Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 50
  1. #31
    Gorgatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this VAC proof? I only use the no flash.

  2. #32
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Gorgatron View Post
    Is this VAC proof? I only use the no flash.
    If you mean the No Flash, NO its is not. As I said before(I think) Use it at your own risk specially the No Flash. VAC sucks, but it works sometimes...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #33
    kevin1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    found a sollution for the lb and the bar playtime .? otherwise good job!!!

  4. #34
    the Jackel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just a Quick Question why wont it Set Wins

  5. #35
    laeski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Hello, It would be great if you could make only one weapon of choice lvl 31, not all of them. Or if you could turn this on and off. Now, day later when I used that function I still get all weapons to lvl 31, even no stats hack on.

  6. #36
    USMCassassin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    not working ...
    I have version 1.4.382...

  7. #37
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    it is for [MW3 v1.7.413] ^^

  8. #38
    austinm26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    when i go to open it says virus removed!!! I use charters protection should i be worred??OR IS it mistaken

  9. #39
    Newbie77's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Lightbulb

    Can you add weapon camouflage and all signs?


    BTW awsome job with the prestiges LIKE
    Last edited by Newbie77; 05-11-2012 at 05:28 PM.

  10. #40
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Newbie77 View Post
    Can you add weapon camouflage and all signs?


    BTW awsome job with the prestiges LIKE
    I'm making a new one with Class Editor and I'll be uploading soon(maybe tonight). But there's no way to unlock all signs... not that I know at least...

    Quote Originally Posted by austinm26 View Post
    when i go to open it says virus removed!!! I use charters protection should i be worred??OR IS it mistaken
    Trust me, its not a virus


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    austinm26 (05-11-2012),kskgamer (05-11-2012)

  12. #41
    kskgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    I'm making a new one with Class Editor and I'll be uploading soon(maybe tonight). But there's no way to unlock all signs... not that I know at least...

    Trust me, its not a virus
    Hey boss, wat about the gametime problem? You think you can handle it?

  13. #42
    xodak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kiev
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    what is "set Lb time play" and "set b time play"????
    and what will gibe you all 255 accolages?

  14. #43
    hochikage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Face to my computer :x
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    I'm making a new one with Class Editor and I'll be uploading soon(maybe tonight). But there's no way to unlock all signs... not that I know at least...

    Trust me, its not a virus
    I quote you just for hoping you read what i will write ^^
    So for the Wins/Winstreak, i try to find th adress, i find it, and try to made a trainer just with that.
    Anything works ... I think it's bugged to change the value, but i'm not sure..
    Will try to talk with my Jorndel (L) but i'm sure we won't found why that shit bug ! ^^
    Thx for the stats hack, don't need to make one :P
    When you heard a sound, you're die.

  15. #44
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xodak View Post
    what is "set Lb time play" and "set b time play"????
    and what will gibe you all 255 accolages?
    Set LB Playtime = Set LeaderBoard Playtime
    Set B Playtime = Set Barracks Playtime

    Quote Originally Posted by kskgamer View Post
    Hey boss, wat about the gametime problem? You think you can handle it?
    I really don't understand whats going on with the playtime... sometimes it set the right value, sometimes not...

    Quote Originally Posted by hochikage View Post
    I quote you just for hoping you read what i will write ^^
    So for the Wins/Winstreak, i try to find th adress, i find it, and try to made a trainer just with that.
    Anything works ... I think it's bugged to change the value, but i'm not sure..
    Will try to talk with my Jorndel (L) but i'm sure we won't found why that shit bug ! ^^
    Thx for the stats hack, don't need to make one :P
    Yeah, I have found another addresses too, but they don't work...



    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  16. #45
    Rockey124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why when i kill enemy with any gun even if the gun lvl 3 (i used this hack before) the gun automatic goes to lvl 10 ..and its do everygun challenge..
    Example: i used the hack for MP7 after i turned the hack off its do the challenges !
    but i dont want this
    bug or no?
    ^^
    sorry for bad english :\

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Level and Stats Hack v1.0
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 12:14 AM
  2. [Request] LEVEL AND DINAR HACK!!!!
    By farris21 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 03:01 AM
  3. [Request] I rly need a bots acclaim gigas level and autokill hack
    By matheushff in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 05:39 PM
  4. Level and Weapon Hacks
    By Flo1990 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 03:04 PM
  5. Level And Dinar Hack?
    By aroman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 05:42 PM