Thread: Ravage 2.0

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 56
  1. #16
    strangerdanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Ninjaneji2 View Post
    Can anybody tell me how to use this ?? Start mw3 first or the hack?? and what i should type at players?? Or dont type anything there?
    Sorry for my bad english..
    ---------- Post added at 08:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------
    dont work for me.. public..

    what i must type on max players ?? i just type 18 everytime
    start mw3 first. for the max players you MUST do it whilst searching for a match (when you force host and in a lobby)
    Quote Originally Posted by CODog View Post
    hey starngerdanger!
    when you use a specific player (player 1, 2,3 etc.) in the scollbar to noclip and godmode the functions arn't working, pls help me!

    PS. have been trolling sooooo many noobs on Mw3 today! really thanks for making this hack! :P
    well I don't know, you must be doing something wrong because it works flawless for me, after a match finishes you must leave it and search for a new one. and when you do, you dont have to click force host again because it keeps doing it automattically until the hack is closed/reopened.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnow View Post
    When you enable godmode, can youget killstreaks or no? plus can you get a moab?
    no you cant get killstreaks but if more than 2 people request i add godmode to get killstreaks then i will.
    Last edited by strangerdanger; 08-21-2012 at 11:21 PM.
    My Rig: i7 3930K. Asus Rampage Formula x79. Corsair Vengeance 16GB 1600mhz. MSI GTX 480 and Asus GTX 480 .Asus VE278Q monitor(primary) BenQ G2220HD(secondary). Thermaltake toughpower XT 875W. Corsair Force GT 120GB (OS) Seagate barracuda 500GB (Programs) Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB (Games) Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB (Storage) .

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to strangerdanger For This Useful Post:

    Ninjaneji2 (08-22-2012)

  3. #17
    Black1985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Спасибо за материал!

  4. #18
    NeW_HeN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hmmm I must be doing something wrong too?? It works in Private matches, but when i go to public, right before i search for a game, i hit force Host and search for a game.. but none of the functions work like, Godmode and noclip? Help

  5. #19
    strangerdanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by NeW_HeN View Post
    Hmmm I must be doing something wrong too?? It works in Private matches, but when i go to public, right before i search for a game, i hit force Host and search for a game.. but none of the functions work like, Godmode and noclip? Help
    yes you must, because i can use this hack and every single thing works perfectly fine. read and follow the instructions which you can find in the hack (help>how to use) and the advice ive given to others above^

    ---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

    if you see people without godmode then make sure u activate it while they are alive and also it has to be reactivated for people that are still joining the game otherwise they wont have it. same goes for no clip
    My Rig: i7 3930K. Asus Rampage Formula x79. Corsair Vengeance 16GB 1600mhz. MSI GTX 480 and Asus GTX 480 .Asus VE278Q monitor(primary) BenQ G2220HD(secondary). Thermaltake toughpower XT 875W. Corsair Force GT 120GB (OS) Seagate barracuda 500GB (Programs) Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB (Games) Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB (Storage) .

  6. #20
    Ninjaneji2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont work.. i dont find a match when im look for it.. there stand ( dat bad english haha )looking for a better host..
    Hope you know what i mean

  7. #21
    strangerdanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Ninjaneji2 View Post
    dont work.. i dont find a match when im look for it.. there stand ( dat bad english haha )looking for a better host..
    Hope you know what i mean
    are you in a lobby with friends? if so then just wait for other players to join and you will be host, just takes some time.
    My Rig: i7 3930K. Asus Rampage Formula x79. Corsair Vengeance 16GB 1600mhz. MSI GTX 480 and Asus GTX 480 .Asus VE278Q monitor(primary) BenQ G2220HD(secondary). Thermaltake toughpower XT 875W. Corsair Force GT 120GB (OS) Seagate barracuda 500GB (Programs) Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB (Games) Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB (Storage) .

  8. #22
    tiyophon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    got also i question, but just im german and dont understand what u mean by punish -alive/kill. could u explain it to me what that option actualy do?

    EDIT: ALSO BIG THX TO U MAN! :-)

  9. #23
    strangerdanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by tiyophon View Post
    got also i question, but just im german and dont understand what u mean by punish -alive/kill. could u explain it to me what that option actualy do?

    EDIT: ALSO BIG THX TO U MAN! :-)
    "töten" hält der Spieler tot und unfähig sich zu bewegen. und wenn man "lebendig" macht es dem Spieler wieder normal auf und er kann sich bewegen
    My Rig: i7 3930K. Asus Rampage Formula x79. Corsair Vengeance 16GB 1600mhz. MSI GTX 480 and Asus GTX 480 .Asus VE278Q monitor(primary) BenQ G2220HD(secondary). Thermaltake toughpower XT 875W. Corsair Force GT 120GB (OS) Seagate barracuda 500GB (Programs) Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB (Games) Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB (Storage) .

  10. #24
    blobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    works fine, big thx, godmode with killstreaks+moab would be very nice.
    Last edited by blobe; 08-22-2012 at 03:07 PM.

  11. #25
    tiyophon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Danke! lalalala brauche mehr als 10 zeichen hehe

  12. #26
    flashkillpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please add the possibilty to get killstreaks and moabs in godmode!!

  13. #27
    uanaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone please explain how to use this?

  14. #28
    Blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    4,135
    Reputation
    619
    Thanks
    4,349
    Approved update. Do me a favor and keep a version number in the title of your .rar, it makes it easier for me to merge posts -- I get confused as to which update is the new one and it's too much effort to differentiate them (have to check file size, and if the file size is the same I'm fucked).

  15. #29
    strangerdanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Blitz View Post
    Approved update. Do me a favor and keep a version number in the title of your .rar, it makes it easier for me to merge posts -- I get confused as to which update is the new one and it's too much effort to differentiate them (have to check file size, and if the file size is the same I'm fucked).
    sure man, sorry about that
    My Rig: i7 3930K. Asus Rampage Formula x79. Corsair Vengeance 16GB 1600mhz. MSI GTX 480 and Asus GTX 480 .Asus VE278Q monitor(primary) BenQ G2220HD(secondary). Thermaltake toughpower XT 875W. Corsair Force GT 120GB (OS) Seagate barracuda 500GB (Programs) Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB (Games) Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB (Storage) .

  16. #30
    blobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    cann u add unl. ammo? ^^

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Selling Ravaged Beta Steam account
    By tuned in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 05:43 AM
  2. [Patched] Ravage
    By strangerdanger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-09-2012, 04:50 AM