Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 122
  1. #106
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxlem View Post
    I get this error when i open it:
    This is in dutch: Clr-fout: 8004005 het programma wordt nu afgesloten.
    English: Clr:8004005 the program will be closed now.
    Try to re-install net 4.
    I did some fast google and it might be because you have v2 and that it might not be removed proper.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Maxlem (06-16-2012)

  3. #107
    Maxlem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay, ill try that

    ---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxlem View Post
    Okay, ill try that
    Tried it, restarted my computer, and it does not work.
    I open MW3 I click play, i Alt-Tab out of Mw3 i try to open the hack, and get the error.

  4. #108
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxlem View Post
    Okay, ill try that

    ---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------



    Tried it, restarted my computer, and it does not work.
    I open MW3 I click play, i Alt-Tab out of Mw3 i try to open the hack, and get the error.
    I did some google as well and here's what I have found:
    The error code for the failure is 80004005. This error can be caused when the worker process account has insufficient rights to read the .NET Framework files.
    And this:
    I believe 0x80004005 is (usually) an ACCESS DENIED error - so start with that in mind. If you're on Vista+, try running it as admin. Otherwise, Process Monitor should help you track it down.
    So, try to tun it as administrator...

    PS: Try to use the new version of this trainer.. see if it works. Link Here
    Last edited by MarkHC; 06-16-2012 at 09:21 AM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    Maxlem (06-16-2012)

  6. #109
    Maxlem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried the new version, it didnt work, and i tried running both with administrator, but i get the same errors

  7. #110
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxlem View Post
    I tried the new version, it didnt work, and i tried running both with administrator, but i get the same errors
    What is your OS? (Operation system)
    What version of the Net Framework have you installed?
    Have you problems with other hacks here on MPGH?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Maxlem (06-16-2012)

  9. #111
    Maxlem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have windows 7
    I installed net 4
    And this is my 1st hack i try to use

    Merged:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    What is your OS? (Operation system)
    What version of the Net Framework have you installed?
    Have you problems with other hacks here on MPGH?
    Wierd but it works on my laptop, so im going to install mw3 on my laptop and hack in some prestige tokens.
    Thanks alot for your help though.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 06-16-2012 at 12:43 PM. Reason: Merged

  10. #112
    pxr22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MW3 Not Found --- ScreenShot : fed4e41cd340d6089ae7b5babd650f10.png

  11. #113
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by pxr22 View Post
    MW3 Not Found --- ScreenShot : fed4e41cd340d6089ae7b5babd650f10.png
    O,o
    That' have to be some epic fail there :S

    Try to close and start MW3 again.
    See what happens, or start the hack before mw3. (or the other way)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Maxlem (06-16-2012)

  13. #114
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by pxr22 View Post
    MW3 Not Found --- ScreenShot : fed4e41cd340d6089ae7b5babd650f10.png
    o.O That's odd... What you were doing when the message showed up? Name Faker? Level trainer? Weapon Editor? ...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  14. #115
    Maxlem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I hacked on my laptop, went op my desktop, and it didnt work? on my laptop it shows that it worked..
    EDIT: Nvm! It worked! i totaly love this! thank you so much! <3
    Last edited by Maxlem; 06-16-2012 at 03:44 PM.

  15. #116
    predator3579's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can you use this hack in the private match classes

  16. #117
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by predator3579 View Post
    Can you use this hack in the private match classes
    No, sorry


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  17. #118
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    No, sorry
    Get the address of class 15 and add another 0x62 x 5 and you got the private classes




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  18. #119
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Get the address of class 15 and add another 0x62 x 5 and you got the private classes
    I know how to do it... I just don't want to... I'm lazy...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  19. #120
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    I know how to do it... I just don't want to... I'm lazy...
    If you would be too lazy you wouldnt start over on the same project, you would look for other features




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Official MPGH MW3 Trainer (Beta v1.1) [Updated] - 1.8.423
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 03:05 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Trainer - Simple Use + Suggest Creations
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-28-2012, 12:45 PM
  3. MW3 Trainer?
    By AZX' in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 05:18 PM
  4. [Patched] my first MW3 trainer whit funny voice helper [v1.0]
    By doomcat2 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-20-2012, 12:40 PM
  5. COD MW3 Trainer HelP God Mode
    By Inirixs in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 12:32 PM