Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SMDUCK View Post
    Nice! SP and MP.
    #wowhard
    @CommittedHail Oi dude, for the accolades; in the array you see something like 0x1, 0x0, 0x0, 0x0, if you just use a variable and a directcast to byte you can let people set the amount of accolades themselves. Or you could use a loop (0x4) till the end and use a textbox for the whole 4bytes (UP TO 2147483647!!!!!! (2.14m for the laziest)). Although you do need SOME knowldge except writevalue(int, "iw5mp", address, value, 4) (if it gets this extended )




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  2. #32
    Bruce1062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a hot dog
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey sorry to bother again but i just noticed that the "unlock all challenges" didnt seem to work. I still have "extreme conditioning pro: IV" for perks. I still have all my handguns and machine handguns still to complete. And last, I still have MOST of the primary weapons.

  3. #33
    Stizzer123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i got myself to a higher prestige i didnt get the prestige title or emblem for it. this supposed to happen?

  4. #34
    Khan Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its telling me that mw3 is not found?

  5. #35
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Khan Void View Post
    its telling me that mw3 is not found?
    Then maybe you need to start MW3 MP or SP ?
    Steam Version...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #36
    sethn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi i have teknomw3 version 1.4.382 and this doesnt work?, Do i need the official version?

  7. #37
    richy560's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for some reason my titles and emblems are not working plz help but other then that this trainer is perfect

  8. #38
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sethn View Post
    Hi i have teknomw3 version 1.4.382 and this doesnt work?, Do i need the official version?
    No private server supported here


    ---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by richy560 View Post
    for some reason my titles and emblems are not working plz help but other then that this trainer is perfect
    Maybe because you have a private server too?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  9. #39
    apeshiit1921's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Can you use this trainer on special op's online steam?

  10. #40
    Dilie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can you get banned for this?

  11. #41
    CommittedHail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under A Pile Of Sand
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    752
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by apeshiit1921 View Post
    Can you use this trainer on special op's online steam?
    Yes this works online and on steam

    Quote Originally Posted by Dilie View Post
    Can you get banned for this?
    You can get banned for using anything, use at your own RISK
    If I in any way helped you, it doesn't hurt to press the "Thanks" button.
    Reputation would also be nice.

    MW3 VAC-Banned.
    Been Called A Hacker In CS:GO for Being Too GOOD : Lost count really (Not hacking)
    Been Called A Hacker In CS:GO for Hacking : 0 (But was sussed plenty)

    Waiting for more bans.

  12. #42
    shigi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Unhappy

    Works well, but i did notice that it wasn't able to edit death count. Said the value was set at what ever number i put, but it didn't change.

  13. #43
    CommittedHail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under A Pile Of Sand
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    752
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by shigi View Post
    Works well, but i did notice that it wasn't able to edit death count. Said the value was set at what ever number i put, but it didn't change.
    oh ok, I'll look into it, thanks for telling me, if there are any more bugs please let me know

    It does work just that while your in the barracks and you edit your death amount you have to play a round for it to change, I can't fix that, every trainer is like that, sorry for that I should add that in before step 5
    @Blitz
    can you add this under step 4:

    5. After editing your stats you MUST play at least one round for changes to be seen.
    Last edited by CommittedHail; 08-07-2012 at 02:57 AM.
    If I in any way helped you, it doesn't hurt to press the "Thanks" button.
    Reputation would also be nice.

    MW3 VAC-Banned.
    Been Called A Hacker In CS:GO for Being Too GOOD : Lost count really (Not hacking)
    Been Called A Hacker In CS:GO for Hacking : 0 (But was sussed plenty)

    Waiting for more bans.

  14. #44
    Blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    4,135
    Reputation
    619
    Thanks
    4,349
    Quote Originally Posted by CommittedHail View Post
    can you add this under step 4:

    5. After editing your stats you MUST play at least one round for changes to be seen.
    Alright, done

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Blitz For This Useful Post:

    CommittedHail (08-07-2012)

  16. #45
    EnoSvk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Žilina
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hi, I need help .. I clicked that I had all the titles, the maximum levels for weapons and I want it back .. it is such a possibility? .. thanks and sorry for my bad English (google translator)

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 All In One Hack (SP+MP Trainer)
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-23-2012, 10:25 PM
  2. hack made with html5
    By BloodSkin in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 06:15 AM
  3. WarRock hacks made with VB 6
    By blaggy20 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-28-2008, 01:28 PM
  4. [new]super hack made teurbz
    By joseus34 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 07:51 AM
  5. Simple GPS hack made by me ^^(first hack by me)
    By balour in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 09:32 PM