Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 89 of 89
  1. #76
    bosica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Prestige, and xp's work great

  2. #77
    mitchg2008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WOAH NICE DP!!! lol

  3. #78
    ipointnlaugh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Big thanks. 1st hack that actually gave me all the titles and emblems, including the Elite ones. Thanks a lot.

  4. #79
    rezomomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cynical
    so does the killstreak editor work

  5. #80
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by rezomomo View Post
    so does the killstreak editor work
    No. It was patched.

  6. #81
    sandyshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    this, ran as admin and on win7. all the dll's are in the same directory as the .exe too
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  7. #82
    dennis@Catalyst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice job you have here

  8. #83
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by sandyshot View Post

    this, ran as admin and on win7. all the dll's are in the same directory as the .exe too
    That is very weird.. I really have no idea what the problem could be m8. Hopefully someone with a bit more experience can tell you what's causing it.

  9. #84
    kevin1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    The killstreak hack with support on assault killstreaks are patched, but ive played a game this morning with russians in the enemy team and they seem to get it work... one guy had pred , reaper and pavelow, and he died more then he made kills, no care packages heard..

  10. #85
    r4tpack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    cheers mate, works lovely

  11. #86
    fishsticksandtartarsauce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I didn't test on the other weapons, but for the M16A4, only the first attachment you pick via the weapon editor is put on your gun.

  12. #87
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by fishsticksandtartarsauce View Post
    I didn't test on the other weapons, but for the M16A4, only the first attachment you pick via the weapon editor is put on your gun.
    No, it works. But there's limitations of what is possible in the game. You can't have a silencer and red dot sight without also picking the "Attachments" weapon perk.

  13. #88
    fishsticksandtartarsauce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Exicuton View Post
    No, it works. But there's limitations of what is possible in the game. You can't have a silencer and red dot sight without also picking the "Attachments" weapon perk.
    Then what's the point of using the trainer to do your classes?

  14. #89
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by fishsticksandtartarsauce View Post
    Then what's the point of using the trainer to do your classes?
    Well, I personally use it when I've made all weapons level 31 and I can't choose the attachments I want, because it only updates after you shoot someone in-game. This way I can choose the attachments beforehand and have them all by the second round. I'm not really aware of whether or not the trainer has ever been able to force attachments on, but I think it has and was patched. Now it's just a good way of editing your custom classes for weapons you haven't played with yet.
    Last edited by Exicuton; 09-13-2012 at 07:40 AM.

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Tools v1.9 for MW3 1.9.441
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 10:08 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Multi Trainer [1.9.433]
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 275
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 12:36 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Trainer
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 01:41 PM
  4. [Detected] Melodia -Loader- Multi-Trainer v2.3r1 =^.^=
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 287
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 03:32 PM
  5. [Detected] [1.0.184] Melodia's Multi-"Trainer"
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 632
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 08:23 AM