Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic

    MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use) [Updated] - 1.8.423

    Version: Steam v1.8.423

    Well, since I managed to understand how it works with thanks to Frostzorn.
    I though that I would make this. But since I was doing it to help NightmareTX, I would let him make it.
    But when I saw what he had released, I though to myself that it wasn't the best way to do it. (Not saying it's bad tho )

    So I made it do the "Force Host" by it-self (Auto Host)
     
    The Auto Host enables the function to do it all auto for you.
    You can see the text next to it: Reading or Writing.
    Reading = It only reads the game, means it's all safe.
    Writing = It writes to the game, you will see a number from 1-4 (5 is not shown). The number indicate the time used to write. So when it reach 4 (5), it's done with the writing and you are safe again.

    Write to the Lobby?
    Well, from what I seen, there is no VAC in the Lobby search, just in-game.
    (Think it was the same for MW2)

    Why use this?
    When you are host, that means you can do much more.
    What I like, is that there is no lagg.
    There is no slow bullet movement. Means, you can easier kill people. Because there will not be any Ping problems

    What would you like in return?
    I would be happy with comments



    VAC Status:
    Unknown, Should be safe.
    (I don't think VAC runs in the Lobby. Just in-game)

    Usage 1:
    Code:
    1: Start the Game & Trainer
    2: Search for Lobby
    3: Press: Search Player Kill
    Usage 2:
    Code:
    1: Start Game & Trainer
    2: Check/Enable Auto Host
    3: Search for Lobby.
    (The Auto Host will stop after 5 sec of writing. You will see the timer next to the text.)

    Image:

    Scans:
    Scan 1
    Scan 2

    Credits:
    Jorndel - Creator | Coder
    NightmareTX - Made me want to make it better :P
    Frostzorn - Used this way first. (As I know off)
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    3dmgame (05-26-2012),7amoodxxx (05-30-2012),abaaaabbbb63 (05-28-2012),Adreval21 (11-28-2013),AERIAL111 (12-27-2013),alcatraz.aa (06-05-2012),antismakt (06-05-2012),Apexdesigns (04-14-2014),Aznboy1993 (06-03-2012),barata55 (05-25-2012),barbariy1 (05-25-2012),bebel27 (06-16-2012),billyf500 (05-25-2012),blackhat12 (06-07-2012),bloxeris (06-12-2012),bobman2786 (06-01-2012),brac|avd (06-05-2012),calob0903 (07-25-2012),camlica (06-16-2012),carter4 (06-16-2012),chl3765 (06-03-2012),CommieNinja (05-25-2012),cttdav (08-26-2012),daddyevil (08-30-2012),Danz54 (05-26-2012),ddaavvee (05-26-2012),devilived (06-19-2012),DHDK (05-25-2012),Djordystarzz (06-14-2012),Dragonfly214 (05-26-2012),Echo123 (05-25-2012),echo2436 (06-18-2012),eLohith (06-17-2012),Enigma1196 (06-03-2012),g85616898 (06-05-2012),glowdude (06-13-2012),gogetau (12-29-2012),guedessama (06-09-2012),hans_wurst_93 (08-10-2016),hezerboy (06-03-2012),iislight (05-26-2012),Jacablaca1 (05-25-2012),JackoPL (07-16-2013),jackyvspower (06-09-2012),Jaco2619 (06-10-2012),james32 (06-05-2012),jgriffin413 (05-25-2012),jonathanassefa (06-14-2012),JPointman (05-30-2012),JuicyFree (06-17-2012),Kaotic13 (05-26-2012),KeyTools (05-26-2012),layne3 (05-25-2012),linkinhalo (05-27-2012),locki44 (06-15-2012),lukaslaura11 (10-02-2016),maikelz (05-25-2012),MelkorFr (05-26-2012),mis2 (05-26-2012),mjsic666 (05-28-2012),MrCraigX (10-20-2012),mrcycro (05-25-2012),mybaby101 (05-29-2012),ncfballkid (05-25-2012),ownagedj (10-28-2012),roflsecurity (05-26-2012),RuffNeckBass019010 (06-12-2012),ruixadas (05-26-2012),scazzard1 (06-19-2012),scorpionc (06-16-2012),SEAL_ (06-05-2012),ShadowX012 (06-02-2012),skeletonmage (06-17-2012),Sn1p3rGT (05-27-2012),sn3aky (05-29-2012),sprremix (05-26-2012),staffie (06-01-2012),supanoob (05-30-2012),TheAwesomePro0101 (05-01-2013),timme425 (12-21-2014),toby1320 (05-28-2012),TTDigital (06-06-2012),tylergott (05-26-2012),Val Fuerst (08-31-2012),viktorkettunen (08-28-2012),walnussmatti (06-21-2012),warthog2554 (06-14-2012),WickedMaster (06-08-2012),xG1rlz (06-18-2012),xPanduck (06-15-2012),xthatkiddanny (06-20-2012),Xuxed (07-16-2013),xxfactionxx (11-25-2013),xXtifyXx (08-08-2012),_ricardokobra_ (05-25-2012)

  3. #2
    I'mConfused's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WTF?
    Dam't .. you are fast man ..
    thank you!

  4. #3
    barbariy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW3 Section
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thank you jorndel :P

  5. #4
    lagforlife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a Car
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Woah, nice job, and fast too

  6. #5
    CFGHacking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can you make a vid tutorial pls? I dont get it how to do?

  7. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by CFGHacking View Post
    Can you make a vid tutorial pls? I dont get it how to do?
    Start MW3.
    Start The "Hack"
    Press the: Auto Host
    And go and play as you usually do.

    It might not work. And it may work.

    (Now I have dog walk)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  8. #7
    volov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    Well, it seems to me that I can't host for more than one game. After the game ends, it migrates host. Sometimes it does it in the middle of the game. I know it's probably from my modem, the qwest actiontec q1000, Probably the WORST modem in history, but can you make it so it never searches for a dif. Host?

  9. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by volov View Post
    Well, it seems to me that I can't host for more than one game. After the game ends, it migrates host. Sometimes it does it in the middle of the game. I know it's probably from my modem, the qwest actiontec q1000, Probably the WORST modem in history, but can you make it so it never searches for a dif. Host?
    Well, this only changes the max needed players to start the game.
    Therefore it don't Force host.
    It just fake host.

    So no, no way that I have found. (And no, I haven't looked. Nor will I bother to look.)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  10. #9
    CFGHacking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    How do I know if Im the host or not using this tool?

  11. #10
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by CFGHacking View Post
    How do I know if Im the host or not using this tool?
    You can't. But if it starts the 8 sec count down. You are the host

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  12. #11
    volov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    Ah. Okay, thanks for clearing that up. I was totally rage.jpg

  13. #12
    blasteddevy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Garena Plus
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Awsome Thanks jorndel

  14. #13
    joerichads's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks jorndel your is my inspiration ^_^

  15. #14
    Mannen13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under YO BED!
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    The game instantly crashes when pressing "Mercenary" game mode with the Auto Host enabled. I think it is because i have FOV changer/Windowed (No Border).

    EDIT: It crashes without FOV changer and Windowed mode. :/
    Last edited by Mannen13; 05-26-2012 at 08:57 AM.

  16. #15
    baumo10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mannen13 View Post
    The game instantly crashes when pressing "Mercenary" game mode with the Auto Host enabled. I think it is because i have FOV changer/Windowed (No Border).

    EDIT: It crashes without FOV changer and Windowed mode. :/
    same here. any fixes??

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 08:32 AM
  2. force host how do i use?
    By Loset in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 12:42 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Force Host/ easy way to get host
    By ZeroSlayerX in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 08:55 PM
  4. [Release] MW2 Multiplayer Hack Project + Force Host (1.0.184) By SilentRunner
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 08:41 AM
  5. force host
    By Ninetz1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 11:38 AM