Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 84
  1. #46
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Please someone make a tutorial for noobs (me incluided) about this amazing and funny tool, the only thing that I can do is teleport players lol.

  2. #47
    JELLYNAITOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    1) start tool as admin
    2) start mw3
    3) alt-tab to tool
    4) change language and process
    5) after clicking on a game mode like tdm or something else, go immediately back to tool and click "start game" and change amount of players if you want (for example 18)
    6) when loading or after loading the map click on "player identify", you will now see all names
    7) click any name (for example yourself)
    8) pick a number you like and put it into the box under all life and all ammo
    9) now click "life" and "ammo" and now you will see the changes in game
    (this is the same for speed, put a number into the box under it, and if you wanna change the values for all players just hit "all life / ammo / speed"

    for changing weapons:
    put a number 1-60 into the box and click "change" (watch out! that you marked yourself above with player identify) or change for all players with button "all"
    1 thing if you change weapons for all: when someone die and respawns again he will have his own weapons

    name faker:
    change name for yourself or for all players

    stats mod.
    *i tried to use this but i didn't saw any result of it, maybe i do it wrong or it doesn't work

    tele hack:
    1) click player identify
    2) click on a player you wanna mess up his game or select yourself
    3) "change": your can switch 2 players of different teams with each other
    4) "teleport": teleport a player on a place you want (marked spot)
    5) "team1/2 point save": mark the teleport spot
    6) "team 1 / 2": teleport the whole team to the spot you saved

    i hope you know more about it now, just play with it, have fun and keep trying!!!

    no thx
    Last edited by JELLYNAITOR; 07-07-2012 at 01:56 PM.

  3. #48
    CommieNinja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I got this ingame message while server modding:

    "impure client detected iwd files referenced"

    I hope that doesn't mean it's detected :/

  4. #49
    shraala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    No, it'd tell you strait up. "Cheat Detected."

  5. #50
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by DigitalMind View Post
    I'm not sure if its me or the program, but '' Speed '' Or '' All Speed '' is not working at all. Neither is '' ammo ''
    You have to put a number in as example "2", So the runspeed will be 2x

  6. #51
    seahorsepip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a trash bin
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by CommieNinja View Post
    I got this ingame message while server modding:

    "impure client detected iwd files referenced"

    I hope that doesn't mean it's detected :/
    No it doesn't, don't worry that much :P
    It would say literally "detected" if it detects a cheat ^^
    I got that error also a few times becuse of not having the mappack, if you keep getting the error just redownload the game files.

  7. #52
    Swag_King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    some ppl are saying its not workin??

  8. #53
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Swag_King View Post
    some ppl are saying its not workin??
    Only the forcehoster isn't.
    Just do it with cheat engine

    ---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

    The weapon numbers go higher than 60.
    as far i know till 117, higher will crash

  9. #54
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    The modded xp needs to work :S

  10. #55
    brad23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work for pc or xbox?

  11. #56
    Swag_King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Its not workin. it says failed help plz..

  12. #57
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Why? It works for only the host? Right? or is it me?

  13. #58
    JELLYNAITOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    is there any weapon list for chancing weapons

  14. #59
    cupnoodle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ive followed the instruction

    i click start game when its only me and others are searching...
    and when all arrived i clicked identify and the name goes blank. and it doesnt work help!P!P!P!

  15. #60
    lackcore's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Everytime i select the process an error screen shows and with the following message: (hope some of you understand german)
    Code:
    Informationen über das Aufrufen von JIT-Debuggen
    anstelle dieses Dialogfelds finden Sie am Ende dieser Meldung.
    
    ************** Ausnahmetext **************
    System.ComponentModel.Win32Exception: Dem Aufrufer wurden nicht alle angegebenen Berechtigungen und Gruppen zugewiesen
       bei System.Diagnostics.Process.SetPrivilege(String privilegeName, Int32 attrib)
       bei System.Diagnostics.Process.EnterDebugMode()
       bei Magic.BlackMagic.Open(Int32 ProcessId)
       bei Magic.BlackMagic.OpenProcessAndThread(Int32 dwProcessId)
       bei NoobHack_Reloaded.Form1.comboBox1_SelectedIndexChanged(Object sender, EventArgs e)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.ComboBox.OnSelectedIndexChanged(EventArgs e)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.ComboBox.WmReflectCommand(Message& m)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.ComboBox.WndProc(Message& m)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
       bei System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
    
    
    ************** Geladene Assemblys **************
    mscorlib
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5456 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    NoobHack_Reloaded
        Assembly-Version: 1.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 1.0.0.0.
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Peter/Downloads/Spiele/MW3/NoobHack_Reloaded.exe.
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5460 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    System
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5456 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5462 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    BlackMagic
        Assembly-Version: 1.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 1.0.0.0.
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Peter/Downloads/Spiele/MW3/BlackMagic.DLL.
    ----------------------------------------
    fasmdll_managed
        Assembly-Version: 1.0.3262.20709.
        Win32-Version: .
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Peter/Downloads/Spiele/MW3/fasmdll_managed.DLL.
    ----------------------------------------
    msvcm90
        Assembly-Version: 9.0.30729.6161.
        Win32-Version: 9.00.30729.6161.
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/WinSxS/x86_microsoft.vc90.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_9.0.30729.6161_none_50934f2ebcb7eb57/msvcm90.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    Accessibility
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms.resources
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5420 (Win7SP1.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms.resources/2.0.0.0_de_b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.resources.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    mscorlib.resources
        Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
        Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.5456 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400).
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    
    ************** JIT-Debuggen **************
    Um das JIT-Debuggen (Just-In-Time) zu aktivieren, muss in der
    Konfigurationsdatei der Anwendung oder des Computers
    (machine.config) der jitDebugging-Wert im Abschnitt system.windows.forms festgelegt werden.
    Die Anwendung muss mit aktiviertem Debuggen kompiliert werden.
    
    Zum Beispiel:
    
    <configuration>
        <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>
    
    Wenn das JIT-Debuggen aktiviert ist, werden alle nicht behandelten
    Ausnahmen an den JIT-Debugger gesendet, der auf dem
    Computer registriert ist, und nicht in diesem Dialogfeld behandelt.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 07-13-2012 at 10:35 AM.

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 MINI Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.9.433] [UPDATE]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 12:15 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 MINI Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.9.433]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 12:48 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.8.423]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 02:43 AM
  4. [Patched] Mw3 Ultimate Server Control Hack for Mw3 [1.7.414]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 10:14 AM
  5. [Patched] Mw3 Ultimate Server Control Hack !!!!!
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-22-2012, 01:22 AM