Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 144
  1. #106
    bruneeel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Can't see the pic yet mate, describe it?
    cmd says "Windows Aero is currently not enable/available on this system! Press any key to continue..." but if I press a key the hack just closes ?

  2. #107
    MelkorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lolis791 View Post
    Amazing release, Love it One question though, i want to change the Aim Key to Left Alt, Do you know which "key code" i have to use? i tried using "LMenu" but that did not work. Thanks in advance,
    Please choose another key there :
    Keys Enumeration (System.Windows.Forms)

  3. #108
    BartaoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    nope.. still not working. redownloaded and i still cant access the menu even tho i tried pressing F1 and just the F button.. it still says it cant find the 'maps' folder.. do i need to extract any of the files into the steam folder or do i just need to make a new folder and extract it to there? because thats what i did
    Did you use the launcher with ADMINISTRATOR rights? (Right mouse 'run as administrator')
    if yes, when you open the external 3.2 folder is there a folder in it called 'maps'?


    ---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by bruneeel View Post
    cmd says "Windows Aero is currently not enable/available on this system! Press any key to continue..." but if I press a key the hack just closes ?
    Do you have Win7?
    then you have to click right mouse on desktop and choose the last option(mine is in dutch so it probably should be 'change settings'('aan persoonlijke voorkeur aanpassen') and choose an Aero theme from the list
    Last edited by BartaoZ; 08-30-2012 at 03:24 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to BartaoZ For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (08-30-2012)

  5. #109
    stab2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    nope.. still not working. redownloaded and i still cant access the menu even tho i tried pressing F1 and just the F button.. it still says it cant find the 'maps' folder.. do i need to extract any of the files into the steam folder or do i just need to make a new folder and extract it to there? because thats what i did
    with what program did you extract the file's?

    if you use 7-zip you will see something like this(note: dutch version of 7z):


    then select all file's and folders(including maps)
    copy them to your desktop or something like that
    run Launcher.exe with admin right's


    extra checklist:
    1. are you using win7 or vista
    2. is aero enabled
    3. are you using a administator account to run launcher.exe!!
    4. is a anti-virus off?
    5. use the steam version not IW5M


    sorry for my bad english i am dutch

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to stab2009 For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (08-30-2012)

  7. #110
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    nope.. still not working. redownloaded and i still cant access the menu even tho i tried pressing F1 and just the F button.. it still says it cant find the 'maps' folder.. do i need to extract any of the files into the steam folder or do i just need to make a new folder and extract it to there? because thats what i did
    As long as the launcher, config file and maps folder are all in the same directory it should be fine...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  8. #111
    Stanman08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    890
    My Mood
    Mellow
    are u able to aim at pred. Missiles
    Click "THANKS" if i Helped You!

  9. #112
    blobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah the aimbot works great with autoquickscope script

  10. #113
    needit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    has somebody some legit settings? please help me and be nice. i really thank you!

  11. #114
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    IF U GUYS EVER READ!!! Gosh... -.- NO Wonder people are tired of people like you... Anyways its used with F1 settings and stuff... -.- (F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,F8)
    Quote Originally Posted by needit View Post
    has somebody some legit settings? please help me and be nice. i really thank you!

  12. #115
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanman08 View Post
    are u able to aim at pred. Missiles
    Not in this version although I am sure it is possible to enable you to autoaim at air support.

    ---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AsianRice View Post
    IF U GUYS EVER READ!!! Gosh... -.- NO Wonder people are tired of people like you... Anyways its used with F1 settings and stuff... -.- (F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,F8)
    He is looking for the actual aimbot settings...


    Quote Originally Posted by needit View Post
    has somebody some legit settings? please help me and be nice. i really thank you!
    I've got some... Code to follow... Wait out

    ---------- Post added at 12:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

    Code:
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    // Settings file for MW3 .NET External ESP by master131
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    
    // How often in milliseconds to render/draw on the overlay.
    // Decreasing will make it render faster but will use more
    // CPU power. Increasing will do the opposite. Play around
    // with this to optimize the performance of the hack.
    RENDER_INTERVAL = 10
    
    // Overrides the name used to create the executable in the temporary
    // directory. Leave this empty to let the Launcher randomly generate
    // a name but if your Anti-Virus does not like it, give it a name 
    // and then add the file to exclusions when it detects it as a virus again.
    // An example would be "abc123", remember to add the quotes.
    EXECUTABLE_NAME =
    
    // ------------------------- Graphical Settings -------------------------
    // All colors are in an 0xAARRGGBB format
    // AA = Alpha, RR = Red, GG = Green, BB = Blue
    
    // The quality of all text used in the hack, valid values are:
    // Default, Antialiased, ClearType or ClearTypeNatural
    // Use ClearType or ClearTypeNatural for better looking text.
    TEXT_QUALITY = ClearTypeNatural
    
    // ---------- ESP Colors ----------
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF
    COLOR_ENEMY = 0x7FFF0000
    COLOR_DEAD = 0x7F7F7F7F
    COLOR_SENTRY = 0x7F00B050
    COLOR_PLANE = 0x7F880088
    
    // ---------- ESP Settings ----------
    ESP_BOX_WIDTH = 2
    ESP_PLANE_SENTRY_ENABLE = true // Set to false to disable plane and sentry detection, will use less CPU.
    
    // ---------- Crosshair Settings ----------
    CROSSHAIR_SIZE = 10
    CROSSHAIR_WIDTH = 2
    CROSSHAIR_COLOR = 0xCCFF1111
    
    // ---------- Text Settings ----------
    COLOR_PLAYER_NAME = 0x7FFFFFFF
    PLAYER_NAME_FONT = "Arial"
    PLAYER_NAME_SIZE = 14
    
    // ---------- Aimbot Settings ----------
    COLOR_BOT_DOT = 0x7FFFFFFF
    BOT_DRAW_DOT = false // Set this to false to hide the aimbot dot.
    
    // ---------- Status Settings ----------
    STATUS_COLOR_ACTIVE = 0xFFFFCC00
    STATUS_COLOR_INACTIVE = 0xFF777777
    STATUS_COLOR_LINE = 0xAF000000
    
    // ---------- Status Labels ----------
    F1_LABEL = "display"
    F2_LABEL = "aimbot"
    F3_LABEL = "box esp"
    F4_LABEL = "distance"
    F5_LABEL = "snapline"
    F6_LABEL = "crosshair"
    F7_LABEL = "radar"
    F8_LABEL = "triggerbot"
    
    // ---------- Distance ESP ----------
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT =  0.03048 // Use 0.03048 for meters, or 0.1 for ft
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT_NAME = "m" // Use either "m" or "ft"
    
    // ---------- Radar/Mini-map ----------
    MAP_COLOR_BACK = 0x44000000
    MAP_COLOR_BORDER = 0x7F0000FF
    MAP_COLOR_ME = 0xFF00FF00
    MAP_COLOR_FRIEND = 0xFF4444FF
    MAP_COLOR_ENEMY = 0xFFFF4444
    
    RADAR_SIZE = 220 // The size of the radar in pixels.
    RADAR_CENTER_X = -835 // The offset of the radar's X axis from the center of the screen.
    RADAR_OFFSET_Y = 15 // The offset of the radar's Y axis from the top of the screen.
    RADAR_RANGE = 25 // The scale divider for the radar, the higher the number is, the closer the players are. Note this is only used when the map is not supported.
    RADAR_MAP_SHOW = True // Set to false to hide the map from the radar.
    RADAR_MAP_BLENDING = 0xDF7F7F7F // The blending color for the radar map.
    
    // ------------------------- Aimbot Settings -------------------------
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move from the center of the screen.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = 125 // Set this to -1 to ignore any distance restrictions.
    
    // This will reduce the huge "hop" distance after you kill a player to make it look more realistic.
    BOT_MAX_HOP_DIST = 25 // Set this to the same number as BOT_MAX_DIST to disable.
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off the target.
    // This will make the aimbot aim wildly. Might make it not look so obvious that you're hacking.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 8
    
    // The speeds for the aimbot, the explanation for them are as follows:
    // BOT_SPEED_1 refers to the aimbot speed when you've JUST aimed at a player
    // (which is initially a little slow) but as a certain amount of frames have passed
    // (BOT_SPEED_TICK_1), the next speed is activated (BOT_SPEED_2) and after BOT_SPEED_TICK_2
    // frames have passed, the speed stays at BOT_SPEED_3. Feel free to fiddle with this.
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 6
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 3
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.8
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 50
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    
    // ------------------------- Triggerbot Settings -------------------------
    
    // The amount of frames that have to pass before firing another bullet.
    TRIGGER_BOT_FIRE_INTERVAL = 2 // Decrease to fire faster.
    TRIGGER_BOT_REQUIRE_BOT_KEY = true // Set to false to be able to just hover over enemies and shoot automatically.
    
    // ------------------------- Hotkey Settings ------------------------- 
    // For a list of key names, please refer here:
    // http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.windows.forms.keys.aspx
    // You can also map multiple keys to an option, just make to to seperate them using a semi-colon.
    // If you wish to disable a feature completely, use None.
    // Example: KEY_STATUS = None
    
    KEY_STATUS = F9
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = F2
    KEY_BOXESP = F3
    KEY_DISTANCE = F4
    KEY_BOX_SNAPLINE = F5
    KEY_CROSSHAIR = F6
    KEY_RADAR = F7
    KEY_TRIGGERBOT = F8
    
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_KEY = Capital // The key that is held down to activate the triggerbot, can be the same as KEY_BOT.
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_FIRE_KEY = LButton // The key that is pressed to fire when triggerbot is active, only 1 key is allowed.
    KEY_BOT = Capital // The key that is held down to activate the aimbot.
    This is what I use... Manage to play without anyone suspecting anything most of the time...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    bobcool09 (09-10-2012)

  14. #116
    homedawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wheres the dowlaod button!?!?

  15. #117
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    As long as the launcher, config file and maps folder are all in the same directory it should be fine...
    i still get that error in the cmd thingy.. this is how my folder looks if it will do any help
    http://i47.tinypic.com/9hjrki.png

  16. #118
    BartaoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    i still get that error in the cmd thingy.. this is how my folder looks if it will do any help
    http://i47.tinypic.com/9hjrki.png
    Maybe you sould create a folder and call it maps(put that folder inside your 'New Folder (2)) , then put al the mp(maps) files in that folder.

    so your folder wil include the config file the launcher and the maps folder

    like the image:

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    MW3.jpg  

    Last edited by BartaoZ; 08-31-2012 at 04:05 AM.

  17. #119
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,326
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    i still get that error in the cmd thingy.. this is how my folder looks if it will do any help
    http://i47.tinypic.com/9hjrki.png
    You're not doing it right, the map images should be in the maps folder, I don't understand what's so hard about right-clicking and clicking Extract.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  18. #120
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post


    You're not doing it right, the map images should be in the maps folder, I don't understand what's so hard about right-clicking and clicking Extract.
    sorry you dont have to be so harsh :P in the winrar file it was exactly like this, there was no folder named 'maps', just the simple images of the maps.
    i made a maps folder and its working now, thanks for the help

Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441] Smooth Aim Config v1
    By Goonman1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 05:47 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 01:09 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.1 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-25-2012, 09:06 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.0 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 06:59 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM