Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 144
  1. #31
    Grilofuzeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SQL Server
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by uanaka View Post
    I'm just wondering this, but what's the point with triggerbot? Isn't triggerbot just pressing a button and having it shoot? It's not like it really fully aimbots and shoots for you.. you still have to aim and then press H to use Triggerbot.. so why not just use the mouse? O.o

    Also does anyone have a good configuration for aimbot?

    Thanks
    You can use one color triggerbot.
    Use Universal Aimbot 2.4 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot + MW3 ChromatiX 2.2.1 for example

    ---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by uanaka View Post
    I'm just wondering this, but what's the point with triggerbot? Isn't triggerbot just pressing a button and having it shoot? It's not like it really fully aimbots and shoots for you.. you still have to aim and then press H to use Triggerbot.. so why not just use the mouse? O.o

    Also does anyone have a good configuration for aimbot?

    Thanks
    You can use one color triggerbot.
    Use Universal Aimbot 2.4 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot + MW3 ChromatiX 2.2.1 for example












  2. #32
    BlackDevil02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackDevil02 View Post
    Hi it works for me is not it always this error:


    An unhandled exception has occurred!
    ------------------------------------

    ------------ Exception: ------------
    . System **** FileNotFoundException: File or assembly 'QuickInterop, Version = 1.0.0.0, Culture = neutral, PublicKeyToken = null' or one of its dependencies was not found. The system can not find the file specified.
    File name: "QuickInterop, Version = 1.0.0.0, Culture = neutral, PublicKeyToken = null"
    at?.?.? (String []?)
    at?.?.? (String []?)

    WRN: Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.
    You can enable assembly bind failure logging, by [\ HKLM \ Software \ Microsoft Fusion! EnableLog] set the registry value (DWORD) to 1.
    Note: Assembly binding logging error leads to some performance penalty.
    You can disable this feature by removing the registry value [HKLM \ Software \ Microsoft \ Fusion! EnableLog].

    ------------------------------------

    System Information -------- -------
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Professional
    Graphics card (s): NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460
    Aero Enabled: Yes
    ------------------------------------

    that happens when I start the hack.
    I can use the ESP 2.12 version but ESP v3.1 dont work.

    PLS HELP^^



    [QUOTE=master131;6533435][FONT="Trebuchet MS"]

    I'm not sure what's going on, are you sure you are double-clicking on the Launcher and not doing something else?



    The version ESP 2.12 work works for me it come "waiting for mondern warefare 3...."
    the ESP v3.2 not occur "wainting for modern ware......3 "

    i dont know why v3.2 dont work for me on my laptop its work xD

  3. #33
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackDevil02 View Post
    The version ESP 2.12 work works for me it come "waiting for mondern warefare 3...."
    the ESP v3.2 not occur "wainting for modern ware......3 "

    i dont know why v3.2 dont work for me on my laptop its work xD
    Have you tried to do what the error log says? "You can enable assembly bind failure logging, by [\ HKLM \ Software \ Microsoft Fusion! EnableLog] set the registry value (DWORD) to 1."?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  4. #34
    arteccibl123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    People please give a link to the normal WallHack (CoD MW3 v1.9.441 - Windows XP)

  5. #35
    noeverlijsdonk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone can solve my problem? It says: an error has occured while writing the executable file. wtf do i do?

  6. #36
    MassiveBlur2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Unfortunately that isnt possible, without accessing the games functions which involves either injecting or writing to memory. Both of which escalate the chance of a ban...
    so it means this external hack is with less chance of getting baned then the hacks who use injectors?

  7. #37
    BlackDevil02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    Have you tried to do what the error log says? "You can enable assembly bind failure logging, by [\ HKLM \ Software \ Microsoft Fusion! EnableLog] set the registry value (DWORD) to 1."?
    yes it is normaly 1 the fucking v3.2 dont work i hope next is version is like esp2.12
    I can now only use esp2.12.

    v3.2 is not like the old version.
    has something changed? (I do not mean the functions)

  8. #38
    zero9636's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this bannable?

  9. #39
    robbiek1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house 8-|
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by zero9636 View Post
    Is this bannable?
    Almost every hack is bannable, including this one.

    My question: After about half a game, my screen freezes for a few seconds, and my hack disables(the little black box still stays opened, but the functions stop working). After this I have to restart the hack for it to work again. Any idea what is causing this 'crash'?

    ~Robbie
    please press the thanks button if i helped you
    thats not so hard, is it?

    QUOTES:

    Quote Originally Posted by maorsapir View Post
    lisen bro firs lern english!!! then mybe peple will anser you!!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by balabol29 View Post
    how to start?

    I'm not working

  10. #40
    BartaoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Master131, when I start the 3.2 version, the program(hack) says that it's the 3.1 version.. -> see screenshot

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    MW3 external.jpg  


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to BartaoZ For This Useful Post:

    lol12345x (08-26-2012)

  12. #41
    ninjaowner31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is their another aimbot/wallhack that is working and is undetectable for windows xp? PLEASE HELP!!!! I really want it for XP!

  13. #42
    xXStormKillaXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Does AnyOne have the problem where they cant disable aimbot & Box & TriggerBot With The F2 F3 & F8 keys im having this problem please help.

  14. #43
    RicoDay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Wow! This is great!
    Thanked post! This is awesome!

  15. #44
    jeshua98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This is probably the best aimbot iv seen. Good job

    ---------- Post added at 09:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 PM ----------

    Press F1. A thin box at the top of your screen, should come up. On it is all the commands for the bot. Then press F2 to turn it off

  16. #45
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    For all those asking about VAC and other anti-cheat measures, yes this is less detectable than hacks that use injectors and yes it is currently undetected (and has been since its release). @master131 continues to work and update to make sure it stays the best free aimbot on the market and it keeps completely undetected.

    ---------- Post added at 02:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by BartaoZ View Post
    Master131, when I start the 3.2 version, the program(hack) says that it's the 3.1 version.. -> see screenshot

    Yes, it's a simple typo from when he updated, dont worry about it.
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    BartaoZ (08-27-2012)

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441] Smooth Aim Config v1
    By Goonman1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 05:47 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 01:09 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.1 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-25-2012, 09:06 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.0 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 06:59 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM