View Poll Results: Do you like it?

Voters
37. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    32 86.49%
  • No

    5 13.51%
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 51
  1. #31
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iemandxx View Post
    Awesome Praying it works for me
    Updated now.
    Let me know how it goes

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. #32
    iemandxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Still not

    The scanner says I use a non-steam version, while I do use the steam version.
    Is there a specific place I should put the changer or so? ;o

  3. #33
    DHDK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Soo... Many of you guys use this.. Can you tell me which number you use, so i can try it out like you pro´s ?

  4. #34
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iemandxx View Post
    Still not

    The scanner says I use a non-steam version, while I do use the steam version.
    Is there a specific place I should put the changer or so? ;o
    Well, if it says that, there have to be something in what it says....
    So, if you still can't use it and use the Steam Version of MW3.

    Nothing I can do to help you.

    1 thing I can do...
    Send me your: iw5mp.exe
    (From your Steam Folder)
    Location: Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty modern warfare 3\*Here*


    ---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------

    Updated - Changed Steam Version Check

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #35
    gbxlindo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't work for me
    using windows7 64 bits..

  6. #36
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gbxlindo View Post
    don't work for me
    using windows7 64 bits..
    Well well, can't do more then I have done.
    Huge scan range...
    Steam Version Check Beta...
    Pre-Set Offset...

    So, mainly there is nothing else I can do.
    Else then show you how to get the offset like I did :|
    (Easy, but would be using same as the pre-set offset)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #37
    BBOOOMM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    0
    Please can you show me how to use this offset or atleast to get it working? thanks!
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    Well well, can't do more then I have done.
    Huge scan range...
    Steam Version Check Beta...
    Pre-Set Offset...

    So, mainly there is nothing else I can do.
    Else then show you how to get the offset like I did :|
    (Easy, but would be using same as the pre-set offset)

  8. #38
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by BBOOOMM View Post
    Please can you show me how to use this offset or atleast to get it working? thanks!
    Try agentREV's FOV Changer? If that doesn't work. offset or not I don't hold high hopes for you..
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  9. #39
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Try agentREV's FOV Changer? If that doesn't work. offset or not I don't hold high hopes for you..
    Sadly, I looked at this pattern scanner.
    We use the same range and pattern.

    So it would not really make that much difference.

    If that works, will check how it is with copy right, if that's clean. I just fix it for you guys.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (07-03-2012)

  11. #40
    BBOOOMM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Try agentREV's FOV Changer? If that doesn't work. offset or not I don't hold high hopes for you..
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    Sadly, I looked at this pattern scanner.
    We use the same range and pattern.

    So it would not really make that much difference.

    If that works, will check how it is with copy right, if that's clean. I just fix it for you guys.
    Yes agent revs works, just this one wont work for me ;(

  12. #41
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by BBOOOMM View Post
    Yes agent revs works, just this one wont work for me ;(
    BRILLIANT! At least now we know what works...

    Quote Originally Posted by BBOOOMM View Post
    will check how it is with copy right
    I'm fairly sure there are no copyright issues on this one, as there are zero copyright notices in agentRev's changer or its readme, nor the site where it is hosted...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  13. #42
    BBOOOMM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    0
    Lol, i never asked about copy right ;(?????? Where did u ge that one from ahha?

    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    BRILLIANT! At least now we know what works...



    I'm fairly sure there are no copyright issues on this one, as there are zero copyright notices in agentRev's changer or its readme, nor the site where it is hosted...

  14. #43
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Well this tool is not working for me neither, thanks anyway......I would like to see fov under 90 like 100 or upper.

  15. #44
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by BBOOOMM View Post
    Lol, i never asked about copy right ;(?????? Where did u ge that one from ahha?
    Haha @Jorndel did, dont know why it quoted you :P
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  16. #45
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Anyway, I made this with Net 2 (Not Net 4)
    So, might be because you don't have Net framework 2.
    Try download that and see what happens.
    Might be that your PC wasn't installed with it or you u-installed it.

    No idea, just an suggestion

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.8 Works after update! :)
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 194
    Last Post: 11-21-2011, 09:58 PM
  2. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.5 ( with weapon unlock )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 139
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 01:52 PM
  3. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.2
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 02:22 PM
  4. [Detected] Modern Warfare 3 Stat Changer
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 12:16 AM
  5. Modern Warfare 2 FoV
    By rex1825 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 09:47 PM