in + 55 minutes...it seems a bit buggy or i use it the wrong way...

  11. #26
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kskgamer View Post
    Nope, doesnt work here...Leaderboard set the time to 2d 13h ** but barracks to 2d 03h ** ... but i typed in your hack the same numbers in both tools (barracks playtime & lb-playtime)
    also:
    Your hack show me 3 colums...D H M...
    D = day, H=hours, M= Minutes...so i typed 01 02 31...this should be 1day, 2 hours and 31 minutes...but it shows me 2d, 13h ***...i dont know exactly but not the time i typed in and not the time i typed in + 55 minutes...it seems a bit buggy or i use it the wrong way...
    Hmm I'll check that out again when I get home... But that's weird


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    kskgamer (05-09-2012)

  13. #27
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    no stress, your tool is awsome...i know you will fix it ;D

  14. #28
    xerebz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried to click 'No Flash/Concussion' and I hit 'All Challenges' instead...Anything I can do to fix that?

  15. #29
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xerebz View Post
    I tried to click 'No Flash/Concussion' and I hit 'All Challenges' instead...Anything I can do to fix that?
    Yes, go to prestige 15 and Reset all you stats...

    Just kidding, don't need to do that (I guess), you just have to set the bytes back to the normal... I'll do a little tool for it.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    xerebz (05-09-2012)

  17. #30
    xerebz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    Yes, go to prestige 15 and Reset all you stats...

    Just kidding, don't need to do that (I guess), you just have to set the bytes back to the normal... I'll do a little tool for it.
    I still want to get all the emblems and titles by myself (it gives me something to strive for) so if you do that I'd be really thankful.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Level and Stats Hack v1.0
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 12:14 AM
  2. [Request] LEVEL AND DINAR HACK!!!!
    By farris21 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 03:01 AM
  3. [Request] I rly need a bots acclaim gigas level and autokill hack
    By matheushff in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 05:39 PM
  4. Level and Weapon Hacks
    By Flo1990 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 03:04 PM
  5. Level And Dinar Hack?
    By aroman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 05:42 PM