Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine

    Arrow [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)

    Modern Warfare 3 v1.7.413 Force Hoster *Public Beta* (Release 2)

    .:ScreenShot:.





    .:Requirements:.

    1. MW3 with patch 1.7.413
    2. Open NAT (Recommanded, also works on Moderate)


    .:How To Use:.

    1. Boot game then tool. Once Attached, Press "Scan" Button. Hear Sound When Address Is Found.
    2. Press "Play" in the game
    3. Once connected, search for a game mode
    4. While the game is searching, press F10 to Force Host or F11 to Force Host with 18 players lobby. Enjoy!
    5. Use Only The "Reset" Button If You Have Restarted The Game.


    .:HotFixes:.

    +Added Array Of Bytes Scanner to find the appropriate address. Hopefully the address range for it is high enough.
    +Added Sound Effect when the appropriate address is found


    .:Keep In Mind:.

    1. This is a Beta, it may not work for everyone.
    2. You may lose host after the match. To verify, use the hotkeys. If nothing happens, back out from lobby and repeat step 3 and 4.


    .:VirusScans (5 False Positives / 60 Scans, Dunno Why... ):.

    VirusTotal
    Jotti


    .:About Donations:.

    Donations are OPTIONALS, you do not need to donate to use this tool. If you decide to donate, there is no fix amount. Any will do and be very much appreciated. Thank you so much.


    .:Credits:.

    Jorndel For Help
    All Beta Testers


    .:Final Note:.

    Enjoy and don't hesitate to contact me for bugs or suggestions!
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 05-15-2012 at 12:44 PM.

  2. The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    22690413 (05-15-2012),Aznboy1993 (05-21-2012),Benny D'hoe (05-15-2012),billyf500 (05-15-2012),chl3765 (05-23-2012),CommieNinja (05-15-2012),D3NN1sxD (05-16-2012),donatelis (05-20-2012),folkzerza007 (05-17-2012),ghiles234 (05-17-2012),gumgum3t3 (05-15-2012),Guthixboss1 (05-16-2012),kimball (05-24-2012),[MPGH]MarkHC (05-15-2012),MelkorFr (05-18-2012),neogeo567 (05-15-2012),PaXr (05-15-2012),psySector (05-19-2012),st33ley (05-16-2012),TTT3 (05-25-2012),Unlimited Rey (05-16-2012),w1zd00m (05-19-2012),zachlaur (05-15-2012)

  3. #2
    SlayerPFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Western Kentucky
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    240
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Hey Nightmare I see you took my advice and made it lol. Great. I will test this out and report to you any bugs or glitches with it in steam next time I am on.

  4. #3
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,326
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /file approved

    Also, those 5 detections could be there because you always include those 2 modules in all your hacks/trainers.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #4
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    /file approved

    Also, those 5 detections could be there because you always include those 2 modules in all your hacks/trainers.
    Yeah, could be lol x3 I red that these definitions are known as false positives by anti-viruses program. Most of them got an update for that.

  6. #5
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It works pretty good now, the only problem is that, if no one joins you in about 30 seconds, the game ends... But I believe there's nothing you can do about it, so, god job anyway


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  7. #6
    zachlaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Still doesnt work for me, It says it works with Moderate NAT Types, but not so far.

  8. #7
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by zachlaur View Post
    Still doesnt work for me, It says it works with Moderate NAT Types, but not so far.
    Have you scanned first before using the hotkeys? If not, try it. If it still doesn't work, try using Jorndel's Force Hoster.

  9. #8
    zachlaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    I scanned 1st, and then did the hot keys. I also tried Jorndel's but it kept crashing my game.

  10. #9
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zachlaur View Post
    I scanned 1st, and then did the hot keys. I also tried Jorndel's but it kept crashing my game.
    You have to use the Steam Version then.
    And I don't think none of us have the DLC, that might also be a problem for some.
    (Not saying it is, just suggesting.)

    Take care

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  11. #10
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Come to think of it, I wonder if the fact that getting the DLC updates the iw5mp.exe but still showing 1.7.413 as game version. In a way the main .exe needs to be updated to reads the new maps and add them to the vote list in the lobbies. That could explain why it works on some people and others dont...

    I do own the DLCs.

  12. #11
    happystar6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Nightmare, you are my new god when i go to play on dlc servers i always get in crazy ping matches with over 200ms but now i can force it so im host and i love how it auto starts the map, combine this with house's server ending DLL and the game is all yours, dude i cant thank you enough though <3


  13. #12
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Come to think of it, I wonder if the fact that getting the DLC updates the iw5mp.exe but still showing 1.7.413 as game version. In a way the main .exe needs to be updated to reads the new maps and add them to the vote list in the lobbies. That could explain why it works on some people and others dont...

    I do own the DLCs.
    Suppose I might be right then
    Well, suppose the next step would be to check the Memory Area.
    When I get home I will PM you what I got.
    (I don't own the DLCs )

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  14. #13
    SEAL_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Innocent
    What if there are two people in the same lobby using the same hack? Who will be host?

  15. #14
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SEAL_ View Post
    What if there are two people in the same lobby using the same hack? Who will be host?
    It doesn't work like that.
    It will change the Minimum players required for the game to start.
    Means you will will be the only player in the lobby, and it will start.

    That is the trick of the Force Host

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  16. #15
    Cloud Anarchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athens
    Posts
    717
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i got NAT strict will this work for me?







     


    Quote Originally Posted by Deity View Post
    Love this guy - Best designs around!
    Quote Originally Posted by Otisホ View Post
    + rep ,That guy is a god, i just told him what i want, and he did it as i said.Same idea was in my mind, thanks !
    Quote Originally Posted by ashley_cole23199 View Post
    +1 Vouch

    Made me the sickest logo for business, definitely going to be doing future business with him, by far the best graphics designer I've used on mpgh so far!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by rop89 View Post
    Love this guy! So chill, done an amazing job on my thread and also offer free edits? What more could you ask for! THe price was basically nothing! GOing to get him to my avatar and signature soon!

    VOUCH+
    Quote Originally Posted by Heinchein View Post
    +1 for this guy, make me a logo in 2 hours ! +++ Perfect
    Quote Originally Posted by Nice View Post
    Vouch, great designs for an affordable price. Would recommend.
    Quote Originally Posted by Endl3ss View Post
    voch he made me some amazing thread work!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  2. Combat Arms VIP Hack Update, Public Hack News, and Other News
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 290
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 08:01 AM
  3. NEW HACK!!! PUBLIC bETA
    By badi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 09:58 AM
  4. ********** Public beta v1.3 (100% undetected)
    By malin in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-11-2008, 06:17 PM
  5. Update public
    By Polo123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2007, 10:45 PM