Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 84 of 84
  1. #76
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoven View Post
    no it doesnt work, ive delete reinstall downloaded. or is it nat thing my nat's moderated? does it work/ or effect shit
    Pretty sure because of that, yes.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  2. #77
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    wt does NAT: Moderate seem to be count as?

  3. #78
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoven View Post
    wt does NAT: Moderate seem to be count as?
    Your router is set up with a moderate NAT and you can't host matches with a moderate NAT.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  4. #79
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    that means its useless

    ---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

    anyway to make my nat open ?

    ---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

    btw how do u make ur avatar so large and when i edit mine no matter how width i make it doesnt change instead gets smaller

  5. #80
    Painjohann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nicee man thanks for it

  6. #81
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nachos, i got my nat type open but all it does when it starts game is blank labels after i identify it

  7. #82
    jakel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoven View Post
    Nachos, i got my nat type open but all it does when it starts game is blank labels after i identify it
    If you get blank labels, that means you are not hosting. The force hoster included in this "Ultimate Server Hack" is pretty bad, download for example : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...rk-better.html

  8. #83
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoven View Post
    If you get blank labels, that means you are not hosting. The force hoster included in this "Ultimate Server Hack" is pretty bad, download for example : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...rk-better.html
    So how do i use it? cause it kinda confuse. do i host a game with the force hoster and than click identify players on the sever hack? help confused

    ---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

    btw can anyone teach me how to create a hack? i wanna starting sharing something to other ppl someone get me started?
    Last edited by Hoven; 07-17-2012 at 09:52 AM. Reason: Unfinished

  9. #84
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoven View Post
    So how do i use it? cause it kinda confuse. do i host a game with the force hoster and than click identify players on the sever hack? help confused

    ---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

    btw can anyone teach me how to create a hack? i wanna starting sharing something to other ppl someone get me started?
    Jorndel has posted some tutorials in the coding section you can take a look at.

    For the NAT thingy, I don't use any of the hacks that gets posted on this site, do I don't really know anything. I can only assume.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 MINI Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.9.433] [UPDATE]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 12:15 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 MINI Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.9.433]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 12:48 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.8.423]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 02:43 AM
  4. [Patched] Mw3 Ultimate Server Control Hack for Mw3 [1.7.414]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 10:14 AM
  5. [Patched] Mw3 Ultimate Server Control Hack !!!!!
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-22-2012, 01:22 AM