Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 51
  1. #16
    daaantjuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your basement
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr im a tiger View Post
    MW3 External ESP by rawr im a tiger
    you can't make this for fullscreen or windowed (with border) ??
    i hate playing with no border :S :$

  2. #17
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    nice release bro

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Vehrdyn For This Useful Post:

    rawr im a tiger (08-06-2012)

  4. #18
    nik nal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my room
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Does it work on windows 7 cauz when i start hack the screen goes black and sometimes doesn't respond.

  5. #19
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by daaantjuhh View Post
    you can't make this for fullscreen or windowed (with border) ??
    i hate playing with no border :S :$
    Playing with this in fullscreen would require injection, wich makes it way easier to detect, and you wouldnt risk your account, would you ?
    As for Windowed (No Border), i use this all the time, and i dont see the difference with fullscreen except for the fact that No Border allows you to switch windows faster (usefull for server control hacks) ...

    Quote Originally Posted by nik nal View Post
    Does it work on windows 7 cauz when i start hack the screen goes black and sometimes doesn't respond.
    Win 7 x64 Bit is confirmed to be working Maybe your PC cant handle the hack+the game
    Last edited by Horror; 08-05-2012 at 05:32 PM.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  6. #20
    Bezvadny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Does not work for me :C

  7. #21
    nik nal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my room
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Flirty
    My computer is able to handle it.

  8. #22
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by X-Zibit View Post
    when i start it, the screen ingame goes totally black, and if i click anywhere, the ESP give me an error end close. what was that?
    Halp!!
    Hack gives error!!
    Hao I fix error?!?
    It says error code!!
    Hao I remove error code and play haxx?!??!
    Plz halp!!!!!!!!!!111!!11

    Because informing people about what the error says is counter-productive
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 08-05-2012 at 08:08 PM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    rawr im a tiger (08-06-2012)

  10. #23
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hmm, several people with Win7 have reported overlay issues. I'll look into it.

    Quote Originally Posted by daaantjuhh View Post
    you can't make this for fullscreen or windowed (with border) ??
    i hate playing with no border :S :$
    Next release will support windowed w/ border, but due to the completely external nature of the hack, fullscreen is not an option.

  11. #24
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr im a tiger View Post
    Hmm, several people with Win7 have reported overlay issues. I'll look into it.



    Next release will support windowed w/ border, but due to the completely external nature of the hack, fullscreen is not an option.
    Testing right now, will be posting result ...
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// @rawr im a tiger
    Tested, and indeed, not working in several ways.
    1. Starting the hack before joining any gametype will cause the hack to crash (Overlay will pop up, wich is a window that is completely black ?) And after a few seconds you will get the message : ... is not responding, while you cant select anything ingame.
    2. Starting the hack while spawned in any gametype will cause the hack to work, while 3 things go wrong :
    - It will cause extreme lagg (and my PC can handle BF3 in Ultra ... come on ).
    - Everything will start flickering.
    - Overlay will crash in 5 seconds : ... is not responding.

    Win 7 x64 Bit
    Guess i used Masters external yesterday ...
    Last edited by Horror; 08-06-2012 at 04:02 AM.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  12. #25
    Heiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    COPY-PASTE
    Delete this one?!
    why u copy-paste the code?!


  13. #26
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Heiko View Post
    COPY-PASTE
    Delete this one?!
    why u copy-paste the code?!
    Are you fucking kidding me. This is in C#, there are no MW3 ESP sources in C# that I could even copy. You're an idiot.
    Last edited by rawr im a tiger; 08-06-2012 at 04:43 AM.

  14. #27
    daaantjuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your basement
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr im a tiger View Post
    Hmm, several people with Win7 have reported overlay issues. I'll look into it.



    Next release will support windowed w/ border, but due to the completely external nature of the hack, fullscreen is not an option.

    ok that would be very nice man.
    thxx

  15. #28
    Heiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr im a tiger View Post
    Are you fucking kidding me. This is in C#, there are no MW3 ESP sources in C# that I could even copy. You're an idiot.
    master131 do it many times ago,and ur hack is a copy of his hack,so may be u idiot?


  16. #29
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Heiko View Post
    master131 do it many times ago,and ur hack is a copy of his hack,so may be u idiot?
    Not a copy, since he has problems and master doesnt, tiger doesnt have aimbot, but he has lines. Not the same at all
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  17. #30
    Heiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    Not a copy, since he has problems and master doesnt, tiger doesnt have aimbot, but he has lines. Not the same at all
    he delete the aimbot,but he copy paste all his work....


Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 02:41 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  3. [Release] Oldschool External Esp for Call of Duty 4 (V1.7 Compitable)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 240
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Detected] Undetected External ESP+Radar+Bot V4.1 - Build 1.0.184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 167
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 10:02 AM
  5. External ESP won't work?
    By loban911 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 11:35 PM