Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    abaaaabbbb63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    796
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by bruno321 View Post
    do you use tekno or steam because i have tekno and dont work ^
    Of course it didn't work. It's for Steam ONLY.
    Don't hesitate to use the Thanks! button if I helped.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to abaaaabbbb63 For This Useful Post:

    zavalaidanga (12-24-2012)

  3. #17
    bruno321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ok ok

  4. #18
    Echo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where else?
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Hey guys ! how do i config this i know its pretty stupid answer but i cant find to config it i opened it in notepad ++ but cant find anything to config any help guys ?

    EDIT:
    NEVER MIND I FOUND IT
    Last edited by Echo123; 08-29-2012 at 06:21 AM.

  5. #19
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Cant i just become the host of an existing lobby? when i turn this file on and i search for lets say a ground war game it creates a new game and im the only one in the game, so im supposed to wait for the game to end (enemies forfeiting) and then waiting for other people to join.. which is pretty annoying =\

  6. #20
    WeedWaffleZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    Cant i just become the host of an existing lobby? when i turn this file on and i search for lets say a ground war game it creates a new game and im the only one in the game, so im supposed to wait for the game to end (enemies forfeiting) and then waiting for other people to join.. which is pretty annoying =\
    No. You can't join a game and take over the host role. Even if someone bothered to try to code that it would be easily detected if not flat out blocked by the ISP or antivirus on the other end. Having to wait for people to join is a small caveat considering this tool gives you host and lets you edit your server.

  7. #21
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WeedWaffleZ View Post
    No. You can't join a game and take over the host role. Even if someone bothered to try to code that it would be easily detected if not flat out blocked by the ISP or antivirus on the other end. Having to wait for people to join is a small caveat considering this tool gives you host and lets you edit your server.
    yea but the problem is it takes ALOT of time for people to join.. and even when they do its only 1 or 2 people.. i never got like 3+ people to join my lobby even after waiting more than 10 minutes

  8. #22
    jinkasus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you!!! This is very useful for my country where they did not host any servers nearby ^^

  9. #23
    posiden20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    cool
    thanks

    ---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:25 PM ----------

    err how is this supposed to work?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [MW3 1.9.433] Configurable Automatic Force Hoster v1.0
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 07:55 PM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 07:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 03:12 AM